Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Still in Love!
10/26/2009

Customer review by TigerGirl18

5.0 stars 10/26/2009 by TigerGirl18
by TigerGirl18

My boyfriend gave this ring to me on our 2nd year! This coming Feb. make 5 years for us and I'm still in love in him and the ring! It seems to be holding up very well no scatches and the diamonds are as shiny as the day he gave it to me! I love this ring!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TigerGirl18
Arkadelphia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
12/26/2008

Customer review by boopy823

4.0 stars 12/26/2008 by boopy823
by boopy823

I was very satisfied with this product. The ring looks like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boopy823
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gift
3/17/2008

Customer review by LovesTheLordLovesToShop

4.0 stars 3/17/2008 by LovesTheLordLovesToShop
by LovesTheLordLovesToShop

I helped my son purchase this for his girlfriend. The center diamond was a bit cloudy but the side diamonds were not. It still sent off colors in the sun. Yesterday, at church, they were sitting two rows in front of me. When she ran her fingers through her hair I could see it sparkle. For the price it was certainly worth it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesTheLordLovesToShop
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Stones
11/29/2007

Customer review by Disappointed123

1.0 stars 11/29/2007 by Disappointed123
by Disappointed123

The design of this ring is very cute and it exactly what we were looking for to give our daughter for her 13th birthday. But the stone quality is horrible. They are so cloudy you can't even tell they are diamonds. We took the ring and had the stones replaced with better quality diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disappointed123
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful Ring!
7/25/2009

Customer review by LambOfGod21506

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by LambOfGod21506
by LambOfGod21506

My boyfriend gave me this ring for our 2nd year anniversary. It's a beautiful unique ring that sparkles a lot. I will say that sometimes the diamonds do look a bit cloudy, but all it takes is a quick soak and scrub in some ring cleaner and it sparkles and is as shiny as the day he gave it to me! so all it needs is a quick cleaning and it looks great! and to this day I still get so many compliments on this ring! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LambOfGod21506
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the Price
2/28/2009

Customer review by Jake8814

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by Jake8814
by Jake8814

The diamonds were clear and the ring looked great. I gave it to my gf for Valentines and she loves it and has got alot of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jake8814
Central,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring, looks better in person
5/19/2012

Customer review by srcast08

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by srcast08
by srcast08

I received this ring as a gift from my boyfriend of two years a few days ago. It is smaller than I thought it would be but its still a great size and still looks good on my chubby fingers. It's shiny and fits great! I recommend going into Walmart to use their ring sizer to get sized as for some reason when I sized myself with the one provided I was a size 10 but at Walmart I was a size 11 and that was the size I needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srcast08
Faribault, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Better than the picture
3/22/2011

Customer review by Amber1526

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Amber1526
by Amber1526

My boyfriend surprised me with this one. It looks worse online than it does in person. its a gorgeous ring. It may not be high dollar but its worth it. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber1526
West Jordan UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring!
7/15/2012

Customer review by ChristieE

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by ChristieE
by ChristieE

My luv ♥ got me this for my engagement ring. It was definitely MUCH prettier than the picture even shows. The diamonds arent huge, but are shiny, bright and beautiful. I wanted somethign simple and would hold up with my job. Im so loving this ring and the love it symbolizes...:) Great job Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristieE
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
11/6/2008

Customer review by JodieChaput

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by JodieChaput
by JodieChaput

I got this last year for christmas from my boyfriend, i love it so much, and its very durable and long lasting, it still looks brand new!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JodieChaput
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good things come in small packages
3/20/2008

Customer review by TheRoman

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by TheRoman
by TheRoman

Wow, I was amazed at the stones brilliance. It is more than I expected. The only thing that shone more brightly was the smile on her face!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ring
2/24/2008

Customer review by ericaeln

4.0 stars 2/24/2008 by ericaeln
by ericaeln

ring setting is very nice and durable...stones are very cloudy...but still nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericaeln
Auburn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sweet
11/25/2008

Customer review by justaplainguy26

4.0 stars 11/25/2008 by justaplainguy26
by justaplainguy26

This ring is the best ring to get for your girlfriend. My girl friend sayed she wanted a pomise ring so i bought her this one for christmas, so guys if you want to get your girl something pretty and not expensive at all then buy this ring. My girl and i have been together for almost a year now and our relationship is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justaplainguy26
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
"Oh my goodness, it's beautiful..."
10/21/2009

Customer review by ajcf

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by ajcf
by ajcf

I gave this to a really good friend of mine as a purity ring because her other one didn't fit anymore after a surgery on her hand and she really wanted a new one. She loves it, it really doesn't look that much like the picture- it looks far better! She loves it, gets compliments all the time, it keeps sparkling everyday, and is a bold beautiful statement of her purity for her and others. I would recommend this to anyone, especially if you or the person it is for likes more low lying rings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajcf
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very well designed
2/4/2008

Customer review by LunaCA

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by LunaCA
by LunaCA

This is a well constructed ring, delicate yet not fragile looking. This is a very beautiful ring with every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LunaCA
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/24/2009

Customer review by zbomb

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by zbomb
by zbomb

fast shipping, I got this ring for my girlfriend for our one year and i'm very happy with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zbomb
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS RING
2/14/2009

Customer review by vtskigirl417

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by vtskigirl417
by vtskigirl417

My boyfriend just gave me this ring and I just love it. The quality is really good. We can't complain about the price as this is an amazing ring. It def. fits the purpose of a promise ring. If you are looking for a promise ring I would recommend this one!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vtskigirl417
Middle of No-whereville, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect ring for girl!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by IUPrincess

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by IUPrincess
by IUPrincess

My boyfriend got me this ring for my birthday and I fell in love with it. I wear it all the time and it still looks like new. It is simple and not flashy in anyway but it suits me. If I were a boy looking for a ring I would sure pick this one just because its cheap, nice, and simple. Overall, it is the perfect ring to sweep a girl off her feet and show her how much you love her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IUPrincess
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2013

Customer review by Hellies

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Hellies
by Hellies

It looks better than picture! Really pretty and sparkly...love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hellies
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty
1/2/2008

Customer review by kss2

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by kss2
by kss2

I was very pleased with my new ring, boyfriend was very surprised that he bought me a ring for Christmas. He really likes it too. Everyone commented on what good taste he has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kss2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews