Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-19 of 19 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product so far
1/3/2008

Customer review by twinkie19842000

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by twinkie19842000
by twinkie19842000

I bought this product for my son's nintendo gamecube, and I havent had any trouble with it. I would recommend this because it is universal, you can use it for multiple game systems.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinkie19842000
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Deal
1/14/2008

Customer review by taddison1969

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by taddison1969
by taddison1969

My son needed a Universal adapter because he has a Game Cube and they no longer make the adapters for it. This adapter was just perfect!! Now he has his satelite, vcr, tv, and game stations all hooked up.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taddison1969
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful Cord
6/14/2011

Customer review by PurpleHippos

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by PurpleHippos
by PurpleHippos

I bought a used Playstation 2 and didn't notice until afterward that the cord was frayed. GameStop was selling a multi-pack of different cords that cost about $15. This cord was a better purchase because it is one cord that works for many systems - all for one lower cost.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleHippos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Purchased For Son's Xbox 360
12/21/2012

Customer review by BabeNBabe

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by BabeNBabe
by BabeNBabe

Did EXACTLY what it was intended/bought to do! Great value and has not caused us any problems :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabeNBabe
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent multi-adapter
12/4/2012

Customer review by cb220A

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by cb220A
by cb220A

Great service. Thank you. 12/4/2012

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cb220A
Plymouth, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product.
3/21/2013

Customer review by JD972U

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by JD972U
by JD972U

I have had this for around 7 or 8 years now. First I got it for my old xbox and this was like 2 or 3 years before the 360 came out because my old av wire broke and it was the cheapest I could find to replace the stock AV and ever since it's been sending out perfect picture without a problem. I rather this then the stock AV cable they give you. And I would Recommend it to a friend any day of the week. Hope this was helpful to you making a decision on buying this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JD972U
Mount Pocono, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a great product for the money
12/27/2007

Customer review by lynnw6

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by lynnw6
by lynnw6

this product is awesome. works great plus found out works for nintendo ds as well. basically works with anything so far. works for your tv and cd player and mp3 player, and other games listed. would recommend this product to everyone. great product for the price. kids love it, we use it with their vrocker chairs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynnw6
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/14/2013

Customer review by Shop82

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Shop82
by Shop82

Does the job wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop82
Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
6/7/2010

Customer review by pollyana71

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by pollyana71
by pollyana71

Inexpensive and works great

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pollyana71
on the map
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what is suppose to do!
2/27/2013

Customer review by jorencraig

4.0 stars 2/27/2013 by jorencraig
by jorencraig

It works just fine for our new Wii U, since it doesn't come with the three jack cable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jorencraig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great.
6/20/2013

Customer review by Beautepartout

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Beautepartout
by Beautepartout

I bought an Xbox 360, and after a lot of issues, the AV cable just wasn't included. So far, this cable works great with my older television and the newer software.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautepartout
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does Not Work
4/21/2013

Customer review by WisconsinMomof6

1.0 stars 4/21/2013 by WisconsinMomof6
by WisconsinMomof6

Does Not Work for our Playstation 3.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WisconsinMomof6
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/2/2011

Customer review by NathanTheGamer

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by NathanTheGamer
by NathanTheGamer

I am a heavy gamer and I needed the S-video cable to help with recording my Xbox 360, can't wait for it to come in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NathanTheGamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Couldn't get the S-Video to work right
6/19/2012

Customer review by WarGreymon77

3.0 stars 6/19/2012 by WarGreymon77
by WarGreymon77

I don't know whether the problem is my TV or the cable, but the S-video looked blurry, with lots of color bleed and so on. It even looked worse than RF! I had to settle for composite, which is normally supposed to be worse than S-video, but not in this case. Composite works just fine. I think it is possible that the S-Video connector on my CRT television is bad, but I don't know. I could be the cable. I have no way to tell. The cable plugs into the PS2, but not all the way. It still works great though. The plug also fits perfectly into the back of an Xbox 360, but mine just so happens to be RROD at the moment, so I can't test that. In short? Composite A/V worked for me, S-Video didn't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WarGreymon77
South Hill, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
blurry tv screen appearance
4/7/2013

Customer review by kp9287

2.0 stars 4/7/2013 by kp9287
by kp9287

the screen appearance stinks when using with game systems looks static/ blurry. the tv works fine with any other device

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kp9287
weston, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picture doesn't match product
9/20/2012

Customer review by Ajbartz

1.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Ajbartz
by Ajbartz

The picture on the site is not what arrived. Had to return product due to it being the wrong cable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ajbartz
Laguna Niguel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Picture is misleading
1/9/2010

Customer review by JerryTheShopper

3.0 stars 1/9/2010 by JerryTheShopper
by JerryTheShopper

it does not have an rf cable, the black cable pictured is actually an s cable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerryTheShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
9/30/2011

Customer review by nissan300zx187

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by nissan300zx187
by nissan300zx187

this is the biggest let down ever... i bought this for my regular xbox and there is no hook up for it... i should have figured not to order anything from wal-mart but i have been looking for this for a long time... this has made me stop all shopping and ordering from wal-mart.. thank you...

Was this review helpful? (3) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nissan300zx187
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best choice
8/9/2013

Customer review by Doritakiz

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Doritakiz
by Doritakiz

Good for my Xbox or playstation. Saves a lot of trouble. Durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doritakiz
Kc, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.