Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-7 of 7 reviews
1-7 of 7 reviews
Excellent Product
11/29/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent product to have in your "bag of tricks." I have used this product for 2 years and have had success calling in both does and bucks, mainly in the peak rut. I would recommend this to anyone. I would compare to product to a fishing lure...sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't....all depends on the mood of the animal. I took this nice 8 point on November 19, 2009 using the can call. He came sprinting to the call...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works!!
9/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this bleat can last year during hunting season in NC. I never used deer calls or thought they would actually work; however, where I was hunting I would see 1 or 2 deers walk by in a distance (wooded area) but not close enough to get a shot. So I decided to buy this call. From the first time I used it I saw a difference. I notice more does and fawns come in closer. The big payout was when I saw a nice 8pt buck from a distance. I turned the can three times and the buck came running. Now hes mounted on my Wall. Worked great for me. Just one con, if you carry in your pant pockets it may make a sound as you walk or climbing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
11/17/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is a great call i had called in a doe and she ran right under the stand and called in a 9 pointer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ONE TO TAKE TO THE WOODS
3/30/2008
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
This product won't make deer appear magically but I did use it in conjuction with rattling bag to bring in an 11-point. It won't hurt and it sure might help.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works great!!!!
9/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Called in alot of deer with this call!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/14/2007
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i used it 2 times both times i used it i called in cow's and a donkey
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (29)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good call to start with
10/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I haven't used it in the field yet but it's a very good sounding call that anyone can use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-