Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 63 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Very comfortable. Love it.
3/13/2016

Customer review by MKT67

4.0 stars 3/13/2016 by MKT67
by MKT67

I have a hard time finding a bra I like. I love this bra. The only problem is the lace doesn't hold up very well.

MKT67
Corydon, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great fit, cool and looks great!
3/4/2016

Customer review by TammyAda

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by TammyAda
by TammyAda

I have bought several of these and love this style more than any other I have ever bought. I do wish you would restock it and have other colors as well. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TammyAda
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE this bra!!
10/30/2015

Customer review by IceDragon

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by IceDragon
by IceDragon

I wore this bra for years. I deliberately ordered a larger band to offset the fact they didn't offer DDD cup size. I keep checking back, hoping they will offer it in a larger size but seeing they've cut the colors down to only white doesn't give me much hope. I can't stand underwires. I keep hoping JMS will take pity and offer this bra in 44DDD but think I'm out of luck.

IceDragon
Central, California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
beautiful bra
11/8/2015

Customer review by grandmafour

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by grandmafour
by grandmafour

I love this bra. I have several, including other colors other than white. So sorry these other colors are not available anymore. Very pretty and feminine features.

grandmafour
Clinton, IA, United States
Gender:Female
best bra ever, but want colors!!!!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Alon

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Alon
by Alon

Please make it in great bright sexy colors. Anyone that has seen this bra wants it. Comfortable and sexy for any size.

Alon
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So comfortable
8/22/2015

Customer review by Didod1973

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Didod1973
by Didod1973
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 2 of these bras & I love them. 1, they have the perfect amount of stretch on the sides. 2, supports very well. 3, NO UNDER WIRE. The one downside is it only comes in white. Please, please consider making this bra in other colors.

Didod1973
Romulus, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have repurchased this particular bra frequently
7/30/2015

Customer review by Kathy49

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Kathy49
by Kathy49

Have repurchased this particular bra frequently. It is my all time favorite. Extremely comfortable and is without question flattering and smooth under all garments. My only annoyance with this product is that it only comes in white. Would really appreciate it if it were available in maybe black or nude.

Kathy49
Bronx NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The gold standard!
6/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ladies, I'm on my second of these bras, and it's a dream! I generally don't wear wire-free bras, but this somehow meets the requirements of being lovely and comfortable while still avoiding the dreaded 'uni-boob' that sometimes happens with a wire-free bra. This will simplify your life at the airport, too! Added bonus, there's a gorgeous glittery little rhinestone in the center which just adds that little touch of something pretty to an already lovely undergarment without it looking trashy. Blue glow is my fave color, but the white looks great too!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/11/2015

Customer review by Cshell2

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Cshell2
by Cshell2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality and comfort and support at an affordable price.

Cshell2
So Califiornia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wanted to love this bra but ...
8/31/2015

Customer review by 842 Educator

4.0 stars 8/31/2015 by 842 Educator
by 842 Educator

I bought the white a few months ago and now the ecru. Sizing is not the same. This one is smaller.

842 Educator
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great everyday bra
9/1/2015

Customer review by donna72

4.0 stars 9/1/2015 by donna72
by donna72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bra. Comfortable fit for everyday wear. They wash perfectly.

donna72
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty details
8/30/2014

Customer review by deew57

4.0 stars 8/30/2014 by deew57
by deew57

I have had this bra in light blue for over a year. It washes up great, holds its shape and is really 'rugged'. It fits well, with enough stretch in the cups that there are no wrinkles or bunching. The only problem I have is with the straps, which are comfortable and do not bind or cut into my shoulders. To keep them from sliding down my round shoulders I have to hook it tighter, which is ok. I have a sweater the same color that is slightly see-thru and it looks great when I wear the two together.

deew57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not supportive enough
2/3/2012

Customer review by NewEnglander

2.0 stars 2/3/2012 by NewEnglander
by NewEnglander

I'm a 44DD/44DDD, so I admit I need a good deal of support, and perhaps I shouldn't have even tried non-underwire styles, but I was so tired of being impaled each time one broke. It's not uncomfortable, but the girls are definitely lower than I am comfortable with in it. With the straps as short as possible, it's not unwearable, but I wouldn't do any type of exercise in this. Alas, it's also just a little too constrictive to function as a sleep bra, something I was considering for chaperoning sleepovers.

NewEnglander
Would recommend to a friend? No
Overall a Nice Bra
1/31/2015

Customer review by Emiloo

4.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Emiloo
by Emiloo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've worn variations of this bra for several years now. This latest one is a little fancier than they were before. I like the way it gives support but is also sexy. I do wish they had it in colors. I actually dye mine with tea to make it beige-y. One thing you do have to do is listen to them when they say it has to be hand washed. Some of my bras do okay in the washing machine, but the lace on this will tear too soon if not hand washed.

Emiloo
Rockford, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great support and comfort at a reasonable price.
10/15/2011

Customer review by sebales

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by sebales
by sebales

wore underwire bras for years and adjusted it when it poked into me or thru the material and finally said enough and looked for a bra without wire. found one that was pretty and promised at my local retailer. it was so comfortable and i felt very well supported. when i went back to get more, they were out of my size. went to the jms website, bought 6 white and 2 blue....if there were more colors available, i would have bought more. great support and comfort at a reasonable price

sebales
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING AND SEXY!
6/11/2012

Customer review by ArtsyChic

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by ArtsyChic
by ArtsyChic

I love this bra! Just ordered one, never having ordered bras online before... and it couldn't have been better! I am a DD and didn't think I could even do a non wire bra, but this fit perfectly! The lace on top is nice and cool for summertime. There is a cute little rhinestone in the center which I am partial to. The straps are comfortable, and the overall look is sexy and appealing. A new fave! I only wish it came in more colors, maybe black, red, creame, and violet ;D

ArtsyChic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty as well as functional.
7/23/2015

Customer review by Gramma Edie

4.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Gramma Edie
by Gramma Edie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am pleased with this product, will enjoy using it.

Gramma Edie
West Valley City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bra I have ever owned!
11/27/2010

Customer review by LuvsbeingGrandma

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by LuvsbeingGrandma
by LuvsbeingGrandma

This bra is an excellent fit all around, It is the only bra I will buy. It gives you the needed support and never rides up like other bras. The straps are beautifully placed for wearing with sweaters, scooped necklines or low cut blouses. The lace is sturdy and does not fray or tear like many bras with lace inserts. The only thing I would change is the color selection. I would dearly love to have it available to purchase in black.

LuvsbeingGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/4/2015

Customer review by freespirit

1.0 stars 7/4/2015 by freespirit
by freespirit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really don't find them comfortable at all and wouldn't recommend them

freespirit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love This Bra
5/19/2012

Customer review by hawaiiwoman

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by hawaiiwoman
by hawaiiwoman

In a sea of overpriced, uncomfortable bras, this is the little bra that could. It's very comfortable with wide straps and a nonbinding bottom. I own 6 of these bras, three old ones and just received my order of three new ones. I wish it came in colors other than white. I know in the past it also came in blue for c cups and larger, because I own a blue one. And may I add, the price is right..

hawaiiwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews