Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

89 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

89 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
1-20 of 65 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Greta bra
2/22/2008

Customer review by Jennifer1278

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by Jennifer1278
by Jennifer1278

I am a larger women so it is hard to find a bra that fits. I was on vacation with my husband when the underwire in my bra broke so we stopped at Wal-Mart and I found these that was over two years ago. They are such good bras I wear them the whole time I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennifer1278
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfection
4/26/2008

Customer review by xdress

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by xdress
by xdress

I LOVE this bra... by far my favorite... is hard to find a bra that fits me well as i am a 44B and this one does the trick... very pretty and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xdress
Batavia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not good at all
2/5/2008

Customer review by portlandrosie

1.0 stars 2/5/2008 by portlandrosie
by portlandrosie

I bought this bra last year in the blue. It is very pretty but is the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. It does not support full-figured women and is so uncomfortable. The straps are too far apart so unless you have VERY broad shoulders the straps keep sliding off no matter how tight you put them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
portlandrosie
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pretty bra
1/19/2008

Customer review by tekkwise

4.0 stars 1/19/2008 by tekkwise
by tekkwise

i have ordered this bra in the past in white and blue and its very soft and fits nicely........i keep going back and ordering more........if you like a bra that feels like you arent wearing one this bras for you

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tekkwise
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good support for a full figure
10/13/2009

Customer review by braforme

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by braforme
by braforme

I like the side support it provides the support for my large breasts.It is also very comfortable for all day wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braforme
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent fit & value
7/25/2008

Customer review by myxplx

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by myxplx
by myxplx

You cannot beat the price for the quality & fit,and you can point & click & it shows up on your doorstep!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myxplx
Knoxville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
NOT FOR THE 'PLUS SIZE WOMAN'
7/10/2009

Customer review by BigSisCarol

2.0 stars 7/10/2009 by BigSisCarol
by BigSisCarol

SO DISAPPOINTING; THOUGHT I FINALLY FOUND A BRA TO FIT MY LARGE UPPER TORSO, BUT ITS TOO SHORT, BARELY FITS UNDER THE BREASTS AND THEN RIDES UP IN THE BACK; NEEDS TO BE WIDER AND OR LONGER FOR LARGER FEMALE BODIES.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigSisCarol
Scottsdale, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/11/2009

Customer review by Vejigirl

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by Vejigirl
by Vejigirl

Great support and a cute style !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vejigirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Prettiest!
6/7/2010

Customer review by FadinReigne

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by FadinReigne
by FadinReigne

Without a doubt this is the prettiest bra JMS makes in the largest size. Though the side panels could be a smidge wider to pervent curling, this is also very comfortable. One day ladies, we shall get COLOR SETS! (sigh) But for now, this bra dyes well in a 2 tone lighter lace, darker panels. It will also dye true match to the white spandex panty JMS makes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FadinReigne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Bra Every Time I Wear It!
10/22/2009

Customer review by LassieInNewMexico

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by LassieInNewMexico
by LassieInNewMexico

I have at least four or five of these bras in my undies drawer and it is the only one I choose every day. I love this bra because it perfectly fits my size 48DD breasts. Never rides up, stays in place and is very stylish, too. It gives me full coverage exactly where I need it. If you buy this bra, you would be happy to wear it! I can wear this bra all day and not have it hurt like so many other bras do after a short time. MUCH sexier than other bras that Walmart carries, too. Among all of my bras, this is certainly the very best one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LassieInNewMexico
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
i really love it
3/11/2010

Customer review by chillie

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by chillie
by chillie

it fits really good and it supports all day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2007

Customer review by stephine

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by stephine
by stephine

great fits really well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephine
tacoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good quality
6/23/2008

Customer review by clicker55

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by clicker55
by clicker55

this bra is good fitting and very reasonably priced. i own it in white and the blue and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clicker55
S. River VT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2008

Customer review by Tweetytweet

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by Tweetytweet
by Tweetytweet

Good value and fit. Better than expected, will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweetytweet
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2009

Customer review by bunsmom

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by bunsmom
by bunsmom

Comfort & fit, too good to be true! I;m hard to fit & I love this bra. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunsmom
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You Won't Believe How comfortable it really is!!
1/29/2010

Customer review by BuyBuyBaby28

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by BuyBuyBaby28
by BuyBuyBaby28

I am very funny about bras. I figured I either had to get the support i needed or the pretty, my soul and eye loves, but with this bra I get the joy and pleasure of both!! It's support, comfort and beauty, withouy breaking the bank, now tha's what I call a secret that I'll share.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyBuyBaby28
Cincinnati,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Shaper
6/13/2010

Customer review by LadyLaura925

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by LadyLaura925
by LadyLaura925

I couldn't believe how hard it was to find a plus size bra that was pretty, reasonably priced, and offered good support without underwires. This is truly that bra! I only wish it were available in more colors. Beautiful!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLaura925
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL Product
1/5/2010

Customer review by kookypen

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by kookypen
by kookypen

My mom had bought these for herself and they were too small, she gave them to me and at first I thought that they were too big, but I tried one on and it fit perfectly. They are very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kookypen
Marshall, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bra!!!
5/1/2010

Customer review by shoppinggirlygirl

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by shoppinggirlygirl
by shoppinggirlygirl

I love this bra. I have never purchased this type of bra before but I am so happy I am wearing it today... It's comfortable, fits great and looks great. It's a very pretty bra and I love the little diamond in the center where other bras have bows. This bra looks very pretty under tops where there's just a little hint of your bra showing through. The look is very feminine. You gotta try this bra girls, it's great,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinggirlygirl
Chandler AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bra I Own
10/1/2010

Customer review by iamshopgirl101

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by iamshopgirl101
by iamshopgirl101

I recently had a breast reconstruction and since then I have not been able to find a bra that fits. I have been using stretch bras (over the head type) and I needed something more feminine. The fit is perfect, it covers up all imperfections and coverage is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamshopgirl101
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews