Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 stars
7
1-20 of 126 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
Greta bra
2/22/2008

Customer review by Jennifer1278

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by Jennifer1278
by Jennifer1278

I am a larger women so it is hard to find a bra that fits. I was on vacation with my husband when the underwire in my bra broke so we stopped at Wal-Mart and I found these that was over two years ago. They are such good bras I wear them the whole time I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer1278
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfection
4/26/2008

Customer review by xdress

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by xdress
by xdress

I LOVE this bra... by far my favorite... is hard to find a bra that fits me well as i am a 44B and this one does the trick... very pretty and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xdress
Batavia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not good at all
2/5/2008

Customer review by portlandrosie

1.0 stars 2/5/2008 by portlandrosie
by portlandrosie

I bought this bra last year in the blue. It is very pretty but is the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. It does not support full-figured women and is so uncomfortable. The straps are too far apart so unless you have VERY broad shoulders the straps keep sliding off no matter how tight you put them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
portlandrosie
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pretty bra
1/19/2008

Customer review by tekkwise

4.0 stars 1/19/2008 by tekkwise
by tekkwise

i have ordered this bra in the past in white and blue and its very soft and fits nicely........i keep going back and ordering more........if you like a bra that feels like you arent wearing one this bras for you

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tekkwise
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful bra
11/8/2015

Customer review by grandmafour

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by grandmafour
by grandmafour

I love this bra. I have several, including other colors other than white. So sorry these other colors are not available anymore. Very pretty and feminine features.

grandmafour
Clinton, IA, United States
Gender:Female
LOVE this bra!!
10/30/2015

Customer review by IceDragon

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by IceDragon
by IceDragon

I wore this bra for years. I deliberately ordered a larger band to offset the fact they didn't offer DDD cup size. I keep checking back, hoping they will offer it in a larger size but seeing they've cut the colors down to only white doesn't give me much hope. I can't stand underwires. I keep hoping JMS will take pity and offer this bra in 44DDD but think I'm out of luck.

IceDragon
Central, California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best bra ever, but want colors!!!!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Alon

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Alon
by Alon

Please make it in great bright sexy colors. Anyone that has seen this bra wants it. Comfortable and sexy for any size.

Alon
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good support for a full figure
10/13/2009

Customer review by braforme

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by braforme
by braforme

I like the side support it provides the support for my large breasts.It is also very comfortable for all day wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
braforme
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/11/2015

Customer review by Cshell2

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Cshell2
by Cshell2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality and comfort and support at an affordable price.

Cshell2
So Califiornia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wanted to love this bra but ...
8/31/2015

Customer review by 842 Educator

4.0 stars 8/31/2015 by 842 Educator
by 842 Educator

I bought the white a few months ago and now the ecru. Sizing is not the same. This one is smaller.

842 Educator
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great everyday bra
9/1/2015

Customer review by donna72

4.0 stars 9/1/2015 by donna72
by donna72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bra. Comfortable fit for everyday wear. They wash perfectly.

donna72
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent fit & value
7/25/2008

Customer review by myxplx

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by myxplx
by myxplx

You cannot beat the price for the quality & fit,and you can point & click & it shows up on your doorstep!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myxplx
Knoxville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So comfortable
8/22/2015

Customer review by Didod1973

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Didod1973
by Didod1973
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 2 of these bras & I love them. 1, they have the perfect amount of stretch on the sides. 2, supports very well. 3, NO UNDER WIRE. The one downside is it only comes in white. Please, please consider making this bra in other colors.

Didod1973
Romulus, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have repurchased this particular bra frequently
7/30/2015

Customer review by Kathy49

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Kathy49
by Kathy49

Have repurchased this particular bra frequently. It is my all time favorite. Extremely comfortable and is without question flattering and smooth under all garments. My only annoyance with this product is that it only comes in white. Would really appreciate it if it were available in maybe black or nude.

Kathy49
Bronx NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pretty as well as functional.
7/23/2015

Customer review by Gramma Edie

4.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Gramma Edie
by Gramma Edie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am pleased with this product, will enjoy using it.

Gramma Edie
West Valley City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/4/2015

Customer review by freespirit

1.0 stars 7/4/2015 by freespirit
by freespirit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really don't find them comfortable at all and wouldn't recommend them

freespirit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/2/2015

Customer review by AngieT

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by AngieT
by AngieT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these bras. They fit well and are very comfortable. Will order more. Can you please offer more colors?

AngieT
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding! Pretty, and reasonable price!
9/8/2010

Customer review by shoptodropohio

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by shoptodropohio
by shoptodropohio

I have bought these bras for many years now and the only bad reviews I have read on them are those coming from those who don't know how to fit a bra to themselves! Not buying the right size will cause the problems described in the reviews! It is not the fault of the bra but of the person ordering it! I love this bra no matter what and I have had to change sizes over the years as my body has changed with life. This is one of the most outstanding bras that you don't have to go into debt to get, as well as one of the prettiest found! As far as comfort, price, looks, and staying power this is the bra to get! Look good, feel good, and know you can afford it all in one! Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoptodropohio
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2015

Customer review by becky61

2.0 stars 5/16/2015 by becky61
by becky61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

only a B cup but this bra offered no support , I will be sending it back and going with something that has more a formed cup to it.

becky61
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall a Nice Bra
1/31/2015

Customer review by Emiloo

4.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Emiloo
by Emiloo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've worn variations of this bra for several years now. This latest one is a little fancier than they were before. I like the way it gives support but is also sexy. I do wish they had it in colors. I actually dye mine with tea to make it beige-y. One thing you do have to do is listen to them when they say it has to be hand washed. Some of my bras do okay in the washing machine, but the lace on this will tear too soon if not hand washed.

Emiloo
Rockford, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews