Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
59
3 stars
32
2 stars
29
1 stars
25
1-20 of 273 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews
The gold standard!
6/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ladies, I'm on my second of these bras, and it's a dream! I generally don't wear wire-free bras, but this somehow meets the requirements of being lovely and comfortable while still avoiding the dreaded 'uni-boob' that sometimes happens with a wire-free bra. This will simplify your life at the airport, too! Added bonus, there's a gorgeous glittery little rhinestone in the center which just adds that little touch of something pretty to an already lovely undergarment without it looking trashy. Blue glow is my fave color, but the white looks great too!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not supportive enough
2/3/2012

Customer review by NewEnglander

2.0 stars 2/3/2012 by NewEnglander
by NewEnglander

I'm a 44DD/44DDD, so I admit I need a good deal of support, and perhaps I shouldn't have even tried non-underwire styles, but I was so tired of being impaled each time one broke. It's not uncomfortable, but the girls are definitely lower than I am comfortable with in it. With the straps as short as possible, it's not unwearable, but I wouldn't do any type of exercise in this. Alas, it's also just a little too constrictive to function as a sleep bra, something I was considering for chaperoning sleepovers.

NewEnglander
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pretty details
8/30/2014

Customer review by deew57

4.0 stars 8/30/2014 by deew57
by deew57

I have had this bra in light blue for over a year. It washes up great, holds its shape and is really 'rugged'. It fits well, with enough stretch in the cups that there are no wrinkles or bunching. The only problem I have is with the straps, which are comfortable and do not bind or cut into my shoulders. To keep them from sliding down my round shoulders I have to hook it tighter, which is ok. I have a sweater the same color that is slightly see-thru and it looks great when I wear the two together.

deew57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this bra!!
10/30/2015

Customer review by IceDragon

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by IceDragon
by IceDragon

I wore this bra for years. I deliberately ordered a larger band to offset the fact they didn't offer DDD cup size. I keep checking back, hoping they will offer it in a larger size but seeing they've cut the colors down to only white doesn't give me much hope. I can't stand underwires. I keep hoping JMS will take pity and offer this bra in 44DDD but think I'm out of luck.

IceDragon
Central, California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great support and comfort at a reasonable price.
10/15/2011

Customer review by sebales

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by sebales
by sebales

wore underwire bras for years and adjusted it when it poked into me or thru the material and finally said enough and looked for a bra without wire. found one that was pretty and promised at my local retailer. it was so comfortable and i felt very well supported. when i went back to get more, they were out of my size. went to the jms website, bought 6 white and 2 blue....if there were more colors available, i would have bought more. great support and comfort at a reasonable price

sebales
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING AND SEXY!
6/11/2012

Customer review by ArtsyChic

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by ArtsyChic
by ArtsyChic

I love this bra! Just ordered one, never having ordered bras online before... and it couldn't have been better! I am a DD and didn't think I could even do a non wire bra, but this fit perfectly! The lace on top is nice and cool for summertime. There is a cute little rhinestone in the center which I am partial to. The straps are comfortable, and the overall look is sexy and appealing. A new fave! I only wish it came in more colors, maybe black, red, creame, and violet ;D

ArtsyChic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall a Nice Bra
1/31/2015

Customer review by Emiloo

4.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Emiloo
by Emiloo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've worn variations of this bra for several years now. This latest one is a little fancier than they were before. I like the way it gives support but is also sexy. I do wish they had it in colors. I actually dye mine with tea to make it beige-y. One thing you do have to do is listen to them when they say it has to be hand washed. Some of my bras do okay in the washing machine, but the lace on this will tear too soon if not hand washed.

Emiloo
Rockford, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bra I have ever owned!
11/27/2010

Customer review by LuvsbeingGrandma

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by LuvsbeingGrandma
by LuvsbeingGrandma

This bra is an excellent fit all around, It is the only bra I will buy. It gives you the needed support and never rides up like other bras. The straps are beautifully placed for wearing with sweaters, scooped necklines or low cut blouses. The lace is sturdy and does not fray or tear like many bras with lace inserts. The only thing I would change is the color selection. I would dearly love to have it available to purchase in black.

LuvsbeingGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love This Bra
5/19/2012

Customer review by hawaiiwoman

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by hawaiiwoman
by hawaiiwoman

In a sea of overpriced, uncomfortable bras, this is the little bra that could. It's very comfortable with wide straps and a nonbinding bottom. I own 6 of these bras, three old ones and just received my order of three new ones. I wish it came in colors other than white. I know in the past it also came in blue for c cups and larger, because I own a blue one. And may I add, the price is right..

hawaiiwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sooo Pretty, Sooo Comfortable
11/17/2012

Customer review by kimmi

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by kimmi
by kimmi

This lacy look bra is so pretty and comfortable i had to come back and order another two. the only negative thing i can say is that it only came in white when i ordered it. i wish it had come in black and pink too because i would have bought them as well. very flattering and again people stopped me and asked me how much weight had i lost after switched to this very flattering bra.

kimmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have repurchased this particular bra frequently
7/30/2015

Customer review by Kathy49

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Kathy49
by Kathy49

Have repurchased this particular bra frequently. It is my all time favorite. Extremely comfortable and is without question flattering and smooth under all garments. My only annoyance with this product is that it only comes in white. Would really appreciate it if it were available in maybe black or nude.

Kathy49
Bronx NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Huge Disappointment
8/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Purchased this because I loved the fit. I had it less than a month and the elastic in the back tore from the fabric. Thinking this was a one time deal I purchased a 2nd one only to have it happen a second time in less than a month again. I wash in a mesh bag in cold on delicate and never in the dryer. Now I have to start the difficult search for another bra that I like.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
So so - scratchy
8/2/2014

Customer review by floridafairy

2.0 stars 8/2/2014 by floridafairy
by floridafairy

I personally did not like this bra. The top part of the cup is all lace, and there is a strip of elastic thread running along the edge of it, which I found scratchy. As well, the seam in the middle of the cup is scratchy. The band size was a little more snug than other bras of this band size. Returned for hopefully a more comfortable bra that doesn't itch.

floridafairy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Years of Comfort
11/28/2012

Customer review by KittiLover

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by KittiLover
by KittiLover

I have been buying this bra for several years. The fit is perfect and the detailing is very eye appealing with the lace and rhinestone . The support is awesome; I am a DD cup. Also, something to consider, it is a very reasonably priced bra in today's market place. I, as others, wish this bra came in several colors; especially black and pink for sure.

KittiLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful bra
11/8/2015

Customer review by grandmafour

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by grandmafour
by grandmafour

I love this bra. I have several, including other colors other than white. So sorry these other colors are not available anymore. Very pretty and feminine features.

grandmafour
Clinton, IA, United States
Gender:Female
So comfortable
8/22/2015

Customer review by Didod1973

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Didod1973
by Didod1973
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 2 of these bras & I love them. 1, they have the perfect amount of stretch on the sides. 2, supports very well. 3, NO UNDER WIRE. The one downside is it only comes in white. Please, please consider making this bra in other colors.

Didod1973
Romulus, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit and Support
8/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fits well, cups are in the right place so no side spillage. Straps align over the shoulders and do not slip off the shoulders easily as happens with other bras. The cup design provides good support and good lift especially for a 50DD. It is a very pretty bra, and provides a comfortable stylish fit. My favorite bra.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Comfortable
1/28/2012

Customer review by SteelMagnoliaMemphis

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by SteelMagnoliaMemphis
by SteelMagnoliaMemphis

Excellent Fit, very good price, the support for me is good for a wirefree, but sometimes I need an underwire . The only trouble with the underwires are that the wires break. That was why I got the wirefree. Still all in all I am very very satisfied with the bras. going to get some more and even an underwire.

SteelMagnoliaMemphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most Comfortable Bra
1/11/2015

Customer review by Judy 80

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Judy 80
by Judy 80

I have bought this bra for years and have found it hard to find in the stores, so I am now buying it on line. I love the style and look, and it fits beautifully. The only thing I would change is the rhinestone in the big holder, make the holder smaller (not as deep) and it would be perfect.

Judy 80
Lynbrook, New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best bra ever, but want colors!!!!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Alon

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Alon
by Alon

Please make it in great bright sexy colors. Anyone that has seen this bra wants it. Comfortable and sexy for any size.

Alon
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews