Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 270 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
50
3 stars
27
2 stars
24
1 stars
22
Sort by: 
1-20 of 212 reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews
Perfect Bra for a Plus-Sized Woman
7/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I already have about 7 of these bras. I get this specific style because it is very comfortable to me. I am 66 years old and cannot handle having the straps dig into my shoulders any more. I could when I was younger though. I am a size 52DD and this bra comes in my size. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a perfect bra for their plus-sized body.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Agree completely with the last poster...first time feels like the most comfortable bra ever. I have back problems and most bras just plain hurt, but the extended size doesn't feel like a straight jacket, like most bras do on me. Feminine, too! I'm going back for more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/7/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra has good support and does not ride up. I was very pleased with my purchase. Straps are very comfortable after adjustment. The description here says it is wired, but it is not. I am C and would increase one cup size if it was wired. It smooths out my underarm and side bulges very well. Makes my girls look very sexy. I don't buy my bras on line. I wish the store stocked my size in other than white, I would buy one in each other color if it did. I love the lace detail.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Ok Bra
11/28/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I brought this bra because I like my babies to be uplifting. I tried it on and noticed there is no under wire and in the description it said under wire. I was a little mad and wore the bra anyway. It fits nicely and doesn't show through my shirts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/13/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the fit of this bra! Being well-endowed, it's difficult to find a bra that doesn't have underwires that is comfortable and gives support, too. This bra fits the bill perfectly!! I like it so much, I bought several in each of the colors offered and wear it exclusively.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Greta bra
2/22/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a larger women so it is hard to find a bra that fits. I was on vacation with my husband when the underwire in my bra broke so we stopped at Wal-Mart and I found these that was over two years ago. They are such good bras I wear them the whole time I was expecting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Very Good Choice
4/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra is very comfy, fits great, straps stay in place, and the color is very pretty.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very comfortable and the hidden shapers work like an underwire without the discomfort.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very comfortable
11/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First time I ever put on a brand new bra and was totally comfortable with the fit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Beautiful, great fitting Bra! Was even cheaper at Walmart than on the JMS web page! Delivery was very speedy even though I used regular delivery rate. I will buy more of these bras!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable daily bra
12/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bra provides support without uncomfortable wires. I have been wearing this bra for years. I am a large woman with large breasts and this bra is my favorite. It is nice looking and comfortable. Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lives up to its promises
12/12/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm the kind of person that really dislikes wearing a bra all day long. I have a really hard time finding a bra that is inexpensive, stylish, and has great support. I found all of those things in this bra. The only tiny thing I wasn't happy with is the sizing. I did the sizing as it says to do but once I received the bra, the band was too big. That just made it look wrong and not give support. However, WalMart was great about letting me return it to the store and get the smaller band size. Now, I wear my bra almost all day long and feel very pretty!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfection
4/26/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE this bra... by far my favorite... is hard to find a bra that fits me well as i am a 44B and this one does the trick... very pretty and comfortable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bra
6/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It fits well, true to size. It's pretty and feminine for a larger woman's size bra. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lovely, comfortable, feminine
1/28/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought myself this bra in white a few months back. Its the only brand I've found that fits me perfectly and comfortably. it's invisible through my shirts unless they're very thin or too tight. The silhouette is smooth. I love that it offers such support without having any wires. It didn't hold up to daily wear as well as I had hoped, but It may have gotten more wear than it could handle, as I only had that bra and one other. The style is just nice enough for me to wear it and not feel like I'm wearing one of those granny bras. I really like the lace. I wish it came in a wider variety of colors. I would buy one of each, probably.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not good at all
2/5/2008
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this bra last year in the blue. It is very pretty but is the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. It does not support full-figured women and is so uncomfortable. The straps are too far apart so unless you have VERY broad shoulders the straps keep sliding off no matter how tight you put them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/20/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Considering that I ordered a Just My Size bra size44b I thought it would have an underwire. It was to my dismay that there was no underwire in them and the search goes on. Am I the only woman with that bra size in phx? If you know of any stores that do please let me know. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pretty bra
1/19/2008
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i have ordered this bra in the past in white and blue and its very soft and fits nicely........i keep going back and ordering more........if you like a bra that feels like you arent wearing one this bras for you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable
8/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really love the support of this bra, I am a 42 D and it fit perfectly even for online ordering. My husband doesn't feel it's reveiling enough, but what does he know about comfort and support. This is a great bra to feel supported and sexy in. the little diamond detail on the front does kind of annoy me but can be clipped off if you don't like it. Some of you probably like that nice little touch. I can not stand bras that make you look pointy and this one rounds the girls out nicely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
beautiful
2/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tis a beautiful bra...I could wear for about 6hours then it started hurting my breasts....got home, took it off and where the ridge is between the bottom and the lace...that is where it was hurting...so hopefully I can wear a few times and the problem will correct itself....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641750, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-