Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

331 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
59
3 stars
32
2 stars
29
1 stars
25
1-20 of 273 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews
Perfect Bra for a Plus-Sized Woman
7/3/2012

Customer review by LassieInNewMexico

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by LassieInNewMexico
by LassieInNewMexico
Top 1000 contributor

I already have about 7 of these bras. I get this specific style because it is very comfortable to me. I am 66 years old and cannot handle having the straps dig into my shoulders any more. I could when I was younger though. I am a size 52DD and this bra comes in my size. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a perfect bra for their plus-sized body.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LassieInNewMexico
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
11/13/2011

Customer review by MamaSyndi

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by MamaSyndi
by MamaSyndi

Agree completely with the last poster...first time feels like the most comfortable bra ever. I have back problems and most bras just plain hurt, but the extended size doesn't feel like a straight jacket, like most bras do on me. Feminine, too! I'm going back for more.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaSyndi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/7/2013

Customer review by jimmie60

4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by jimmie60
by jimmie60

This bra has good support and does not ride up. I was very pleased with my purchase. Straps are very comfortable after adjustment. The description here says it is wired, but it is not. I am C and would increase one cup size if it was wired. It smooths out my underarm and side bulges very well. Makes my girls look very sexy. I don't buy my bras on line. I wish the store stocked my size in other than white, I would buy one in each other color if it did. I love the lace detail.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimmie60
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Ok Bra
11/28/2011

Customer review by LadyAries08

3.0 stars 11/28/2011 by LadyAries08
by LadyAries08

I brought this bra because I like my babies to be uplifting. I tried it on and noticed there is no under wire and in the description it said under wire. I was a little mad and wore the bra anyway. It fits nicely and doesn't show through my shirts.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyAries08
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2009

Customer review by 2picky4you

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by 2picky4you
by 2picky4you

I love the fit of this bra! Being well-endowed, it's difficult to find a bra that doesn't have underwires that is comfortable and gives support, too. This bra fits the bill perfectly!! I like it so much, I bought several in each of the colors offered and wear it exclusively.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2picky4you
Clovis, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greta bra
2/22/2008

Customer review by Jennifer1278

5.0 stars 2/22/2008 by Jennifer1278
by Jennifer1278

I am a larger women so it is hard to find a bra that fits. I was on vacation with my husband when the underwire in my bra broke so we stopped at Wal-Mart and I found these that was over two years ago. They are such good bras I wear them the whole time I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer1278
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Good Choice
4/3/2009

Customer review by Sungold

5.0 stars 4/3/2009 by Sungold
by Sungold

This bra is very comfy, fits great, straps stay in place, and the color is very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sungold
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/10/2013

Customer review by 00Seven

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by 00Seven
by 00Seven
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable and the hidden shapers work like an underwire without the discomfort.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
00Seven
Alto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable
11/3/2011

Customer review by nuttyasafruitcake

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by nuttyasafruitcake
by nuttyasafruitcake

First time I ever put on a brand new bra and was totally comfortable with the fit.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nuttyasafruitcake
Oneonta, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/11/2012

Customer review by mawolflady12

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by mawolflady12
by mawolflady12

Beautiful, great fitting Bra! Was even cheaper at Walmart than on the JMS web page! Delivery was very speedy even though I used regular delivery rate. I will buy more of these bras!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mawolflady12
Newton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable daily bra
12/9/2013

Customer review by doglover1490

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by doglover1490
by doglover1490
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bra provides support without uncomfortable wires. I have been wearing this bra for years. I am a large woman with large breasts and this bra is my favorite. It is nice looking and comfortable. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doglover1490
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lives up to its promises
12/12/2011

Customer review by cvtkeri

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by cvtkeri
by cvtkeri

I'm the kind of person that really dislikes wearing a bra all day long. I have a really hard time finding a bra that is inexpensive, stylish, and has great support. I found all of those things in this bra. The only tiny thing I wasn't happy with is the sizing. I did the sizing as it says to do but once I received the bra, the band was too big. That just made it look wrong and not give support. However, WalMart was great about letting me return it to the store and get the smaller band size. Now, I wear my bra almost all day long and feel very pretty!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cvtkeri
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfection
4/26/2008

Customer review by xdress

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by xdress
by xdress

I LOVE this bra... by far my favorite... is hard to find a bra that fits me well as i am a 44B and this one does the trick... very pretty and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xdress
Batavia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bra
6/15/2014

Customer review by livedove13

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by livedove13
by livedove13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits well, true to size. It's pretty and feminine for a larger woman's size bra. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livedove13
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely, comfortable, feminine
1/28/2012

Customer review by teethtea

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by teethtea
by teethtea

I bought myself this bra in white a few months back. Its the only brand I've found that fits me perfectly and comfortably. it's invisible through my shirts unless they're very thin or too tight. The silhouette is smooth. I love that it offers such support without having any wires. It didn't hold up to daily wear as well as I had hoped, but It may have gotten more wear than it could handle, as I only had that bra and one other. The style is just nice enough for me to wear it and not feel like I'm wearing one of those granny bras. I really like the lace. I wish it came in a wider variety of colors. I would buy one of each, probably.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teethtea
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not good at all
2/5/2008

Customer review by portlandrosie

1.0 stars 2/5/2008 by portlandrosie
by portlandrosie

I bought this bra last year in the blue. It is very pretty but is the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. It does not support full-figured women and is so uncomfortable. The straps are too far apart so unless you have VERY broad shoulders the straps keep sliding off no matter how tight you put them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
portlandrosie
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2013

Customer review by Benji1000

2.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Benji1000
by Benji1000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Considering that I ordered a Just My Size bra size44b I thought it would have an underwire. It was to my dismay that there was no underwire in them and the search goes on. Am I the only woman with that bra size in phx? If you know of any stores that do please let me know. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Benji1000
phx.az.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty bra
1/19/2008

Customer review by tekkwise

4.0 stars 1/19/2008 by tekkwise
by tekkwise

i have ordered this bra in the past in white and blue and its very soft and fits nicely........i keep going back and ordering more........if you like a bra that feels like you arent wearing one this bras for you

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tekkwise
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable
8/5/2012

Customer review by mnwilson9182005

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by mnwilson9182005
by mnwilson9182005

I really love the support of this bra, I am a 42 D and it fit perfectly even for online ordering. My husband doesn't feel it's reveiling enough, but what does he know about comfort and support. This is a great bra to feel supported and sexy in. the little diamond detail on the front does kind of annoy me but can be clipped off if you don't like it. Some of you probably like that nice little touch. I can not stand bras that make you look pointy and this one rounds the girls out nicely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mnwilson9182005
okeechobee,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
beautiful
2/6/2013

Customer review by treyfus

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by treyfus
by treyfus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tis a beautiful bra...I could wear for about 6hours then it started hurting my breasts....got home, took it off and where the ridge is between the bottom and the lace...that is where it was hurting...so hopefully I can wear a few times and the problem will correct itself....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
treyfus
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews