Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 stars
15
1-20 of 98 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Perfect Bra for a Plus-Sized Woman
7/3/2012

Customer review by LassieInNewMexico

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by LassieInNewMexico
by LassieInNewMexico

I already have about 7 of these bras. I get this specific style because it is very comfortable to me. I am 66 years old and cannot handle having the straps dig into my shoulders any more. I could when I was younger though. I am a size 52DD and this bra comes in my size. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a perfect bra for their plus-sized body.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LassieInNewMexico
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Nice Ok Bra
11/28/2011

Customer review by LadyAries08

3.0 stars 11/28/2011 by LadyAries08
by LadyAries08

I brought this bra because I like my babies to be uplifting. I tried it on and noticed there is no under wire and in the description it said under wire. I was a little mad and wore the bra anyway. It fits nicely and doesn't show through my shirts.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyAries08
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfortable
11/3/2011

Customer review by nuttyasafruitcake

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by nuttyasafruitcake
by nuttyasafruitcake

First time I ever put on a brand new bra and was totally comfortable with the fit.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nuttyasafruitcake
Oneonta, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/13/2011

Customer review by MamaSyndi

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by MamaSyndi
by MamaSyndi

Agree completely with the last poster...first time feels like the most comfortable bra ever. I have back problems and most bras just plain hurt, but the extended size doesn't feel like a straight jacket, like most bras do on me. Feminine, too! I'm going back for more.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaSyndi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/7/2013

Customer review by jimmie60

4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by jimmie60
by jimmie60

This bra has good support and does not ride up. I was very pleased with my purchase. Straps are very comfortable after adjustment. The description here says it is wired, but it is not. I am C and would increase one cup size if it was wired. It smooths out my underarm and side bulges very well. Makes my girls look very sexy. I don't buy my bras on line. I wish the store stocked my size in other than white, I would buy one in each other color if it did. I love the lace detail.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimmie60
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/10/2013

Customer review by 00Seven

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by 00Seven
by 00Seven

Very comfortable and the hidden shapers work like an underwire without the discomfort.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
00Seven
Alto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable daily bra
12/9/2013

Customer review by doglover1490

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by doglover1490
by doglover1490

This bra provides support without uncomfortable wires. I have been wearing this bra for years. I am a large woman with large breasts and this bra is my favorite. It is nice looking and comfortable. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover1490
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2012

Customer review by mawolflady12

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by mawolflady12
by mawolflady12

Beautiful, great fitting Bra! Was even cheaper at Walmart than on the JMS web page! Delivery was very speedy even though I used regular delivery rate. I will buy more of these bras!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawolflady12
Newton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lives up to its promises
12/12/2011

Customer review by cvtkeri

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by cvtkeri
by cvtkeri

I'm the kind of person that really dislikes wearing a bra all day long. I have a really hard time finding a bra that is inexpensive, stylish, and has great support. I found all of those things in this bra. The only tiny thing I wasn't happy with is the sizing. I did the sizing as it says to do but once I received the bra, the band was too big. That just made it look wrong and not give support. However, WalMart was great about letting me return it to the store and get the smaller band size. Now, I wear my bra almost all day long and feel very pretty!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cvtkeri
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/20/2013

Customer review by Benji1000

2.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Benji1000
by Benji1000

Considering that I ordered a Just My Size bra size44b I thought it would have an underwire. It was to my dismay that there was no underwire in them and the search goes on. Am I the only woman with that bra size in phx? If you know of any stores that do please let me know. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benji1000
phx.az.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
8/5/2012

Customer review by mnwilson9182005

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by mnwilson9182005
by mnwilson9182005

I really love the support of this bra, I am a 42 D and it fit perfectly even for online ordering. My husband doesn't feel it's reveiling enough, but what does he know about comfort and support. This is a great bra to feel supported and sexy in. the little diamond detail on the front does kind of annoy me but can be clipped off if you don't like it. Some of you probably like that nice little touch. I can not stand bras that make you look pointy and this one rounds the girls out nicely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnwilson9182005
okeechobee,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bra
6/15/2014

Customer review by livedove13

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by livedove13
by livedove13

It fits well, true to size. It's pretty and feminine for a larger woman's size bra. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livedove13
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely, comfortable, feminine
1/28/2012

Customer review by teethtea

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by teethtea
by teethtea

I bought myself this bra in white a few months back. Its the only brand I've found that fits me perfectly and comfortably. it's invisible through my shirts unless they're very thin or too tight. The silhouette is smooth. I love that it offers such support without having any wires. It didn't hold up to daily wear as well as I had hoped, but It may have gotten more wear than it could handle, as I only had that bra and one other. The style is just nice enough for me to wear it and not feel like I'm wearing one of those granny bras. I really like the lace. I wish it came in a wider variety of colors. I would buy one of each, probably.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teethtea
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
2/6/2013

Customer review by treyfus

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by treyfus
by treyfus

Tis a beautiful bra...I could wear for about 6hours then it started hurting my breasts....got home, took it off and where the ridge is between the bottom and the lace...that is where it was hurting...so hopefully I can wear a few times and the problem will correct itself....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treyfus
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not For Me
11/22/2013

Customer review by Sasafrassy

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Sasafrassy
by Sasafrassy

Overall very good quality, excellent price. Just didn't give me the support I need, and size either runs small or I'm bigger than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasafrassy
Marion IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Fit
11/22/2013

Customer review by crmg

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by crmg
by crmg

This bra has a lot of working parts. The little bit of stretch lace in the upper cups give a nice smooth coverage. I know there are other women out there that are not perfectly symmetrical. Also it is great coverage with no problems when you lean over because there is a very slight no-slip strip along the top of the cups. I bought four of these bras 3 years ago, I just replaced them after all this time they are still in great shape, but showing a little dinginess from constant washing and they don't owe me a dime.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crmg
PHOENIX, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's an "Okay" bra
9/5/2014

Customer review by FlameBirdi

3.0 stars 9/5/2014 by FlameBirdi
by FlameBirdi

Pros: This bra fits true to size. It holds up well under wear and wash. The straps are quite comfortable. It is one of the prettiest bras I've found for a larger size woman. Cons: Although it fits as it's supposed to, it offers very little support. It is, at best, a leisure bra. It is not a very comfortable bra as it tends to roll up and even creep up over that which it is supposed to be supporting! I give it a 3 star rating because of the cons and would recommend this bra to a smaller friend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlameBirdi
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Not the most comfortable clothing item
12/23/2011

Customer review by MNShorty

3.0 stars 12/23/2011 by MNShorty
by MNShorty

The material in this particular bra is not the most comfortable. It is scratchy and caused a rash the first time I wore it. Tried washing and adding fabric softener and that did not help. The fit was ok and the non-stretch straps were a plus especially for this full figured person, however I won't purchase this particular style of bra again, AND I would not recommend it to anyone else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNShorty
Twin Cities, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
ehh
3/23/2012

Customer review by macman201

2.0 stars 3/23/2012 by macman201
by macman201

Well, the price was low, the shipping was cheap, but still not a great value. My first impression was that the straps were made out of paper, my second impression was this bra offers very little support. I do like the rhinestone detail in the center of the bra- it's very eye catching! As much as I would like to, I don't wear a bra every day, so it's not a huge deal, but I don't think the value was there in this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macman201
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
paper thin
6/21/2012

Customer review by Vilandra

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Vilandra
by Vilandra

It was smaller than another bra I bought in the same size from the same company and it was so thin and poorly made I had to be extra careful not to rip it when I took it off. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vilandra
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews