Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Interesting Book
11/19/2008

Customer review by Michael85

4.0 stars 11/19/2008 by Michael85
by Michael85
Walmart associate

This was a very interesting book...a quick read. The ending could be improved though. I am disappointed the movie only came out in AMC theaters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michael85
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
WOW
2/16/2008

Customer review by suciuine249

5.0 stars 2/16/2008 by suciuine249
by suciuine249

this book is amazing i didnt even know it was this good i just bought this book as a backup because i might have to read. BUT wow this thing os awesome from the first line that grabbed my attention i was hooked i have gone on to read every ted dekker book except for the blessed song and stuff seairs but i love his books

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suciuine249
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/5/2012

Customer review by Dreamer0810

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Dreamer0810
by Dreamer0810

I have to agree with everybody...I could NOT put this book down. It kept me on the edge of my seat!! It was the first book that I read by Ted Dekker and I was amazed. He is now one of my favorite writers. He knows how to write an excellent book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dreamer0810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Amazing Story
11/13/2008

Customer review by Domon7411

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by Domon7411
by Domon7411

This story grabs you from the beginning and won't let you go long after you turn the last page. With an epic story of good vs. evil, light vs. darkness, and love vs. hate, this story is one of the best books I have ever had the fortune to read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Domon7411
Durant, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Best Book I read this Year
6/22/2009

Customer review by thqtness

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by thqtness
by thqtness

This book is so good. If you like Stephen King but want a Christian author These Guys are it. Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker are on my new reading list. This book is sure to get you hooked on them. I hope they write more together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thqtness
Pomona, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING
9/11/2010

Customer review by Hrw716

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by Hrw716
by Hrw716

Such a good book. I couldn't put it down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hrw716
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female