Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
good product
4/1/2009

Customer review by Lizzy53

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by Lizzy53
by Lizzy53

the panties were excellent they fit very comfortable will and did order again same product

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzy53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
didnt like it
10/20/2008

Customer review by ilikecars

1.0 stars 10/20/2008 by ilikecars
by ilikecars

it wasnt stain-resistant like i wanted. it made me chafe alot. i am a big girl so comfort is a must. not comfy for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilikecars
my house
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
tight around the legs
11/25/2008

Customer review by babydoll210

3.0 stars 11/25/2008 by babydoll210
by babydoll210

not happy with this- its too tight around the legs and too big everywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babydoll210
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/2/2008

Customer review by Crazzzzgal

4.0 stars 12/2/2008 by Crazzzzgal
by Crazzzzgal

Great fit but they seem to wear out pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazzzzgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good basic underwear
3/7/2010

Customer review by winterhart14

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by winterhart14
by winterhart14

they work, but I prefer the French hi cut over the 'boy pants' that are all the rage, and some colors/designs would be nice too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winterhart14
Leavenworth, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awkward
12/8/2010

Customer review by Samskee

2.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Samskee
by Samskee

I know, a weird title, AWKWARD, well, that's how these panties fit me, the sides are almost up to the hip area, I guess I mis-read the item title, "HI-CUT" ladies, keep that in mind if you want to cover your sides, practally no support on the sides. Sure they are nice and soft, which is why I like cotton, just didnt seem to keep me supported. Talking as a queen sized woman here, know what I mean? Still, partly my fault I guess, but be best to read the description of the item better. I bought 2 pkgs yet. washed them and stored them (Before trying them on), so you know they are not returnable, Oh well, I just might never use them, unless I need to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samskee
Farmington Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fantastic Fit
6/10/2008

Customer review by anoriginal

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by anoriginal
by anoriginal

The most comfortable panties I've ever bought and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anoriginal
Escanaba, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfy
12/5/2008

Customer review by Sandi26

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by Sandi26
by Sandi26

They are well made and very comfortable. The fabric is very soft. I love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandi26
Cedar Falls, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfy!!
2/9/2008

Customer review by LoveToScrapNShop

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by LoveToScrapNShop
by LoveToScrapNShop

I love these panties. I am losing weight rapidly and these are just so comfy when I am exercising and chasing my 4 young children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToScrapNShop
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cotton Breeze
6/22/2008

Customer review by Tryin2MakeIt

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by Tryin2MakeIt
by Tryin2MakeIt

Cotton is my favorite for my panties. The fit was excellent, the price marvelous and the look for me just great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tryin2MakeIt
Starke, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these panties!
11/20/2010

Customer review by Arlinnia

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Arlinnia
by Arlinnia

These panties are very comfortable and fit very nicely. The price was a great deal so I am about to order some more in more colores since I only purchased the whites. The quality is nice, they fit extremely well and are so comfortable I've been throwing out older, nicer one's I have that are too big for me now. This makes it very affordable to do so without sacrificing on quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arlinnia
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really like these!
3/18/2010

Customer review by spokanetrish

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by spokanetrish
by spokanetrish

they fit, they DO NOT ride up or pinch or roll down...very good value! Will look for more in colors :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spokanetrish
Spokane, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable!!!
4/22/2008

Customer review by cocoamason

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by cocoamason
by cocoamason

I like the high cuts. They are very comfortable. True to size. Just my size is the only brand I buy!!! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoamason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/15/2012

Customer review by Chaw547

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Chaw547
by Chaw547

Everything is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chaw547
hightstown NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
underware that fits
1/3/2008

Customer review by BooBear1

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by BooBear1
by BooBear1

This is great underware which will fit almost anyone. They come in larger sized for the larger women in this world. Don't change please we need you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooBear1
Saint Charles, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted
10/28/2007

Customer review by Flower39

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by Flower39
by Flower39

The only brand I wear, best fit, long-wearing, easy to care for, just a great all around product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flower39
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
7/12/2010

Customer review by 1Busymom1

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by 1Busymom1
by 1Busymom1

I love these undergarments. True to size, they do not roll down or bunch up. Will continue to purchase same product when I need them. Very comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Busymom1
Meadowview, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard to find
3/13/2011

Customer review by ShoppingInWylie

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by ShoppingInWylie
by ShoppingInWylie

When going to the Walmart store many times I cannot find my size because they are all sold out so I decided to order this online. The shipping was very reasonable. The product was delivered pretty quickly too. In the future I will continue to order these online than waste my time making a trip to the store only to find out my size is sold out. My only complaint about this brand is that the elastic does not hold up very well. Neither did the Hanes brand I bought. I wished I could find a brand where the elastic lasted longer than a few months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingInWylie
Wylie TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fantastic product
11/12/2009

Customer review by j113

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by j113
by j113

these panties are fantastic! they dont ride while wearing jeans or create pantylines. Im a younger woman that really doesnt care for the printed colourful panties so these are perfect for me. the band doesnt crease on your skin either. love em

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j113
brandon fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just lov'in it!
8/24/2010

Customer review by ShopperViki

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by ShopperViki
by ShopperViki

these are very comfortable. next time i will get a size smaller. i would buy them over & over again. i am very happy with my experience with walmart & shopping online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperViki
Carson City, Nv 89706
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews