Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
good product
4/1/2009

Customer review by Lizzy53

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by Lizzy53
by Lizzy53

the panties were excellent they fit very comfortable will and did order again same product

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizzy53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
didnt like it
10/20/2008

Customer review by ilikecars

1.0 stars 10/20/2008 by ilikecars
by ilikecars

it wasnt stain-resistant like i wanted. it made me chafe alot. i am a big girl so comfort is a must. not comfy for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilikecars
my house
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awkward
12/8/2010

Customer review by Samskee

2.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Samskee
by Samskee

I know, a weird title, AWKWARD, well, that's how these panties fit me, the sides are almost up to the hip area, I guess I mis-read the item title, "HI-CUT" ladies, keep that in mind if you want to cover your sides, practally no support on the sides. Sure they are nice and soft, which is why I like cotton, just didnt seem to keep me supported. Talking as a queen sized woman here, know what I mean? Still, partly my fault I guess, but be best to read the description of the item better. I bought 2 pkgs yet. washed them and stored them (Before trying them on), so you know they are not returnable, Oh well, I just might never use them, unless I need to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samskee
Farmington Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
tight around the legs
11/25/2008

Customer review by babydoll210

3.0 stars 11/25/2008 by babydoll210
by babydoll210

not happy with this- its too tight around the legs and too big everywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babydoll210
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best online price I found anywhere!
4/26/2012

Customer review by JMSrME

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by JMSrME
by JMSrME

I've been a long-time die-hard fan of Hanes hi-cut briefs for women. But that version has been discontinued and if ya can find them, the price on them has gone up. I gave the JMS version a try and was VERY surprised to find that I like them BETTER! Much better! I was hesitant to fess up about this because no doubt there are other fans of the Hanes version. If word gets out that the JMS version is not only a good "substitute," but is actually a better product, then shame on me for causing a run on them! I might be shooting myself in the foot by telling!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMSrME
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard to find
3/13/2011

Customer review by ShoppingInWylie

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by ShoppingInWylie
by ShoppingInWylie

When going to the Walmart store many times I cannot find my size because they are all sold out so I decided to order this online. The shipping was very reasonable. The product was delivered pretty quickly too. In the future I will continue to order these online than waste my time making a trip to the store only to find out my size is sold out. My only complaint about this brand is that the elastic does not hold up very well. Neither did the Hanes brand I bought. I wished I could find a brand where the elastic lasted longer than a few months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingInWylie
Wylie TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these panties!
11/20/2010

Customer review by Arlinnia

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Arlinnia
by Arlinnia

These panties are very comfortable and fit very nicely. The price was a great deal so I am about to order some more in more colores since I only purchased the whites. The quality is nice, they fit extremely well and are so comfortable I've been throwing out older, nicer one's I have that are too big for me now. This makes it very affordable to do so without sacrificing on quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arlinnia
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy
3/26/2009

Customer review by pattyinfbi

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by pattyinfbi
by pattyinfbi

Both Walmarts I go to have not recently stocked this product. The last associate I spoke with said she did not think they would carry it any more. I was so glad to find them on-line that I ordered 2 packages. They are a very comfortable cotton with a nice fit. And affordable. Just what I like!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattyinfbi
Fort Branch IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product but...
7/27/2011

Customer review by nuzlady51

4.0 stars 7/27/2011 by nuzlady51
by nuzlady51

not as good as the product that preceded it. I have worn this brand for years and this latest version lacks the fit of the style which previously had lycra and did not ride up or down or move very much once put on. These are good basic panties and I find them acceptable and the price is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nuzlady51
Elkridge, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/27/2011

Customer review by kitkatswin55

4.0 stars 11/27/2011 by kitkatswin55
by kitkatswin55

I had to search a lot to find this product. It was listed as "high cut" panties. They fit me well just like other panties that I had bought at the local Super Walmart. Thank you for carrying what I need. The local Walmart does not carry Size 11,12 and on larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitkatswin55
Olney, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality, Fit and Price
11/26/2008

Customer review by TalonOne

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by TalonOne
by TalonOne

This is a quality product: it retains its shape after several washings and doesn't sag. The hi-cut fit gives more freedom of movement for women with muscular legs and the size is true to fit. The price is the best I've seen. I recommend this product 100%.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TalonOne
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fantastic product
11/12/2009

Customer review by j113

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by j113
by j113

these panties are fantastic! they dont ride while wearing jeans or create pantylines. Im a younger woman that really doesnt care for the printed colourful panties so these are perfect for me. the band doesnt crease on your skin either. love em

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
j113
brandon fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2012

Customer review by Buffum007

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Buffum007
by Buffum007

I love the fit and feel of this brand of panties. They never ride up and keep their shape wash after wash. Walmart has great shipping and customer service. I always recieve my orders promptly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buffum007
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just lov'in it!
8/24/2010

Customer review by ShopperViki

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by ShopperViki
by ShopperViki

these are very comfortable. next time i will get a size smaller. i would buy them over & over again. i am very happy with my experience with walmart & shopping online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperViki
Carson City, Nv 89706
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
7/12/2010

Customer review by 1Busymom1

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by 1Busymom1
by 1Busymom1

I love these undergarments. True to size, they do not roll down or bunch up. Will continue to purchase same product when I need them. Very comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Busymom1
Meadowview, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hi-Cut
4/3/2010

Customer review by ShopFrequently

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by ShopFrequently
by ShopFrequently

Though the material might seem thin, it holds up well to repeated washes. A previous version had a covered waist-band. I hope Wal-Mart offers it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopFrequently
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
underware that fits
1/3/2008

Customer review by BooBear1

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by BooBear1
by BooBear1

This is great underware which will fit almost anyone. They come in larger sized for the larger women in this world. Don't change please we need you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BooBear1
Saint Charles, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great underwear
2/24/2010

Customer review by lfm1960

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by lfm1960
by lfm1960

These are the only type panties I wear because I am full figured. They are always true to size and always very soft. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lfm1960
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What comfort !!!!
3/30/2010

Customer review by verylaidbackshopper

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by verylaidbackshopper
by verylaidbackshopper

These are underpants that are great. Very, extremely comfortable. They wash great too. As you all might know they are worn everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verylaidbackshopper
Brookline, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfy!!
2/9/2008

Customer review by LoveToScrapNShop

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by LoveToScrapNShop
by LoveToScrapNShop

I love these panties. I am losing weight rapidly and these are just so comfy when I am exercising and chasing my 4 young children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToScrapNShop
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews