Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 118 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Great fun for baby!
12/16/2007

Customer review by SelenaJean

5.0 stars 12/16/2007 by SelenaJean
by SelenaJean

We chose this exersaucer because of the number of toys and activities. I also like the idea of it being an activity table when our baby gets older. We got this when our baby was almost five months old so I only used the gym feature once. He has another bigger gym(boppy gym) that he likes better. As for the exersaucer he was a little overwhelmed by everything at first but he loves it now. He loves music so I like that it has three different toys that have music. He really likes the pond toy, the spinner and the flower with the mirror the best so far. The only complaint I have is that it only is for use as an exersaucer until baby is 29 inches tall. Our baby is in the 90 percentile for height so I'm afraid he will outgrow it before he is ready for the table part. It was time consuming to put together but not too hard. This is my third child and I highly recommend an excersaucer of any type, it's on my top list of baby must haves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SelenaJean
Richmond Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful and a great product
7/9/2007

Customer review by busylizbaby

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by busylizbaby
by busylizbaby

This product allows my child to entertain himself and to have a good start in the morning while I am making his breakfast!!! His upper body is getting stronger.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busylizbaby
kissimmee,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely Happy
3/1/2008

Customer review by LiketoShopAlot

4.0 stars 3/1/2008 by LiketoShopAlot
by LiketoShopAlot

I purchased this exersaucer when my son was 4 months old. It took a few hours to put together in the second stage, which is why I gave it 2 stars for ease of set up, but I am very happy with it. My son, now 6 months, loves to bounce up and down in it and enjoys playing with all the toys. At 4 months, it was still a little big for him. We had to stay beside him and put a blanket around him to prevent him from putting his arms inside the seating area and falling into the toys. We still do that just to make sure he doesn't. In the second stage, it is very durable, although it came with 2 plastic pieces that snap underneath, probably for the next stage, that keep falling off, so I took them off and put them away. I have not used the first or third stage yet, but overall I am very pleased with the 2nd stage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiketoShopAlot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You can put them down and get something done!
1/29/2008

Customer review by ssmomof6

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by ssmomof6
by ssmomof6

I am a mother of 6 and have bought lots of things to keep them entertained and of course usually pass things down, but had a baby that couldn't be put down. With this one tried the swing, papasan & walker and it would only last 5-20 minutes, but with this I have 1-2 hours. He can jump and spin and the toys are all so different. If you have kids you should be used to putting things together and this is simple. Worth the price for sure! Especially since it grows with them-sure he'll still enjoy it in the next phase. We shopped around before buying and at the Wal Mart price and store delivery it was a great deal. If you buy something like this you hope your baby likes it for a long time and I think they will with this. Get a charger and batteries-they run out fast!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssmomof6
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simply the ultimate sweet exersaucer
7/20/2008

Customer review by kindreddragon1

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by kindreddragon1
by kindreddragon1

well lets see i have 3 girls and have had a different exersaucer for all of them and with my third daughter i thought this was the best buy. i didnt go wrong. this exersaucer is worth every penny my little girl loves it from day one very easy too set up and has the ultimate amount of entertainment i highly reccomend it to everybody. also very easy to clean and the electronic toys come off very easily to play with during tummy time reccomend to buy right at birth because the play mat stage one of the toy works great for newborns

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kindreddragon1
morris, il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
1/17/2008

Customer review by sunshine7200

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by sunshine7200
by sunshine7200

My daughter got this when she was about 4 1/2 months old and she is 7 months old now and still loves it. This is such a great toy, especially for the value from this site, and much better value than many of the others out there on the market that we looked into. It is so great that as she starts pulling up and standing, she will still use it as the stationary table. Setup was a little challenging without a powerdrill but otherwise not too bad. I definitely recommend this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine7200
McLeansville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Toy!
10/18/2007

Customer review by Nikeyia

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by Nikeyia
by Nikeyia

We bought this for our son right before he turned 4 mos old. Even though he still can't sit up that well, all we do is prop a blanket around him. He loves this toy, and will stay in it for almost an hour at times. I think this it the latest and greatest excersaucer out there. I think the price is more than fair as well. As for the set up, I wasn't very impressed. But once it was all done, it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikeyia
Rigby, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
1/13/2008

Customer review by ASpencer

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by ASpencer
by ASpencer

we have had this since my daughter was 4 months old. she plays in it everyday and is now 9 months and still uses it. she plays with every single toy and it usually keeps her busy for about 30 min.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASpencer
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS!!!!
10/15/2008

Customer review by mamabaron

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by mamabaron
by mamabaron

I Love this exersaucer. So does my 6 month old son!!! IT is making it possible for me to write this review and his photo shows it all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamabaron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grows with baby
9/14/2007

Customer review by Sasami

4.0 stars 9/14/2007 by Sasami
by Sasami

I like this becase it grows with your baby. When I bought it my little girl was already to big for the tummy may but now she's a year old & using it as a play table. It saves you money in the long run. Too bad the wasn't site-to-store when I ordered it (I hate paying shipping).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sasami
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE This Product
1/3/2008

Customer review by ProudConsumer

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by ProudConsumer
by ProudConsumer

I searched and searched before making my decision as to which one to buy for my daughter. I am so happy with the one I chose. We gave it to her for Christmas, she is 6 months old, and absolutely loves it. There is so much for her to do, she never gets bored. There is always something new, something she may not have noticed before. We waited a little late for her to be able to use it for the first stage, but I am looking forward to being able to open it up and use during the 3rd stage. The set up is very time consuming, but it is worth it. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudConsumer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So worth the money
1/13/2008

Customer review by coley925

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by coley925
by coley925

Even though this is the most expensive of all the Exersaucers out there... it is so worth the amount of money you pay for it. My son is 4 mths old and wants to stand up all the time. I researched all the exersaucers out there, went and looked at a lot of them first hand, this is the best one out there. The first and second stage can be used together, the toys are changeable,and it will last for a long time. This has got to be the smartest idea to take the top half and make it into a toddler play station. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for one. It is a bit pricey, but so worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coley925
Gastonia, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Exersaucer!
12/31/2008

Customer review by JandJMommy08

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by JandJMommy08
by JandJMommy08

We bought this as an early Christmas gift and my 5 month old son absolutely LOVES it! I was worried that it would be too much for him, but he has no problems getting to all of the toys and can even turn himself full circle. He LOVES bouncing in it as well (thank goodness for those springs in the legs). The only downfalls for us were the assembly and the little trays (for underneath storage) don't really stay in place. The assembly wasn't too bad, but there are ALOT of individual pieces. I would recommend this to anyone with a precocious little guy that likes to see EVERYTHING at ALL TIMES!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JandJMommy08
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun, fun, fun
12/31/2007

Customer review by SuperGrandma

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by SuperGrandma
by SuperGrandma

My 3 month old grandson got this for Christmas and he LOVES it!! It's a great place for him to play while strengthening his leg, back and torso muscles. The toys are very bright and engaging, although sometimes I feel there are too many toys to play with at one time. But the toys easily come off, so he is able to play with only a few at a time. When he gets bored with them, we can put the other toys in, and it's like a whole new toy. It takes awhile to put together, but it's worth it in the end. A great product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperGrandma
Pendleton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
12/27/2008

Customer review by kimid

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by kimid
by kimid

We got this for our 4 month old for Christmas and she LOVED it. She sat in i the whole time we opened gifts and never once cried. In fact when I took her out to change her diaper she cried. I have had 2 other children who had different excersaucers and they NEVER took to it that way. She woke up the next morning and looked around for it then shook when she spied it. Set up took 2 hours but was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimid
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful learning activity center
1/8/2009

Customer review by SeveerStorm

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by SeveerStorm
by SeveerStorm

I bought this for my 3 month old for Christmas. At first i was worried he was to young to play with every thing, boy was i wrong. He plays with it every day for at least 30 min at a time. He reaches for all the toys. He can push all the buttons to make music. I think it is a wonderful learning toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeveerStorm
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2007

Customer review by luvmyboy

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by luvmyboy
by luvmyboy

i just bought the exersaucer about a month ago and i love it, my son uses it all the time and i can already see a difference in his eye hand movements. it keeps him busy with all the colors and music and things to grab and pull.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmyboy
Canaan, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Grandkids
11/16/2007

Customer review by NaNaVic

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by NaNaVic
by NaNaVic

My Grandson loves it and is growing into it. All the lights & sounds make it fun and keeps him interested. I don't have to worry about it tipping over either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaNaVic
Warner Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for Mom too!
8/10/2007

Customer review by twnzmom

4.0 stars 8/10/2007 by twnzmom
by twnzmom

I have really enjoyed playing along with the twins. Husband says I really bought it for me - not them! The boys are 4 months and just starting to hold themselves well enough to play on their own while in the seat. Buy early to get the fullest benefit. We have used the play mat only a few times. It is rather small and my boys move too much at this point. Would be great for younger babies. The music and lights are fascinating! I chose this one over cheaper versions due to the versatility and the fact that it played music which my boys love. Plus there are enough toys that as they get older both can play - one inside / one out. Since it turns into a play table later I know they will use it for months and months even after they begin to pull up and walk and don't want to be confined in the seat. It was fairly easy to put together, the legs were a bit tricky, but otherwise no problem. Hint: look at the pictures and match the shapes so you know you are putting leg pieces together the right way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twnzmom
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/22/2008

Customer review by Mattersmom

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by Mattersmom
by Mattersmom

Although this exersaucer is almost double the price of the others it outweighs them in many ways. For instance, it can be used from birth to 2 yrs which is great since when the babies learn to walk they don't always want to be confined to the seat part. Right now my daughter is 3 1/2 months, I have the playmat with the toy bar upstairs and the saucer downstairs. My only gripe is that the toy bar is a bit unstable when used with the playmat. I don't see any way to attach it to the mat itself, only to the feet which don't attach to the mat either. Also, the saucer is a bit wider than others when fully assembled. I like that all the toys are detachable and can be moved around for variety and/or cleaning and it collapses to you can throw it in the trunk if you are going on a trip to Grandma's. It does take 9 AAA batteries so I am hoping they last awhile. Also, it was easy to assemble but it was a bit time consuming. It took me almost 2 hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mattersmom
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews