Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 118 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Very helpful and a great product
7/9/2007

Customer review by busylizbaby

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by busylizbaby
by busylizbaby

This product allows my child to entertain himself and to have a good start in the morning while I am making his breakfast!!! His upper body is getting stronger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busylizbaby
kissimmee,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TOTALLY AWESOME!!!
5/4/2008

Customer review by jordansmom2007

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by jordansmom2007
by jordansmom2007

my son is 4 months old and he has a birth defect ~ he was born with his abdominal organs on the outside instead of the inside so he he has a big belly until they are able to surgically repair him ~ i was afraid that he wouldn't be able to have toys like this because of his defect but the seat is big enough for him to sit in and it is padded enough that it protects him so he is able to play just like a normal baby ~ the set up was a little timely only because of so many screws but i would rather have a durable product than something that is not safe for him ~ he absotlutely loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jordansmom2007
Humble, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Rewarding
11/1/2007

Customer review by Paco35

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by Paco35
by Paco35

My wife and I are very pleased with this product and our now 7 month old daughter loves it. She is bouncing and playing and even turning herself around in the seat (the seat swivals, great feature). It does take a little patience putting it together but well worth it. I could not find out why the noise makers weren't working after I put the batteries in them, I found out that they each have there own on/off buttons on the bottom edge. I would recommend this to anyone and I really think you will be pleased and it will free you up for a few to get something done!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paco35
Tigard, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Grows with baby
9/14/2007

Customer review by Sasami

4.0 stars 9/14/2007 by Sasami
by Sasami

I like this becase it grows with your baby. When I bought it my little girl was already to big for the tummy may but now she's a year old & using it as a play table. It saves you money in the long run. Too bad the wasn't site-to-store when I ordered it (I hate paying shipping).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasami
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a great product
9/10/2007

Customer review by LKBMOM

4.0 stars 9/10/2007 by LKBMOM
by LKBMOM

This Exersaucer is great. By the time we purchased it my daughter was too old for the stage one mat, however I think the opening is a bit small to lay a child under. There are many different activities to keep a little one busy while mom and dad are preparing dinner or doing other chores. The ease inwhich it can be moved is nice. I like to bring it into the kitchen when I am baking or cooking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LKBMOM
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
11/17/2007

Customer review by playgroup

2.0 stars 11/17/2007 by playgroup
by playgroup

After an extensive search and reading reviews I chose the Evenflo Exersaucer. Did not meet my expectations. It's too busy, so many items and at a level that it's hard for the infants to see over, 6 months old-1 year. Interested about 10 minutes. I thought from what I read there were a wide variety of activities and many sounds. There's a lot of "stuff' and the same limited sounds and songs repeated. Durable yes, fun no. I am returning. Not worth the price tag and I got on sale. Looking for educational sounds; letters, numbers, colors, shapes and songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playgroup
Oneonta, New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Entertaining
12/22/2007

Customer review by LittleH

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by LittleH
by LittleH

Our 5 month old loves this toy! He wanted to be held constantly, and this toy has given me some time to actually do the dishes, get a load of laundry done, and make meals. It was a bit time consuming to put together because of all the screws, but it was worth it. Very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2007

Customer review by luvmyboy

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by luvmyboy
by luvmyboy

i just bought the exersaucer about a month ago and i love it, my son uses it all the time and i can already see a difference in his eye hand movements. it keeps him busy with all the colors and music and things to grab and pull.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmyboy
Canaan, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Met Expectations
3/31/2008

Customer review by Luzita

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by Luzita
by Luzita

My daughter is 5 Months old and she does get entertained with this activity center. It does keep her enternained for a long while. It was not too difficult to set up, but it did take some time. I think the price is a bit high for the product, but in the long run, it was worth it. I expect my daughter to enjoy it for a long while. It does seem durable and the fact that it does grow with your child is a big plus. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luzita
Donna, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful item!
10/3/2007

Customer review by dinkyn161

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by dinkyn161
by dinkyn161

My granddaughter is 5 months old & can sit in this for a good hour & have fun with it. Although she likes to chew on most of the items, she does figure out how to push some of the buttons to make sounds & songs come from them. She truely loves to play in this exersaucer. I looked at others, but was not as impressed. I think that the more variety of toys on this keeps her interest longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinkyn161
Watertown, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cool toy
12/25/2007

Customer review by Kimerk28

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by Kimerk28
by Kimerk28

I really like this toy, and it's versatility. It took longer to put together than I had planned, but I wasn't totally surprised by it either. I like that you can use the stage 1 or the stage 2 at the same time. I wasn't sure if that would be possible until I had it together. The toys are quite interchangeable, and you can remove them and take them in the diaper bag or car easily. Both my 4month-old and my 19month-old are enjoying it thoroughly. I highly recommend it if you can afford it. It is a bit expensive, but seems to be worth it so far. I haven't set up the stage 3 yet, but I anticipate that this toy will be enjoyed for a long time. My 6yo and 8yo even enjoy the music, and playing with the babies with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimerk28
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
10/1/2007

Customer review by GrannyGoose

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by GrannyGoose
by GrannyGoose

This product is excellent. My 6 month old granddaughter has a great time in this product. She love to pull on the characters for the music that adjust between circus type music and band or instruments. Kristina absolutely loves the pop-up apple that speaks with the crinkly leaf, the book console with finger or hand friendly touch large buttons (is attached with a velcro strap underneath and can easily be removed to travel or put on a stroller or just sit on the floor with baby for tummy time) that teaches with music and sounds and words,she looks at herself in the attached safety mirror, and the product also rocks and bounces a little. I love the way she can swivel around to each of the activities when she wants. And the removable cloth seat and the entire exersaucer is easy to clean. The lights make for a great light show and you have the option to turn the volume down. I only wish the volume had more levels. The height adjust easily and it folds for travel very easy. I'd recommend is to make sure the childs' feet don't rest flat. So you may have to periodically adjust the height of the product and position baby centered in the seat to keep the feet from laying flat. You don't want too much pressure on their still developing joints and bones at this time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyGoose
Detroit, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
12/26/2007

Customer review by adkinsd

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by adkinsd
by adkinsd

Wonderful product for many stages. The only slight drawback is there are so many items on the saucer that it may be somewhat overwhelming to a little one. However, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adkinsd
Pataskala, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You can put them down and get something done!
1/29/2008

Customer review by ssmomof6

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by ssmomof6
by ssmomof6

I am a mother of 6 and have bought lots of things to keep them entertained and of course usually pass things down, but had a baby that couldn't be put down. With this one tried the swing, papasan & walker and it would only last 5-20 minutes, but with this I have 1-2 hours. He can jump and spin and the toys are all so different. If you have kids you should be used to putting things together and this is simple. Worth the price for sure! Especially since it grows with them-sure he'll still enjoy it in the next phase. We shopped around before buying and at the Wal Mart price and store delivery it was a great deal. If you buy something like this you hope your baby likes it for a long time and I think they will with this. Get a charger and batteries-they run out fast!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssmomof6
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!
3/31/2008

Customer review by lovemesomeemmi

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by lovemesomeemmi
by lovemesomeemmi

My daughter is 2 1/2 months old and loves the floor gym already. We have put together the next stage of the exerciser, while it was time consuming it is VERY worth it just to see her eyes light up when she sits in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemesomeemmi
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AwEsOmE!!!!!!!!
10/10/2008

Customer review by momofperfectbaby

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by momofperfectbaby
by momofperfectbaby

I have a 4 month old baby that absoleutely loves this exersaucer. I also love it because it gives me at least an 20 to 30 minutes break every now and then. Great product well worth the money!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofperfectbaby
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great item!!
1/29/2008

Customer review by LoveMyBabySoMuch

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by LoveMyBabySoMuch
by LoveMyBabySoMuch

i bought this exersaucer for my son when he was 5 months old. at first he was overwhelmed with so many toys so i took a few off at the beginning until he got used to it and now he absolutely loves it! if i put him near it he dives in! i def wish i would have gotten it earlier around 4 months--the mat for the beg stage is boring and very small and we havent yet gotten to the 3rd stage but for the exersaucer part its amazing~ my son loves all the lights and songs and loves pulling on the little bugs above his head and loves to stare at himself in the mirror! this product took my husband about 4 hours to put together-it was impossible but well worth it in the end. the only thing about exersaucers in general is that they are only good for a couple of months and it is really best for babies to be on their tummies so they can learn to roll, crawl, sit up, etc. so this one is a little pricey for a toy for a couple of months that you are not supposed to use for hours at a time anyways-when baby toys are so expensive and beware here they come! but it is def great for crunch time when he really needed something to keep him occupied for like 15-20 min. and for that it was great! my son is 6 1/2 months now and he only goes in it like 10 min at a time usually now only once a day if at all cuz he loves to crawl all over the place now! but the other exersaucers seemed so boring even though they were half the price!! only the best for my little guy!! :) enjoy all your little ones!!!! they make life so precious!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyBabySoMuch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE IT!!!
12/27/2007

Customer review by 1misslizzy

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by 1misslizzy
by 1misslizzy

My daughter loves the exersaucer! We could not get it put together fast enough for her. I wish we had gotten it sooner because it comes with a mat for your baby to play on before it can sit in the exersaucer. I love that you can buy more toys to interchange in it and that it will grow with her. She is 5 months old now and I plan on using this for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1misslizzy
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RJ loves it!
10/7/2008

Customer review by RjMoMMa

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by RjMoMMa
by RjMoMMa

RJ is 7 months and loves to play at the pond. There are interactive songs and lights on every side, and the springs are loose enough that she is able to bounce easily. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RjMoMMa
St. George, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great toy
1/5/2009

Customer review by GreyLane

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by GreyLane
by GreyLane

I bought this for my son and he loves it. He is 5 months and loves to stand. So this is great for him. It was not hard to set-up, but I am pretty good at that sort of thing. I can see where is might be hard for someone else. My wife and I love this toy so far and can't wait to see how the 3 set-up works for when he is starting to walk. I have told all my friends about this toy and recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreyLane
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews