Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun, sturdy toy!
10/8/2007

Customer review by kim3b

5.0 stars 10/8/2007 by kim3b
by kim3b

This tractor is PERFECT for younger kids. My son got this for his third birthday and he had no problem riding it. His older brother has a bigger John Deere pedal tractor which is too hard for him to pedal. This is a perfect size for a 2 or 3 year old. It also has a rubber tread strip on the tires to help with slipping. The only negative is it doesn't do well on grass, (although it does work better than the John Deere tractor) and the assembly instructions are pretty confusing. Overall, it is definitely worth the price. All my kids love driving the tractor!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kim3b
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect tractor for toddlers
11/3/2008

Customer review by ReviewandResearchBuyer

5.0 stars 11/3/2008 by ReviewandResearchBuyer
by ReviewandResearchBuyer

We bought this for our 2 year old little boy last Christmas. I like to research everything before I buy & I liked that this tractor had the working bucket on front & the wagon included. My little boy didn't know how to pedal it at first but that didn't stop him from using it. He pushed it everywhere to load & unload the bucket. It didn't take him long to learn to pedal after that & he still uses this tractor every day. He looks for things to haul in the bucket & the wagon. He has even hauled his little 10 mo old sister in the wagon (with supervision, of course). There are only 2 down sides. The assembly was a pain but well worth it in the end. And the other one is it's hard to pedal in the grass. But I think all of the tractors at this age would be hard to pedal in the grass.Our little boy still loves to ride this tractor even though he has a bike & a power wheel vehicle. I think that shows how much he loves this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewandResearchBuyer
Sweetwater, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy - Quality - Kids love it
9/17/2008

Customer review by PorkMonster

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by PorkMonster
by PorkMonster

Easy to ride on hard surfaces - street, sidewalk, driveway. Takes time to put together. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PorkMonster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great toy
8/18/2008

Customer review by ibn2grandkids

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by ibn2grandkids
by ibn2grandkids

I bought this for my 3 year old grandson for his birthday and he just loves it. He spens most of every day scooping up sand, hauling it and dumping it. Great toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ibn2grandkids
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE most sturdy toy my son has!
10/5/2013

Customer review by Lismar23

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Lismar23
by Lismar23

I'd read other comments about the difficulty in assembling this product, but didn't find this to be the case. And in my opinion, the time invested in the assembly is WELL worth it! I'm so pleasantly surprised at how sturdy this is and how securely all the components fit together. When I saw the "made in Germany" on the box, the level of quality made more sense to me. We shopped and shopped for a pedal, ride on tractor or loader and by far, this is the best value. The John Deere one seemed so awkward. My son loaded the front scoop up with several small pumpkins, rocks, etc. and I was amazed it holds up so well. Thankfully, you can't really stand in front of it to dump the scoop--or at least he can't. This will be a toy that stands the test of time for sure. I'm about 100 pounds and was able to get on and pedal it (to show him how to do it) and it maneuvers so easy! lol! Trust me on this--I'm a research-a-holic and you absolutely get the most for your money with this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lismar23
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CAT Kid Tractor
9/26/2013

Customer review by grobert58

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by grobert58
by grobert58

This was a gift for my grandson and this took the cake, for his birthday he had a jumping castle as soon as I arrived with he left the jumping castle and just want to play with his new tractor, this was a perfect gift....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grobert58
Southern Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High quality, rugged, and great fun
9/15/2007

Customer review by Huff

5.0 stars 9/15/2007 by Huff
by Huff

Goes together quickly. Quality components that are rugged and hold up to rough play indoors and outdoors. Perfect for 3 yr old who loves tractors and diggers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huff
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes