Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
A very sturdy chair.
3/23/2008

Customer review by Stock12a

5.0 stars 3/23/2008 by Stock12a
by Stock12a

I purchased this chair to replace one that broke this past summer, I was greatly suprised on how well made and sturdy the chair is as I weigh 235 lbs., in fact I just ordered a second chair to carry in my car for the summer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stock12a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folding Tavel Chair
7/11/2007

Customer review by Franklin

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by Franklin
by Franklin

Excellent Travel Chair. I bought this product after borrowing one from friends and this chair ended up being more comfortable and of better quality than the one that I borrowed. Excellent pricing also. I intend to buy a second one in case I have a friend with me. Stows in my car trunk quite nicely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Franklin
Newburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The Cadillac of Camp Chairs
9/11/2007

Customer review by gman2153

5.0 stars 9/11/2007 by gman2153
by gman2153

The extra padding on this chair makes you feel like you are sitting in a Cadillac with one exception - the chair has a drinkholder on both sides. Very Strong - I weigh 275 and it easily supports my weight due to the strong frame and legs..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gman2153
NE PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Chair!
11/16/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Hey, its a foldout camping chair. It works great, has a cupholder, and folds up into a small package. What more can I say. Very high quality. A+++

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great chair for softball games
10/9/2008

Customer review by lisagirl

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by lisagirl
by lisagirl

I bought this chair to take to my daughters softball games & practices because i have had 3 back surgeries and the benches just kill my back. When the chair arrived it was not the color that appreared in the ad....it looks kacki in the ad but it is more a black & white type of chair....much nicer looking than the pic in the ad. The chair is very comfortable and has lots of padding. The bag is like a duffel bag instead of one that you have to stuff into a small hole. It has 2 zippers to open and close. The only negative thing i have to say about this product is if you are short then your feet will not reach the ground which can make it a little uncomfortable....but besides that it is a great chair so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisagirl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Folding Chair with bag
10/5/2007

Customer review by cdherbert

5.0 stars 10/5/2007 by cdherbert
by cdherbert

This is a great chair. It is wide, sturdy, and the carrying bag is very handy. The chair is well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdherbert
Berkeley Springs, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
folding chair
1/7/2009

Customer review by coolwood

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by coolwood
by coolwood

Chair is solid and case is easy to put chair back into

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolwood
findlay, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Chair - Shipping costs were HIGH
10/6/2007

Customer review by MommaDuck

5.0 stars 10/6/2007 by MommaDuck
by MommaDuck

I bought three of these folding chairs and they exceeded my expectations. I use them for camping, beach, soccer practice....any place I need a portable place to sit. It is very comfortable, esp. with the extra padding, well made and EZ to carry inside the bag that comes with it. My only hesitation to buy them was the shipping. There was no combined shipping and each bag cost close to $15 to ship ($45.00! Yikes). But now that I have received them and used them, I'm glad I did. These chairs were 100X better than anything my local store had for sale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaDuck
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just the thing for the beach
8/22/2008

Customer review by topseabug

5.0 stars 8/22/2008 by topseabug
by topseabug

This folding chair is made better than others,seat and arms are padded for more comfort. the carrycase is very good and durable My wife loves it for the beach!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topseabug
Wantage,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just what I was looking for
7/11/2007

Customer review by MaryD

5.0 stars 7/11/2007 by MaryD
by MaryD

I had been looking for a sturdy chair with cup holders in both arms. Wal-Mart Online was the only place I could find exactly what I was looking for. It is well worth the price. Sturdily built with ease of carrying, opening and storing. The carry bag is so much easier to work with than other chairs because it opens more like a sports bag. And the material is extremely strong but comfortable. I liked it so much I bought one for my son!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryD
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2008

Customer review by 4wheeling

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by 4wheeling
by 4wheeling

Very easy to use and very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4wheeling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good chair, great carrying bag
11/6/2007

Customer review by tlou

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by tlou
by tlou

The chair is very sturdy and comfortable. The material seems to be of much higher quality than the others I've had. This chair also cost about $10 more than others I've owned. I think it will be worth the cost in the end. My favorite part about it is the carrying bag. It's more of a duffel bag with a long zipper along the side. That's much more convenient than having the opening at one end and having to shove the chair into it. I'm very happy with the purchase and ended out buying two for my parents also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy
4/30/2008

Customer review by summerhill

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by summerhill
by summerhill

This chair is very sturdy and very comfortable to sit in even for long periods of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summerhill
Frederick,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Product
9/5/2008

Customer review by Wildcatmom2

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by Wildcatmom2
by Wildcatmom2

I bought this chair for my father who recently had a bad accident. He loves to fish and has had trouble getting up out of a regular camping chair. This chair sits up good off the ground for him and doesn't have any trouble getting up out of it. It is very sturdy and is padded nicely. He said it doesn't hurt his back at all. So far I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildcatmom2
Tomahawk, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfy folding chairs!
3/6/2009

Customer review by Lu007

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by Lu007
by Lu007

I ordered two of these chairs so that I could go to and from the beach for work. One person at a time sits beside me while I sit in the other chair. This is the perfect solution for the need to have portable chairs, as well as comfort! No one complains about sitting too long and can focus on what is important as we do our work. I could not have made a better choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lu007
Fullerton, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful item
7/7/2008

Customer review by lakesidecabin

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by lakesidecabin
by lakesidecabin

Found this to a great chair on vacation for sitting at the lake, going to fireworks etc. Used the chair everyday at the lake. Keeping it in the car for those times when you need a chair during the summer and fall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakesidecabin
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
practical and easily stored
1/8/2008

Customer review by isla

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by isla
by isla

seems to be good quality and sturdy. Gave as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isla
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Comfortable at a great price!
11/12/2007

Customer review by NeedMoreStorage

5.0 stars 11/12/2007 by NeedMoreStorage
by NeedMoreStorage

Was looking for replacement chairs as our other folding chairs broke. Bought these online based upon others reviews and had them shipped to store to save shipping. Love the chairs! The chairs sit higher than our last chairs, but they are very comfortable. Great fabric color as it makes it look like I paid more than I did for the chairs. Liked them so much I have purchased two more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedMoreStorage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable Chair
11/10/2008

Customer review by GuardianAngel

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by GuardianAngel
by GuardianAngel

I was surprised at the quality of this chair and just how comfortable it is. The extra padding makes a difference that I didn't think I was going to notice. It is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuardianAngel
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LARGE AND STURDY!!
8/21/2007

Customer review by COZYCAMPER

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by COZYCAMPER
by COZYCAMPER

WE BOUGHT THESE FOR CAMPING AND THEY WERE VERY STURDY AND COMFY. WE HAD OTHERS LOOKING AT THEM AND ASKING WHERE WE HAD GOTTEN THEM!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COZYCAMPER
SYR, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews