Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 588 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
391
4 stars
126
3 stars
28
2 stars
14
1 stars
29
1-20 of 532 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 532 total reviews
1-20 of 532 reviews
Wrong part provided in box, BouncePro slow to help
7/8/2016

Customer review by Mack

3.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Mack
by Mack

We purchased this for our twins for their birthday. Given that it was a surprise, we didn't assemble the trampoline until the night before their birthday. While I was working to assemble the enclosure, I discovered that the tent-pole piece was defected (BouncePro had put the wrong part on the one of the arms of the pole). We called them and explained the situation and our frustration that our twins can't fully enjoy the trampoline until we can install the enclosure, and they assured us that they would send our the correct part that very day. We were pleased with the response. However, come to find out that it's almost a week later and they have just barely sent the part. By the time the part arrives, we'll have had this trampoline for 2 weeks and our toddlers haven't even been able to fully enjoy it because the manufacturer assembled the wrong part (honest mistake, I understand), but then took their time to send the correct part. If it wasn't a pain to take a part, we'd just return it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mack
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lasted 6 years
7/11/2016

Customer review by Ladyfrog75

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Ladyfrog75
by Ladyfrog75

We've had this trampoline for 6 years. 3 years it was set up with the net in the back yard in Utah year round. After 3 years the foam on the net poles was crumbly. When we moved we didn't reattach the netting, but continued to leave it up year round. 2 years ago my son discovered he can burn holes in the mat with a magnifying glass. I was expecting the mat to tear that summer, but it lasted 2 more years. When it tore it wasn't from the burn holes. It had finally wore out. Also, the cover for the springs just got crumbly a year ago and the ties started breaking then. Covered the springs with pieces of pool noodles instead of buying new cover. Frame is still good, so we will just replace the mat this year and cross our fingers for another 6 years.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyfrog75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad springs
7/4/2016

Customer review by Robin

2.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Robin
by Robin

Got this last month for grandkids, Put it up mostly by myself, went really well about 3 hrs. They had 4 10 yr. old kids on it and after a week it lost its bounce. Found springs where stretchered. Walmart was great and gave me new springs out of a new box, after a week I think they are starting to stretch again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Parts missing
6/29/2016

Customer review by Motherof3

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Motherof3
by Motherof3

The trampoline itself would be fine, but we received it and the top ring was missing, so you can't attach the net properly without it. Therefore you can't play in it safely. I called customer service and have to wait 3-5 business days for it to arrive...I'm a little apprehensive that the correct item will actually come. This is the 3rd time I've ordered from Walmart and not received all the items in the package.

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motherof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
14 ft. trampoline with net
7/4/2014

Customer review by strange1

4.0 stars 7/4/2014 by strange1
by strange1

I just got this yesterday and we set it up today. It took a really long time since we took a lot of breaks since it was so hot outside. The total time it took us was 4 hours. It says it's 14ft, but once it's all set up there is only 12ft. 8 inches of jumping space. So I'm really glad I went with the 14ft trampoline instead of the 12ft. The only problem I had is that the ties for the net that you lace through the bottom, I needed one more. I ran out and I followed the directions. I had to improvise and use actual black shoe laces to finish it. They say in the instructions that you need 3 people to put up the net, but my husband and I were able to do it by ourselves. Overall, the kids love it so I'm happy with it. It's a really nice trampoline. I like the net on this one better than the other ones I looked at. We also got the accessory pack so we could stake it down along with the ladder to make it easier for the kids. I would recommend it for sure to others.

Was this review helpful? (123) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strange1
Platina,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
shop longer
5/31/2016

Customer review by TerriA

2.0 stars 5/31/2016 by TerriA
by TerriA

I would not buy this trampoline again. When I purchased it I looked for most things that others do, price, reviews, size - I misjudged this one. I bought it for my daughter. Her trampoline prior to this one we had in the family for 15+ years. This trampoline I don't think will even make half that. When she jumps on it it bubbles up under her feet and seems to stretch out with each jump. We have had it 3 months, and she kept telling me something wasn't quite right with it. I thought perhaps it was because it was new. Then I watched her jump on it. Very upset over the price I paid for the quality I got. If you are strongly considering this trampoline I would look again. Because even if I just got a bad trampoline - doesn't matter - I'm stuck with this one.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerriA
Would recommend to a friend? No
14ft Bounce Pro Sportspower trampoline
2/29/2016

Customer review by serenamichelle

4.0 stars 2/29/2016 by serenamichelle
by serenamichelle

We bought this trampoline from our local store. We came home and my husband and I set it up in a couple of hours together in the rain. The only thing wrong was one of the springs was missing a hook. I had previously read reviews on this trampoline so I wasn't surprised that something was missing or broken out of the box. However my solution for this problem was to take my receipt and my spring missing its hook back to our local Walmart and ask them to take a good spring out of the trampoline box that was still on the shelf. I went in the very next day and they were more than happy to help me. They brought me the trampoline that was on the shelf and the return counter associate helped me open in and get into the spring box. She then made an exchange receipt as if I had returned mine and purchased a new one and she put a defect tag on the trampoline she had so that she could return it to the manufacturer. I was glad I didn't have to spend any more money and I didn't have to wait 6 weeks to get this thing all set up :) overall our girls are happy. Yes we had a little headache with springs but if this happens to you....take my advice and take the spring and receipt back to the store and hopefully if you smile they will be as happy to help you as they were to help me :)

Was this review helpful? (119) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
serenamichelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price anywhere this size trampoline
4/19/2016

Customer review by KarissaK

4.0 stars 4/19/2016 by KarissaK
by KarissaK

I decided on this trampoline because of the size and the price. This same trampoline is selling for over 300 on other sites so it seems like a great buy on here. We just put it together this last weekend and it wasn't too bad.. took 2 of us about 3 hours total following the instructions step by step. There were no missing or damaged parts, even though the larger box the actual trampoline came in was pretty beat up. A few things that would've been helpful to know before hand are the screws for the legs were extremely difficult using the tool provided and even a regular Philips screwdriver so we ended up using the screw gun which was a lifesaver for this step. Also needed a mallet to pound some of the upper and lower legs together. The most difficult part was probably the wire frame around the top of the enclosure but once we got that together it was a piece of cake to get the enclosure on. I ran a little short on cord to secure the net to the mat, but I probably could've stretched the cord and the net out more to get the entire thing secure and might go back and redo it because the opening won't zip all the way down. Another thing is my husband failed to read the directions and was pulling on the triangle clips on the mat to attach the springs and ended up pulling one right off which bent it pretty bad but fortunately we were able to fix it so make sure to attach the spring to the mat first and then pull them to the frame. The finished product looks great and the kids are having a blast on it. Haven't hooked up the game yet because it doesn't come with batteries. I'm a bit concerned about how the springs are going to hold up after reading some of the reviews because we have older kids using it so we'll see... Hopefully we won't need to replace them for a while.

Was this review helpful? (32) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarissaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Trampoline at a GREAT price!!
4/22/2014

Customer review by ChitownCJ

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by ChitownCJ
by ChitownCJ

I got this trampoline for my kids at Christmastime and we just set it up last week (April). Needless to say, they were getting a bit antsy and if this trampoline didn't blow them away after all that time sitting in a box in the garage, we would have all been disappointed. Thankfully, it delivered and beyond!! It wasn't too difficult to assemble, as far as trampolines go. They are generally time intensive to assemble, but not hard to figure out. This particular trampoline was very well made and sturdy. Like I said, it has only been up for a little while, but so far, it has been a big hit with my 8 and 10 year old boys! The shooter is so fun...i even join in once in a while! It's a bit tricky though for my 8 year old since he's a bit shorter and the shorter you are the more of a challenge it is to hit the target, but otherwise, an awesome product. And since I bought it near black Friday, it was a steal!! Much lower than priced now, but the price now is still good considering what you get and the good quality. I would highly recommend this trampoline to anyone with active kids.

Was this review helpful? (157) (105)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChitownCJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We put this up in 2 hours
4/17/2016

Customer review by LovesHisDaddy

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by LovesHisDaddy
by LovesHisDaddy

It's really easy if you follow the directions. There were no missing parts. The boxes came separately on different days but other than that I am very pleased with this purchase on sale for $229 shipped to my door for free. The kids loved jumping on this for hours and hours. It's a great investment to let the kids burn off energy. We are going to get a lot of use out of this trampoline this summer. I haven't installed the game. It looks like a lot of fun. Until they lose the thing that shoots the targets. The game doesn't include batteries so you'll need to get your own but it should be fun, too.

Was this review helpful? (36) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesHisDaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Birthday Gift!
2/16/2016

Customer review by Amber

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Amber
by Amber

I just got this for my son's 9th bday. I didn't no that there was a game included. This is an amazing deal on a trampoline already. My husband put it together super fast. The whole family can get on it and have fun. I am very pleased with the quality considering I only spend 229...to 240's with tax, and free delivery. Even the delivery man brought it inside for me. I haven't put on the enclosure or game, and we all love it! Hours of fun=great product!

Was this review helpful? (76) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy ANCHORS or it could blow away!!!
5/21/2014

Customer review by ExpectsGreatDeals

4.0 stars 5/21/2014 by ExpectsGreatDeals
by ExpectsGreatDeals

My kids absolutely loved this trampoline! We used it for one summer then put everything but the frame in storage for winter. We just re-assembled it a couple weeks ago. After one strong spring storm, though, the trampoline ended up IN A TREE!! I never even thought about buying anchors... Never crossed my mind as a first time trampoline buyer. That thing was HEAVY and it had slid side to side on occasions but never airborne!! So, as far as the trampoline goes, I give it an A+. Wish I would've been warned about anchoring it down.

Was this review helpful? (232) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExpectsGreatDeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
DON'T USE THE Bonus Electron Shooter attachment
2/10/2014

Customer review by trampolinereality

3.0 stars 2/10/2014 by trampolinereality
by trampolinereality

Our kids have had the trampoline for 2 years and love it. However, the attachable electron shooter caused a hole to form in the center after jumping on it for a year. We took it off, but once the hole had started, it only got bigger (we told them not to jump in the center anymore). The foam pads on the bars lasted about 6 months before they fell apart. The Net started getting holes after a year. The spring cover is just a thin tarp material that starts to break down after a year, just like the blue tarps you buy in stores. The cost to replace all of the individual parts are very expensive. We are going to just purchase a whole new trampoline, but this time without using the attachment. It is fun to have, just know that it will not last for more than a couple years.

Was this review helpful? (222) (107)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trampolinereality
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy. Bad Customer Service.
11/6/2015

Customer review by DeWayne1

2.0 stars 11/6/2015 by DeWayne1
by DeWayne1

Great trampoline for my 2 pre-K boys. Easy to assemble and they were both bouncing on it in about 4 hours. Only problem is that one of the springs was broken (actually just missing a hook) and I have not been able to get a call back from BouncePro customer service. As you may be aware, you can't buy individual springs (packs of 10 are smallest), so to get this one spring replaced is going to cost me an additional $20. No big deal if we had broken the spring due to use, but for it to have arrived this way is unacceptable. To not have been able to ever reach customer service or receive a call back is even worse.

Was this review helpful? (48) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeWayne1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value, got a steal black friday
12/27/2013

Customer review by afukicks

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by afukicks
by afukicks

We got this on Black Friday for $165-STEAL about $100 or so off retail price. They had plenty of these in the garden center-much less of a hype for these then the electronics area of Walmart. Some reviews and descriptions I have read have said it comes in two boxes and that you would need a truck for it. Ours was in one single box and would fit in a large trunk or a small one with the back seats laid down. My husband put this together in about 2 hours by himself with a little help from me with the net. There is no sagging in ours and my husband, his friend, and myself all have had turns on it bouncing and doing flips and it is nice and firm as it should be. I cannot comment on the durability as we have only had it in use a couple of days. I will try to come back later though and do that.

Was this review helpful? (119) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afukicks
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy
12/15/2015

Customer review by HumBugg

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by HumBugg
by HumBugg

I have assembled several trampolines in the past and this one was the easiest. Instructions call for 2 people but I assembled it myself in about 3 hours. Took my time reading the instructions and laying out all parts for easy access. Hardware nicely packaged and labeled. Tools provided but for easier install an electric screwdriver and 7/16 & 1/2 inch socket will do. Love the steel ring that goes at the top of saftey enclosure, made by putting 12 flexible rods together. Sturdy and nicely built. Follow the instructions, which were excellent.

Was this review helpful? (54) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HumBugg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
2/3/2014

Customer review by CayV

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by CayV
by CayV

If you're looking for a trampoline that is sturdy, easy to set up, and durable, this is the trampoline for you. It's given my kids hours of fun outside away from the computer and they love the electron shooter. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!

Was this review helpful? (89) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CayV
Katy, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not good for windy environments
4/26/2016

Customer review by Stewiescowgirl

4.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Stewiescowgirl
by Stewiescowgirl

We bought our BouncePro 14 foot trampoline for our children ages 4 through 14 for Easter. It lasted 1 week after putting it up, then a dirt devil came through our yard and took it with it. I only recommend this product if you live in a area with not much wind, otherwise you could lose it like we did.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stewiescowgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for our almost 5 year old!!
9/12/2014

Customer review by GaArmyWifeAndMom

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by GaArmyWifeAndMom
by GaArmyWifeAndMom

Biggest thing when putting together for us was laying it out and making sure we placed the A and B legs in the correct place...placing the holes in the correct place was crucial..We messed them up and had to do them over. However, from start to finish it only took us about 90 minutes...I was worried it would take hours from reading other reviews. I am really glad that we purchased it and did not go based on some of the terrible reviews about the assembly....We also needed to purchase a ladder and grounding stakes...I was not up for taking our son on and off each time he played on it!!! Very pleased with overall product!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaArmyWifeAndMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing parts !
4/13/2016

Customer review by jaynfay

1.0 stars 4/13/2016 by jaynfay
by jaynfay

When i opened the box i was very supprised there was no trampoline in the box ! I had a nice enclosure with no trampoline ! Return to sender !

Was this review helpful? (8) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaynfay
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 532 total reviews
1-20 of 532 reviews