Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

georgous!
10/24/2008

Customer review by blingrings

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by blingrings
by blingrings

I bought this ring in white gold and returned it for the yellow gold. Both rings are fantastic, I just perfer yellow gold. The diamonds are of great quality and really sparkle. I recomend this ring for any girl! :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blingrings
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You have to buy this ring!
11/21/2009

Customer review by a1cneva

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by a1cneva
by a1cneva

I've had this ring for about 3 years now. Its been threw everything! But it still looks as beautiful as it did when my husband bought it for me. No one would ever guess this ring is as cheap as it is too. Its definitely worth the cost plus sum.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a1cneva
MASS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sparkles better than a ring priced over $1000!
11/21/2012

Customer review by His1stMommy

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by His1stMommy
by His1stMommy

I LOVE this ring!! The only reason I clean mine so frequently is because I LOVE to see these diamonds sparkle. I truely believe that the Keepsake Jeweler has hand picks these diamonds. I have not found one dark spot and I have looked closely at each stone. Because the quality is so great, I question the low cost. lol

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
His1stMommy
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
made her happy!
2/26/2009

Customer review by spiderman7214

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by spiderman7214
by spiderman7214

This is more glamorous in real life than the photos on the website! We had looked at the white gold at the store, but she favors yellow gold more, so I purchased it for her, and she is well-pleased!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiderman7214
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
gorgeous!!!
12/1/2012

Customer review by kewl2brn

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by kewl2brn
by kewl2brn

I was looking for a perfect ring to wear with my diamond wedding band and I saw this online. I was hesitant buying jewelry at first but I am so glad I took a chance. This ring is absolutely gorgeous. The sparkle on the diamonds is amazing!!! I am definitely a happy, satisfied camper. My photos don't do justice at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kewl2brn
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/24/2007

Customer review by Mommysbored

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Mommysbored
by Mommysbored

Simply gorgeous, I do recommend spending another two hundred or so and getting a matching wedding band, it really sets the ring apart from any other in this price range

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommysbored
spring city, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
12/5/2010

Customer review by TW1016

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by TW1016
by TW1016

I got this ring christmas 2009..I have it in yellow gold and absolutly love it and have had many compliments about how gorgeous it is. It is definately worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TW1016
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring!
6/1/2008

Customer review by MercerGirl

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by MercerGirl
by MercerGirl

My boyfriend proposed with this ring yesterday! We had been looking at it, and this is the one he chose. It is beautiful, I can't stop admiring it! I have it in the white gold, though, and think it is much prettier than the other. It's a very classic, elegant piece of jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MercerGirl
Augusta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful!!!
4/30/2008

Customer review by Wheat92166

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by Wheat92166
by Wheat92166

I looked at this ring for about 6 months, when my now fiancee' and I had started looking. I had picked out a few......but really hoped for this one. I received it and almost fainted! It is absolutely the most beautiful ring I have ever seen in my life! Everyone says how gorgeous it is and unique! Truly a "princess" ring!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wheat92166
Wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gorgeous
12/23/2007

Customer review by jewerlylover

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by jewerlylover
by jewerlylover

I have been watching this ring for the last 6 months, and finally my husband bought it for me christmas, it was the most beautiful piece of jewerly i have ever seen. I just keep looking at it. The white gold looks much better to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewerlylover
lanett al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unanticipated brilliance
9/13/2008

Customer review by astaplesmom

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by astaplesmom
by astaplesmom

Last Ocotober my ring was stolen and after months of sadness and looking at rings online going to jewlery stores i finally found this one and it is gorgeous!!!! I didn't think that I would find something that I would enjoy and be proud of wearing like I did with my other ring.... but I did. I also got the keepsake diamond band to go with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
astaplesmom
Staples, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful...
12/2/2007

Customer review by GwendolynJ

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by GwendolynJ
by GwendolynJ

I'd been looking at this ring for awhile- imagine my surprise when my boyfriend proposed with it!!! Simply gorgeous- can't stop looking at it! When I first found it I was worried it might have the dark prongs that make the ring look weird- like in the close-up picture... but it doesn't at all! I couldn't be happier- I can't stop smiling!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GwendolynJ
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this ring is not gold I think
4/29/2013

Customer review by mama024

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by mama024
by mama024

My husband purchased this ring for me online. we lost a dimond within the first year. i returned it and I was fixed. 2years after that, we lost a diamond again at the same spot and the space looked rusted. I dont think gold should rust right. I returned it to the store, its been almost 2months now and every associate tells me a different story. I thought it was a certified ring with a life time warranty by nope. Buyers be ware, this may not be real gold and the diamonds come off easilly. its very frustrating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama024
Newark De
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved the ring but......
1/8/2013

Customer review by scottishsusan

1.0 stars 1/8/2013 by scottishsusan
by scottishsusan

This is a beautiful ring.However the one I received was not finished properly the inside was rough and scratched my finger also there was a big scratch on the shank .So I guess I was unlucky. I had no problem returning it to my local Walmart. There are no other rings like this in my area I had ordered mine on line I will never do that again what a big let down !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottishsusan
ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't look to close.
4/9/2011

Customer review by ShoppingQueen11

3.0 stars 4/9/2011 by ShoppingQueen11
by ShoppingQueen11

I saw the ring and loved it. After having it for awhile I started to find the flaws. On the sides where the "floating diamonds" are is not to neatly put together. There are chunks out of the band stuck to the "diamonds". You can also see where the "diamonds" took chunks out of the band when being set into place. The ring is beautiful until a closer look is taken. Very upset!

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingQueen11
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day