Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
8/14/2009

Customer review by DAMax

5.0 stars by DAMax

Great product at a great price! Received in perfect condition and just in time for training camp.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DAMax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Excellent!
9/1/2010

Customer review by Farve11

5.0 stars by Farve11

Title says it all, I mean this is the ball the pros use! Don't be so cheap, pick this ball up today!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Farve11
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The Duke
8/14/2009

Customer review by ClevelandRox

5.0 stars by ClevelandRox

I love that Wilson went back to the Duke. I remember playing with original when I was a kid and we wore that ball out at the park and playground. This is a great ball!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ClevelandRox
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Received Damaged
1/21/2014

Customer review by Giaca

1.0 stars by Giaca

I received the football only one day later than the web site said. Although the box was undamaged, there was virtually no packing material and the football had two cuts in the leather cover. For a $100 football more care should be taken in the shipping and handling so that it arrives in mint condition. The store took my return and were very professional and courteous and efficient. I appreciate being able to return it to my local store, Gandy Blvd, Tampa, FL. You don't sell these in the store, so I will now go to a retail store who sells these so I can inspect it before purchase. It would be great if you sold them in the store since they are so expensive. My recommendation would be "do not buy this online." Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Giaca
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The REAL Deal!
4/6/2011

Customer review by Luckykicker92

5.0 stars by Luckykicker92

This is infact the official ball used by the NFL on Sundays! Its real leather and authentic. These are usaully $89+tax retail ANYWHERE you find them sold for the past 10YRS!. This is over $20 savings per ball. Its like buy 4 get one free! And you cant beat the free shipping when you have it sent to your local Wal-Mart! Will buy more. So happy. I play proffesional football (not the NFL) and Im a kicker so I buy alot of footballs to keep in my bag for my workouts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luckykicker92
East TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The Real Deal
11/26/2013

Customer review by CajunBrazil

5.0 stars by CajunBrazil

This is the ball I always use. Best after brushed with a football brush per instructions. Looks and feels best after some use. Would not use any other ball. Grip is outstanding and the ball last, even with constant use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CajunBrazil
Marilia, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality
4/26/2011

Customer review by babalutz

4.0 stars by babalutz

The ball is the best made. The only fault I had with the one I received was that the dye color had some flaws(lighter areas than others). Still, an attractive ball to display. I could have returned it at no cost, which others sites do not have, but Overall, I liked it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babalutz
Rolla, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
best football ever!
2/24/2014

Customer review by BENCOMO

5.0 stars by BENCOMO

I really enjoy playing catch with my kids using this football.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BENCOMO
New Mexico, Albuquerque (Duke City)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price Reduction??????
11/2/2013

Customer review by sundymundy

4.0 stars by sundymundy

The ball is great and the price is good.BUT its funny how Walmart is portraying this like a price reduction. I did a little early Christmas shopping in Sept. because my Grandson wants this ball. Ordered this EXACT ball from Walmart for 59.99.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sundymundy
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great ball, poor service
11/24/2009

Customer review by Dahammer

5.0 stars by Dahammer

The ball is great. It is every I expected. However, I ordered online and when it was delivered it was misshapen. Horribly so. I had to drive across town to return it in person and order another one. I can't believe they would ship such an obviously damaged product. I will never order from Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dahammer
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Condition
12/19/2008

Customer review by CoinGuy

1.0 stars by CoinGuy

The ball I got was in used condition. All marked up and worn out. It has clearly been used many times. I expected a "new" football for the price. Will be returning it. Very dissapointing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CoinGuy
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/9/2010

Customer review by Zake

5.0 stars by Zake

Great product. I am happy with this NFL football,being as I am a GIANTS fan. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zake
Frankfort,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
NFL FOOTBALL "The Duke"
1/2/2011

Customer review by KC525

5.0 stars by KC525

The ball is as stated and the transaction was painless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KC525
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The real thing!
1/4/2010

Customer review by sdu10

5.0 stars by sdu10

This is the official game ball that NFL teams use every Sunday. A must-have for the true fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sdu10
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Ball
6/7/2010

Customer review by FreddieBoy

5.0 stars by FreddieBoy

Same ball used on every NFL Sunday.... The real deal !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FreddieBoy
Central Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fantastic Football
2/1/2013

Customer review by GeoBearcat15

5.0 stars by GeoBearcat15

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it and plays with it all the time. It's The Duke, there's not much else to say. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GeoBearcat15
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband loved it!!!!!
1/8/2015

Customer review by Loveduke

5.0 stars by Loveduke

Bought this item for a Christmas gift. It was what he was expecting of a ball. My husband loved his football, great material and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loveduke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Football
10/26/2010

Customer review by NFLfan178023

5.0 stars by NFLfan178023

Received in excellent condition. Feels like it is made better than any other football I've owned. It's awesome to see a closeup of a football in an NFL game and know that I have the same ball they're playing with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NFLfan178023
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product for full-contact football
10/26/2010

Customer review by Agtzero

5.0 stars by Agtzero

Our team, the Palm Beach Mariners, has utilized this product for two years with excellent results. Each time, we have purchased through walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Agtzero
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
An Heirloom product
12/25/2010

Customer review by 3M3RY

5.0 stars by 3M3RY

I bought this football for my 8 year old nephew because I want him to own an American made football used on game day by the NFL. This is a football that will last for a very long time. I guess at least 30 years. It will be the family football up in Michigan and I'm getting another one for Florida when it comes back in stock. American made excellence!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3M3RY
Spring Hill, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 34 total reviews