Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Fantastic value!
10/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been looking for a while, yet reluctant to spend $100+ in the salon referred irons, and finally found something that lives up to do what is says it does!! I have thick, wavy and sometime frizzy hair. This iron works quick and straightens perfectly. I do add a dab of smoothing product for a softer more natural look- but the iron does the job! It used to take me around 45 minutes to straighten my hair- now it takes me 15 minutes at the most! I highly recommend this product to anyone! Plus, it has a nice heat setting feature- YOU DON'T NEED THE HIGHEST HEAT to do the job either!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Central Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome product!!
11/2/2009

Customer review by CJ54321

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by CJ54321
by CJ54321

This is an awesome product!! It heats up very fast and gets very hot! My hair is super shiny after using it...and I can easily straighten it or make big wavy curls without having to swap irons! Just unsnap and you can straighten!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJ54321
Southeast Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Its gr8!
12/26/2007

Customer review by simplensofisticated

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by simplensofisticated
by simplensofisticated

Hi,i have dry,thick and straight long hair.Curling them was always a big problem for me,even getting them curled from a professional would also not work,they would never remain curled for more than an hour!At times,they are frizzy and hard to manage so i was searching for a product,both a curler and a straightner. And Whala!INFINITY from Connair is just what i wanted.Its simple,easy to handle and reasonably priced(i did a lot of searching for a product like this)I got it from Walmart and im quite satisfied with it. My hair even had a shine just after the first use. Its good and i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simplensofisticated
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome product
2/15/2008

Customer review by nonicknamesavailable

5.0 stars 2/15/2008 by nonicknamesavailable
by nonicknamesavailable

I got this for my daughter who has thick wavy hair. She absolutely LOVES it. She can straighten her hair in under 15 minutes with this iron. Before it would take an hour! We do not use the highest setting only the next highest.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonicknamesavailable
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one great curler/straightener
12/27/2008

Customer review by touchedbyanangel

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by touchedbyanangel
by touchedbyanangel

I think this curling iron is one of the better products I have ever purchased, it can straighten w/the first time it goes over your hair, when you may need to do this 2 times or more w/others. I would recommend this one to anyone. It also allows you to adjust the temperature on the iron. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
touchedbyanangel
martinsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
12/16/2009

Customer review by Margarita13

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by Margarita13
by Margarita13

I've used the flat iron several times, and it's great! It holds my style until the next wash. I haven't used the curling end too much because it only makes loose waves, not tight curls. The flat iron is awesome, though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margarita13
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I wanted
8/25/2007

Customer review by abstract

5.0 stars 8/25/2007 by abstract
by abstract

I really like the straightener/curler. I just couldn't find it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abstract
St. Joe, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WoW
3/25/2008

Customer review by Cocobunny

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by Cocobunny
by Cocobunny

This product is great I love it. However, when your hands are greasy or oily, you need to use a little more control so it does not slip out of your hands. It is also very easy to turn the device off because the power is a button on the handle. I am black, with relaxed hair, I use the iron on the lowest setting all the time and it works wonderful. It doesn't burn or leave the burn smell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cocobunny
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful
12/30/2009

Customer review by Boudae

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Boudae
by Boudae

This item it great for the purchase amount. Get it, use it, and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boudae
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gagamazing!
4/30/2010

Customer review by xHollywoodxFame

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by xHollywoodxFame
by xHollywoodxFame

LOVE LOVE LOVE this item Im italian I have very thick wavy curly hair and with my old straightener and curling iron it would take me an hour+ just to get it decently straight and even then it wasnt as straight as I wanted it..I used this product on a thick strand of hair through it ONCE not over and over on the same strand and it straightened it right away this is a must have item<3<3

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xHollywoodxFame
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
7/21/2007

Customer review by chezlorina

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by chezlorina
by chezlorina

This is good for people who would have bought the separate products anyway. There are two strong handles for the curling iron and the flat iron which is nice. I had a similar product from another manufacturer preciously (for about the same price), and the handle broke after about two months of use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chezlorina
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Its a very good product
8/5/2007

Customer review by aeropostalegurl14

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by aeropostalegurl14
by aeropostalegurl14

I HAVE THICK WAVY HAIR.... IT MAKES MY HAIR SILKY AND MY HAIR ISNT FRIZZY ANYMORE...ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE MY STRAIGHTENER... IVE HAD IT FOR 5 MONTHS AND IT STILL WORKS BUT HALF OF A SCREW CAME OFF BUT IT STILL WORKS GOOD... IM GOING TO HAVE TO GET A NEW ONE SOON... OTHER STRAIGHTENERS TAKE ME FOREVER TO DO MY HAIR AND SOMETIMES DONT EVEN WORK,BUT THIS ONE ONLY TAKES ME 5 TO 10 MINS... I WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO EVERYBODY. I LIKE IT CUS IT HAS DIFFERENT SETTINGS YOU CAN USE...ITS EASY TO USE... ITS STRONG AND ISNT REALLIE THAT HEAVY... I DONT REALLIE USE THE CURLING IRON A LOT... I USE IT WHEN I GO TO NICE PLACES AND SOMETIMES JUST BECAUSE... THERE ISNT ANY DISLIKES ABOUT THIS PRODUCT...

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aeropostalegurl14
Gallatin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
9/14/2010

Customer review by squiggie123

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by squiggie123
by squiggie123

Doesn't pull out my hair and it says what heat you should use for your hair type which I like. The curling iron and the straightener both work well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squiggie123
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the only thing is...
5/20/2010

Customer review by AmericanGirlInEngland

4.0 stars 5/20/2010 by AmericanGirlInEngland
by AmericanGirlInEngland

you can accidentally hit the power button while using it. just be sure to check every now and then that the light is still on-- aside from that, i thought it was great. pretty surprised at how well both curling AND straightening irons functioned so well. don't hesitate, totally worth it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmericanGirlInEngland
London, England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Conair straigteniner & curler
4/14/2010

Customer review by jlincoln

3.0 stars 4/14/2010 by jlincoln
by jlincoln

For the price it's not bad. Probably would not buy this if I had tried it first but then I'm not really very good with hair care appliances.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlincoln
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
straightner and curler
4/11/2008

Customer review by HOPE88

2.0 stars 4/11/2008 by HOPE88
by HOPE88

THIS IS NOT A GOOD PRODUCT YOU THINK A TIME AND SPACE SAVER BUT NO IT WONT GRAB HAIR GOOD IT SLIPS OUT. DOSENT GET THAT HOT AND THATS CAUSE I HAVE STRAIGHT HAIR BUT WHEN I SLEEP IT GETS A LITTLE WAVES SO I TRY TO TOUCH UP. I WOULD NOT RECAMEND THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOPE88
LUBBOCK TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!
1/26/2008

Customer review by BeCheery

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by BeCheery
by BeCheery

My daughter has very thick wavy hair so I wasn't expecting the iron to really work and it did! We haven't tried the curling part of the iron, but if it works at all like the straightening part, it'll be a perfect little wand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeCheery
St. George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/12/2008

Customer review by kmbrly1026

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by kmbrly1026
by kmbrly1026

I have had extremely curly hair my whole life and never dreamed I could have hair as straight, soft, and shiny as it is when I use the conair infinite. I like the 2 in 1 because I can still put a little curl to the ends without using a seperate curling iron. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmbrly1026
Wantage, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/16/2009

Customer review by Redupte2

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Redupte2
by Redupte2

this product is easy to use and it gets hot fast. Very versitile. My 12 year old daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redupte2
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
4/16/2009

Customer review by BestReview

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by BestReview
by BestReview

This product is easy to use. It doesn't take up so much space and it REALLY WORKS! There is actually a difference in their heat levels and it curls just as well as it straightnes. Overall this is a GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestReview
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews