Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 395 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

395 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
338
4 stars
44
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 329 total reviews
Makes the room pop
7/4/2007

Customer review by icyou510

5.0 stars by icyou510

When I put these curtains up they really made my plain bathroom look totally different.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
icyou510
East Stroudsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
10/9/2009

Customer review by lmspanier

5.0 stars by lmspanier

Better than in the picture! Great colors! Good value! Kids (4 & 6) love it! Highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lmspanier
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shower curtain!
10/19/2007

Customer review by txtransal

5.0 stars by txtransal

I love this shower curtain. I have a son and daughter who share a bathroom and they both love it. Plus, it doesn't look like a "kids" bathroom, which *I* love! The only complaint I've had is finding a color to paint the walls that looks good with this curtain. As for the quality, fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
txtransal
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It!
2/4/2010

Customer review by susanmr

5.0 stars by susanmr

When I received my order I was thrilled that it was even nicer than I had expected. This is not only good quality, but the colors are so hip and vibrant. What a great value for your money. Be aware that the picture made the colors look more pastel, when they are actually deep plum, olive green, burgandy, orange & teal. My 19 yr old daughter & her girlfriends also gave it thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
susanmr
Swisher IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a statement
7/23/2007

Customer review by Mayready4Fall

5.0 stars by Mayready4Fall

I liked the way this curtain looked online. Even better in person, the colors are so vibrant and beautiful! Puts a smile on my face everytime I see it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mayready4Fall
Springdale, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dot Swirl Shower Curtain With Coordinating Hooks
7/25/2007

Customer review by littledbell

5.0 stars by littledbell

This shower curtain is very cute! We wish the coordinating accessories were not out of stock

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
littledbell
Glendora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Make my Bathroom Look Boogee!
1/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love this shower curtain! It is truly sophisticated looking and serves it's purpose better than expected. All I need now are rugs ans t5oliet seats to match. Thanks Walmart..

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Chattanooga TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
8/10/2007

Customer review by forever29

5.0 stars by forever29

I really love this shower curtain. The internet doesn't do it justice. The colors are really bold and you can really have fun decorating(towels, trash can, lotion pump, etc...) with this shower curtain. I recommend this product if you are looking for color to brighten up your bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
forever29
Burlington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shower Curtain
8/16/2007

Customer review by LawStudent

5.0 stars by LawStudent

I was worried that the shower curtain wouldn't be as nice in person as it appeared online, but that certainly wasn't the case. It's very well made (nice thick fabric), and it looks great in my bathroom. I highly recommend this product, and you can't beat the free shipping with Site to Store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LawStudent
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dot Swirl Shower Curtain With Coordinating Hooks
8/19/2007

Customer review by showercurtainbuyer

5.0 stars by showercurtainbuyer

The shower curtain is adorable. The Ship to Store worked flawlessly. The price was the best on the internet with a saving of almost $15 and you received the coordinating hooks which most other sites sold separately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
showercurtainbuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The colors just pop!
8/24/2007

Customer review by walkwithme

5.0 stars by walkwithme

I painted my wall a banana nut, and wanted to add a touh of color with my shower curtain. Well the colors just pop! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walkwithme
Kosciusko, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful ~ Beautiful!!!
9/27/2007

Customer review by FlowerShopGirl

5.0 stars by FlowerShopGirl

I love this shower curtain! The many colors of it made it easy and fun to pick out paint and accessories. I painted a Yorktown green and added some burnt orange rugs. I used the site-to-store pick up option and loved the fact that I could save on shipping costs!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FlowerShopGirl
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dot Swirl Shower Curtain
12/1/2009

Customer review by Delighted2009

5.0 stars by Delighted2009

If you are looking for a contemporary, colorful shower curtain this one is the right one. I love the colors and the quality of the curtain is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Delighted2009
Eden Prairie, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO happy!
10/7/2010

Customer review by erbree84

5.0 stars by erbree84

I was worried after looking at some of the reviews that the colors were not going to be what I was expecting, but I am THRILLED!! It is better than I expected. The colors are rich and the fabric is quality. I cannot wait to put it up!! It is a great middle ground for someone who wants something fun, without it being childish or silly looking! I love it and all the colors gives you endless options for accessories!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
erbree84
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vibrant Colors
3/16/2014

Customer review by onlyone122001

5.0 stars by onlyone122001

This shower curtain is what I excepted and more. The colors are very vibrant and so easy to match with accessories. I do want to note that the colors are more vibrant than what you see in the picture, but it didn't bother me I like it better that way. A first I was a little hesitant thinking that the colors are so bold that they might be a little overwhelming for my bathroom. ( we live in a house that was built in the 1910's so the bathroom is pretty small) but it turned out great, I went to the paint store and had them color match the blue in the curtain for my paint and I absolutely love it and painted the trim out white, it really made it pop. I did get the toothbrush holder and lotion pump that matched the set. I found the towels that matched it on Jcpenneys website, but upon receiving them there colors of the swirls on the towels were a little off ( and not to mention on towel cost $30 a piece it was outrageous!! I just returned them) I ended up pairing it with some dark chocolate towels and it looks really good. I would totally recommend this shower curtain it is great quality and the curtain hooks that go with it are cute to! I want to upload a pic but for some reason there is no way to upload one:(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
onlyone122001
clarinda IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not quite as pictured but GORGEOUS!
10/7/2008

Customer review by kimamo

5.0 stars by kimamo

The colors in the picture look much more muted than in real life, but I couldn't have asked for a better looking shower curtain. My bathroom is painted the blue that appears in the picture, but the actual shower curtain is much more deep turquoise. No matter...it "made" the bathroom. I added a framed poster called "Squares with Concentric Rings" by Wasilly Kadinsky, and they look like they were made to go together. I'll be adding the accessories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kimamo
TX Panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Shower Curtain
7/23/2007

Customer review by Cryket

5.0 stars by Cryket

I actually bought this shower curtain on sale from one of my other favorite catalog companies. But after noticing that Walmart sold it for the same price AND included the matching curtain rings to hang it, I just had to return my original purchase and get it through Walmart. (The rings sell separately through other companies for $10 or more!) It was too good a deal to pass up! The shower curtain is beautiful and really perks up a bathroom with all it's vivid colorful circles. Nice material and cute matching rings. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cryket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome bold colors!!
1/19/2011

Customer review by cherl44

5.0 stars by cherl44

Very pleased with my new shower curtain. I have placed it in my boys' bathroom. The colors are bold and vibrant. It is so easy to mix and match accessories because of all the awesome colors in it. The bathroom is a light tan color with white trim...this curtain makes the room really pop. Looking forward to showing it off!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cherl44
Metairie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/17/2013

Customer review by KentuckyBlueWalls

5.0 stars by KentuckyBlueWalls

I have just painted the bathroom walls a beautiful blue and this shower curtain really pops against the blue. The colors are awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KentuckyBlueWalls
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted
4/3/2010

Customer review by sunshineinasuit

4.0 stars by sunshineinasuit

Love the colors and the design. Haven't had it long enough to really evaluate its durability, but it's a heavy material and so far I really like it. It came with shower hooks, and for some people that will be good. It's contemporary enough for adults, but fun enough that my 5 year old still really liked it. Wish there was a wider selection of coordinating accessories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunshineinasuit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 329 total reviews