Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So far so good!
9/1/2016

Customer review by Camo81

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Camo81
by Camo81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 2 of these feeders and really like them so far. I like the way they are designed and programmed. Only time will tell...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camo81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product!!!!!
8/18/2008

Customer review by 300Browning

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by 300Browning
by 300Browning

Hi, this is a very good product! I now have seven of these feeders,and have had no problems with them at all!--Great battery life, and very dependable service!! My oldest one of these feeders is five years old!!!----Highly recommend!!!!!----SAFE HUNTING!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
300Browning
MACON, GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Feeder Kit worked well
2/19/2016

Customer review by Retired1000

4.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Retired1000
by Retired1000

I needed to update my feeder stations and this product did the trick. It has all the features I wanted. However, an odd thing happened to this order. I originally ordered 3 of these. They arrived within 21 hours of my order which was great but one of them was used and had to be returned to the store. I know it was used because it was full of corn! I ordered another one and it arrived promptly too and in new condition. So outside of my being inconvenienced to return one and get another, this in no way changes my mind about the Moultrie being a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retired1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD DEAL
12/18/2007

Customer review by WVSPORTSMAN

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by WVSPORTSMAN
by WVSPORTSMAN

I'VE HAD MINE FOR TWO MONTHS NOW. GOOD BATTERY LIFE. ALL METAL CONSTRUCTION. EASY TO USE. HOLDS TWO BATTERIES WHICH IS A POSITIVE. MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER BRANDS I'VE USED IN THE PAST. ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THAT THE FIRST ONE I ORDERED WAS MISSING PARTS. BUT WALMART QUICKLY FIX THE MISTAKE AND SENT A NEW ONE. I PLAN ON BUYING MORE IN THE FUTURE

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVSPORTSMAN
CRAB ORCHARD, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One of the best feeder kits on the market
8/21/2014

Customer review by Bearkat95

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Bearkat95
by Bearkat95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the best feeder kits on the market for the money. Throws corn and protein feed far with ease. Battery life with two 6 volt batteries is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bearkat95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Moultrie
2/26/2016

Customer review by deer6

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by deer6
by deer6

I purchased 3 of these spinners and have retrofitted one of my tripod corn feeders. They are heavy duty steel and hopefully will perform for a long time. TimeI will tell. I the fact that it will hold 2 6 volt batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deer6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My first one and i Love it so far
3/7/2016

Customer review by Fishstick

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Fishstick
by Fishstick

Great product for my needs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fishstick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gives the seeds a large distribution
1/8/2016

Customer review by FeederFan

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by FeederFan
by FeederFan

With two batteries installed it will run most of a year..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FeederFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product. speed of light delivery.
10/23/2015

Customer review by Bobb

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Bobb
by Bobb

great product. speed of light delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent aproduct
9/19/2015

Customer review by Mayodemango

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Mayodemango
by Mayodemango

We have three in operation and they all work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 9/21/2015

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your feeders. Thank your for being a Moultrie customer and taking the time to provide your positive feedback. Should you ever have any questions or need assistance we encourage you to reach out to our customer service team (moultriefeeders.com) Monday-Friday 8AM - 5PM CST at 1-800-653-3334. Again, thank you.

Mayodemango
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great squirrel & deer feeder
7/9/2015

Customer review by CRABBING

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by CRABBING
by CRABBING

works great, set it up last September for hunting, easy to program and stayed running for 3 1/2 months on 2 6v , and still had battery life to go , bagged a sika doe & a nice 8 point white tail

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRABBING
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
some times u get a lemon but product is good
2/10/2015

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Judy
by Judy

this one is defective and I am returning it ..I have another one and it works fine ..I would purchase again ..sometimes you just find a bad one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes