Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great ring for the price
9/8/2007

Customer review by Brittany0424

5.0 stars 9/8/2007 by Brittany0424
by Brittany0424

My husband chose this as his wedding band. It was bought over a year ago and has held up nicely. He works in construction, and has not made any marks or bent it in any way. Would definately reccomend this for people looking for a great ring that don't have much to spend!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittany0424
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for wedding ring
8/20/2007

Customer review by nener

4.0 stars 8/20/2007 by nener
by nener

Price was right for what he was looking for. Simple, but very nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nener
Beloit, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Approved by a picky person
1/14/2008

Customer review by LHCollector

4.0 stars 1/14/2008 by LHCollector
by LHCollector

This ring is just stunning!!! Its soft shine leaves you in awe... My husband being a picky person about what he wears around his finger approved of this the moment he saw and felt it. Its soft edges leave the feeling that your not even wearing it. Titanium is a very strong metal, and for anyone who uses their hands using tools or hard objects during work know what its like to scrape and bend a ring. This one will last through so much. I recommend this highly and is a pretty nice price too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LHCollector
Killeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Ring For Him
11/14/2008

Customer review by NovemberSky

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by NovemberSky
by NovemberSky

My husband works outside everyday. He needed a quality and attractive ring that would withstand the rigorous labor and weather conditions. Not only did I like the look but he and his coworkers did too! Thanks again WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NovemberSky
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Ring - Deceptive Picture
2/21/2008

Customer review by dogloverinohio

4.0 stars 2/21/2008 by dogloverinohio
by dogloverinohio

I bought this ring for my boyfriend, and I have to admit that the picture on the internet is much nicer looking than the actual ring. I expected it to be wider than it is. BUT, for the price, it is a great ring. He hasn't had it long enough to scratch it up, so im not sure about that. I personalized it too, and the engraving looks fantastic! Overall i would reccomend this ring. Great for the price. =0) enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogloverinohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too thin
3/18/2008

Customer review by LatinaRockerGirl

2.0 stars 3/18/2008 by LatinaRockerGirl
by LatinaRockerGirl

This ring is okay, but it is way to thin for a man. It isn't all that nice either. If you are looking for something nice look to the tungsten rings. I bought this ring and ended up taking it back. If you like the thin look than it's ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatinaRockerGirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful, modern, and CHEAP
1/5/2009

Customer review by JacquiRenee

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by JacquiRenee
by JacquiRenee

My fiance didn't want anything fancy for his wedding band, but did want something that had his personal style, and this ring was perfect! I wanted him to get white gold (to match mine), but he really loved the brushed looked of this titanium ring, and when we received it we were both very impressed with it. Nobody can believe the price we paid for it! A great ring for the modern man who's not fussy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacquiRenee
Sandy Hook, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME VALUE GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!
12/28/2007

Customer review by shpnggoddess

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by shpnggoddess
by shpnggoddess

I bought this ring for my husband to replace his work wedding band and he did not want to wear his regular wedding band since it has diamonds. I saw this ring and I loved it, this ring is lightweight and scratch proof. My husband wants to wear this ring all of the time now! You can't go wrong on this one, I think most men don't want to wear a fancy wedding band to work because they don't want to scratch the metal or loose stones out of a high end wedding band this ring takes care of that problem and my husband gets comments, daily on his new Titanium ring, everyone wants to know where he got such a great looking wedding band.This is a really great product and an even better value,I found similar rings for over $200 that did not look nearly as nice as the one I got at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shpnggoddess
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Titanium Ring
12/20/2008

Customer review by hockeymyway

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by hockeymyway
by hockeymyway

I got the ring in the mail and think that it looks great. I have not given it to my husband yet but I am sure that he will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hockeymyway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/10/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I do think the size is a little large and I am unsure if it can be sized. But overall a super nice ring and my husband loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort Myers FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice for the price!
8/25/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this ring for my husband after our 2 year old accidentally dropped his original wedding ring down the vent. He wanted to get something else but didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars on it. I came across this one on the website and decided to give it a try for only $35.00 dollars, How could I pass it up! Luckily, we found his original wedding ring but he prefers to wear this ring to work. He's had it for 4 months now and I have yet to see scratches.My husband works in the food industry which can be very hard on wedding rings. It was a very good purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A ring that'll last forever.
5/4/2009

Customer review by eeyoreme1

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by eeyoreme1
by eeyoreme1

We love it! It's real sturdy and strong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeyoreme1
Great Bend, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ring for the $
9/2/2008

Customer review by LuvTwoShop2

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by LuvTwoShop2
by LuvTwoShop2

My husband is very rough on jewelry and this is the second time we had to replace his ring. This is a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvTwoShop2
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2009

Customer review by jujubea68

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by jujubea68
by jujubea68

I needed to replace my husband's wedding ring(that I lost)! He has no idea what a bargain his new ring was. He absolutely loves it, esp. that it's made of titanium!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jujubea68
Rocklin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love It!
3/5/2009

Customer review by Jlz001

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by Jlz001
by Jlz001

My Husband lost is Kay Jewelers wedding ring in a foot of snow, so i turned to walmart to find a cheap replacement. Turns out he loves this ring MORE than the EXPENSIVE one from the Jewelers! It's light weight, fits perfect, and looks good. i wish we would've bought this ring from the get-go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlz001
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid
11/10/2008

Customer review by Lovetoflirt

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by Lovetoflirt
by Lovetoflirt

I am rough on rings, I bent my gold wedding band in a matter of hours where I work. This ring has gone through the ringer and is still perfectly round I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoflirt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS RING
12/28/2008

Customer review by JUSTMARRIED22

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by JUSTMARRIED22
by JUSTMARRIED22

such a great price for a really nice ring. the size is just right and its very nice looking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUSTMARRIED22
allentown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, My husband has a ring!!
7/14/2008

Customer review by NinjaNita

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by NinjaNita
by NinjaNita

After many years of trying to find a wedding ring for my husband that he's not allergic to, this titanium ring is exactly what we needed. Seven years after we got married, he got this ring, and hasn't taken it off since. Great product, well made!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinjaNita
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
3/10/2008

Customer review by 4myfam

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by 4myfam
by 4myfam

Bought this for my husband after his wedding ring was stolen. This ring is much better than the one he had for the wedding. You cannot beat the price. Looks just as good if not better than the more expensive rings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4myfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleased
9/27/2008

Customer review by cancar

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by cancar
by cancar

I purchased this ring for my husband after he lost his wedding ring while boating. At first I was not sure this ring would hold up to my husbands work demands as he works some with wood working and even some welding.....this ring has held up great for the last year Because the ring is made from titanium it just never shows wear. For the price this is a good deal. I would reccomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cancar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews