Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sonoma Audio Cabinet, Mocha Cherry Veneer
2/12/2009

Customer review by Chestershopper

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by Chestershopper
by Chestershopper

At first I had problems trying to figure out the directions, but soon as I started piecing all the parts and side together it was ok. the cabinet is much taller then what it seems to look like on the web site. and it looks good in my living room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chestershopper
Chester, Pa 19013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
8/13/2009

Customer review by Hatetowritereviews

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by Hatetowritereviews
by Hatetowritereviews

Assembled product looks very nice - can't tell it is pre-fab. May be a bit challenging to put together if you are not handy. If you are used to putting stuff like this together, it will not be difficult. Took me about an hour and a half while watching TV. One of the few prefabs I've ever seen that actually uses real wood. A little more than I wanted to spend but matches the real wood TV stand I have next to it fairly well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hatetowritereviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
12/8/2009

Customer review by shopper4125

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by shopper4125
by shopper4125

I read the reviews before buying and was concerned with having to set it up. Between my husband andmyself we put it together in 1 1/2 hours. The instructions were a little confusing since they had maybe 3 sentences of instructions for the whole thing and rest were pictures, but we figured it out. The cabinet looks great and was worth the work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper4125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sonoma Audio Cabinet, Mocha Cherry Veneer
3/14/2011

Customer review by sew4evermore

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by sew4evermore
by sew4evermore

We love our new cherry audio cabinet. It was not to bad to put together. It is very sturdy and well made. This is a real furniture quality item. The door has cabinet hinges to hold the glass door. It is real wood, not covered particle board that so many things are made of today. It did have a small chip in the front of the wood top and the company mailed us a new top in three days. Needless to say, we are very happy. We put our whole house stereo system in it and it was perfect. I would not hesitate to purchase this beautiful cabinet. The hardware is very nice to. Square silver brushed finish. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sew4evermore
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love IT
12/31/2008

Customer review by grandmarharleylovestoshop

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by grandmarharleylovestoshop
by grandmarharleylovestoshop

We bought two of them and we really love our new cabinets. It took 4 hours to put together the first one but only 2 to put together the second. They are made of solid wood and the color was perfect for our decor. We would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmarharleylovestoshop
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked out perfectly
1/25/2011

Customer review by GoodProductConsumer

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by GoodProductConsumer
by GoodProductConsumer

I needed a nice piece of furniture to hold my TV components. I wanted something that didn't take up a lot of space and would be able to wall mount my Plasma above it. This worked perfectly, and assembly was pretty simple. just follow easy instructions but make sure you use correct screws on hinges. Once together looks and feels like a furniture store item, worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodProductConsumer
Ponder, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Is Great
4/17/2011

Customer review by DinoMiami

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by DinoMiami
by DinoMiami

It a fine piece of furniture. It is far more then I expected. Recommend you buy it. Well worth it's price. Bella

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DinoMiami
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Media Cabinet
10/4/2008

Customer review by suydam18

5.0 stars 10/4/2008 by suydam18
by suydam18

This product was kind of a pain to put together but it looks good now. The space between the door of the cabinet & the frame is a tiny bit big but it is not a big deal. Overall it is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suydam18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
PUGLIFE
12/3/2008

Customer review by PugLife

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by PugLife
by PugLife

This is a very good product. High quality and looks great. It was difficult for me to find a cabinet wide enough for my DVD player and this was perfect. Everyone who sees it can't believe it's from Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PugLife
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great unit!
1/29/2011

Customer review by fundem

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by fundem
by fundem

Solid unit, easy to install, very very sturdy. Looks like it costs more than it really did. No complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fundem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/2/2010

Customer review by KennyandNatesMom

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by KennyandNatesMom
by KennyandNatesMom

I bought this Audio cabinet to hold all my elcetronics so my children wouldn't get to them and mess them up. It's perfect. I also purchased the Better Homes and Gardens TV stand that and the mount for a flat screen and it matches (in color) perfectly. This audic cabinet is pretty sturdy as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KennyandNatesMom
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good solid wood
8/31/2008

Customer review by JZRZ

4.0 stars 8/31/2008 by JZRZ
by JZRZ

A bit large, but made of solid wood. Not particle board laminated. Only real problem is the wire holes in the rear are precut and may not hide your wires unless you place each shelf in a certain location. Bad if you have very miss matched sized pieces of equipment. Otherwise, real nice and solid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JZRZ
Tide Country, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy with it....
11/26/2008

Customer review by cobramustang

4.0 stars 11/26/2008 by cobramustang
by cobramustang

I'm purchased 2 of the cabinets & I'm very happy with them. I foud this product on other websites for alot more $$$$. You do have to assemble which takes a bit of time but not too hard to do. Great value for the $$$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cobramustang
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Audio Cabinet
4/2/2009

Customer review by DDogg30

4.0 stars 4/2/2009 by DDogg30
by DDogg30

I'm very pleased with this product. I read some of the reviews before purchasing it and it does take a few hours to put together luckly I had assistance or it may have turned into a 2 day job. Once it was all together it matched my entertainment center perfectly 4 stars.............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDogg30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days