Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5 Star All The Way
5/21/2008

Customer review by 2SistersLoveWalmart

5.0 stars 5/21/2008 by 2SistersLoveWalmart
by 2SistersLoveWalmart

This is a beautiful TV stand. The cherry color wood really enhances the look and the black tempered glass shelves are a real eye catcher. This is a very heavy piece of furniture and I was glad to have the store personnel to load it for me. Unfortunately I only had my sister to help unload it and we could barely move it, so we opened the box inside the van and took in one piece at a time. I'm not to good at putting things together, but assembly on this stand was so EASY. The instructions were very easy to follow and it took me a couple hours (anyone else could probably do it a lot faster). At one point during assembling, the instructions said you need an assistant, I didn't want to bother my sister, so I used sofa cushions to prop the center glass and it worked just fine. I put this together all by myself ! This is a very STURDY piece of furniture. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SistersLoveWalmart
Windsor, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bush Segments TV/DVD Video Stand
1/17/2009

Customer review by happycustomer22

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by happycustomer22
by happycustomer22

The stand was very easy to put together especially since it was from the bottom up (not like some from the top down and after assembly is complete you need to turn right side up). It looks better in person then in the picture. Only issues that I had were three of the stainless steel components were loose (a five minute operation to re-glue) the top and bottom pieces of glass were labeled the same (easy to tell the difference between the two), in the instruction in stated that the middle piece of glass required two people (took advice from someone who responded earlier on this site about using pillows / worked great thanks) and finally the stand is heavy and really requires two individual to carry. A word of warning; when you install the back center pieces insure that the two pilot drill holes in each center top piece are located in the correct area (towards the top left and right sides of each respective piece). This was only mistake that I made / instructions were not that clear in this area. You can get around the weight issue like I did by wheeling item out to your car and sliding into the back area (very little lifting required) of your car. Once you get it home and if you have a dolly you can wheel it to an area where you can open the box and take the items out one at a time to the area you require it to be. The top piece of glass is the heaviest and you can leave that off until you get produce installed where intended. Once in place you can put on the top piece of glass. You will not be sorry you purchase this produce; easy to assemble, looks a lot more expensive that it was, will definitely complement any TV that you place on it and any room that it is placed and having the wiring components being able to be placed out of site is a definite plus. Bottom line you will definitely not be sorry that you spend the money for this product and enjoy once assembly is completed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycustomer22
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than anticipated.
12/9/2008

Customer review by Bilhay

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by Bilhay
by Bilhay

Product was easy to put together and looks just great. This product is made with real wood and the brushed metal strip matches our other tables in the room. Product is sturdy and elegant looking. Appears to have cost far more than it did. A great bargain for the price. It will take two to lift but my spouse assembled this by himself. I would highly reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bilhay
Lafayette IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stand
2/13/2009

Customer review by 7loves3

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by 7loves3
by 7loves3

Really liked this stand. I tend to over think and spend too much time making a decision but this was a good one. Assembled the stand by myself in anout 1.5 hrs. Every part was clearly labled and went together really well. It looks much better in person than on line. Highly reccommended...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7loves3
La Porte, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bush segments stand
7/1/2007

Customer review by jbguest

5.0 stars 7/1/2007 by jbguest
by jbguest

Excellent product and a good value. We put together our stand and it looks fabulous! I highly recommend this stand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbguest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stand
3/3/2008

Customer review by kuurus

5.0 stars 3/3/2008 by kuurus
by kuurus

I am really happy with this stand. It's center shelf is the perfect size to hold my center speaker. It was easy to put together and set up my entire audio system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuurus
Wichita KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
1/30/2009

Customer review by Tytass

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by Tytass
by Tytass

I bought my husband a 52" Sony Bravia for Christmas and temporarily had to place the flat screen on our coffee table. I saw this online and thought it would be a bargin. The previous reviews helped win me over. The fact that it's real wood and easy to put together adds to it's great look. It really looks nice. (I love the dark tinted glass.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tytass
Amherst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Purchase. Quality Product
12/20/2009

Customer review by brilliantcards

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by brilliantcards
by brilliantcards

Well worth the money. 45 minute assembly. Very sturdy and looks awesome. Bush makes good furniture and if you ever have a problem or a defective piece you call the number and they priority mail you the parts with no questions asked. Love this TV stand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brilliantcards
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sleek & perfect match
1/1/2009

Customer review by nkings

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by nkings
by nkings

Sleek & perfect match for my new Samsung LN46A650 Red Touch of color TV. Looks like made for each other. Blends well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nkings
Vienna, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day