Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
239
4 stars
75
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 stars
7
1-20 of 279 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 279 total reviews
1-20 of 279 reviews
Nice tub!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Junie01

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Junie01
by Junie01
Walmart associate

I really like this tub. The sling is wonderful- great for a newborn that is too little to put down into the tub, but keeps him nice and secure. The sling air-dries quickly as well. I give my baby a bath at night, and prop the tub up in my shower and it is dry by morning. So, I don't have to worry about it getting musty. However, the sling removes easily to be washed whenever necessary. My baby is just recently too big for the sling, and he loves to be in this tub. There is a little hump in the bottom of the top to keep your baby from sliding down into the water when he is sitting in it. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junie01
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great for Newborns & Toddlers!
4/4/2012

Customer review by chey0687

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by chey0687
by chey0687

My baby hated having a bath in a sling type thing that didnt allow him to be in water. So I got this tub and he likes being soaked in the water. I feel he is very safe in this tub as well which is a big issue when giving him a bath. He is 3 months now and started using the infant side of the tub at about 2 months but before that we were using the sling that comes with it which allows him to be in some water. I feel this tub will last until he outgrows it probably at around 1 year. Over all GREAT PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chey0687
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfort Tube
10/15/2008

Customer review by MikesGwama

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by MikesGwama
by MikesGwama

This product was bought for my grandson. The design is perfect for the newborn and conveinent for the mother.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikesGwama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It grows with your child!
1/26/2016

Customer review by HopeDingess

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by HopeDingess
by HopeDingess

This is a great baby bathtub! It comes with a sling to snap on both sides which is great for newborns, it's very comfy for my little one! He loves it!... When your baby grows, you can also take out the sling and he/she can sit up. With a bump made into the bottom of the tub it makes it easier for your little one to sit up while enjoying his/her bath! It's a great buy for just $16.68, your baby will thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HopeDingess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Veey sturdy little bathtub
1/29/2016

Customer review by Rockinnana

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Rockinnana
by Rockinnana

I bought this for my soon to be Grandson. It looka very sturdy, n has the cushioned insert to attach for newborns, i cant waitb to try this out soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockinnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Tub! Great Features; Great Price!
4/23/2012

Customer review by DJAJ9

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by DJAJ9
by DJAJ9

I *highly* recommend this product!!! We had some trouble bathing our newborn with both a less-structured tub as well as the trying-to-just-hold-him approach (he's 33 days old, today, as I'm writing this, and I wish we'd bought it sooner), then picked this up last night at our local WalMart. It was quick to set up, easy-to-use, and he didn't scream the entire time. He even seemed to like it (which is a big deal to Mommy, since I really enjoy baths, and I want baby to, also!). Has a sling for newborns, as well as a dual-sided basin with a reclined side for infants and a sit-up side for toddlers, molded bottom to sit securely across a double sink, single sink, or in the big bathtub, a drain plug, and a simple temperature gauge function for "too hot," "too cold," and "just right" water temperature. Couldn't ask for anything more, and you can't beat the price! If you're looking for a basic tub (without spa features like bubbling or a sprayer or whatever) that will help you keep your little one safe and comfortable at bathtime, this is the one you want! I just wish we'd bought it sooner!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJAJ9
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Economial Tub
11/8/2010

Customer review by jessie1207

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by jessie1207
by jessie1207

I never understood why they makes tubs with all the bells and whistles for a baby! Its a container of water! Anyways, this is a no frills basic tub. It includes a netting for holding your newborn. I used this net for approx 3 months and never had any problems with it. It always kept the baby in place. My son looked comfy in the infant position (The slanted side) of the tub. When my son was old enough to sit up by himself I started to use the toddler side. He is just over a year old and we still use the tub. He is 29 1/2 inches and it looks like he could stay in there for a while longer comfortably. Overall, I think this tub is great and priced just right. I have been using it for his whole life and have never experienced any sort of problems. However, the downfall is that it has a small drain, that when opened it takes a full tub of water at least 30 minutes to drainn completely. But just dump the water into the regular tub and problem gone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessie1207
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tub!
9/13/2010

Customer review by CoachAshley

4.0 stars 9/13/2010 by CoachAshley
by CoachAshley

I had originally been using a plastic box with a baby sponge in it to bathe my newborn. But I knew as he got bigger, it just wouldn't work. Plus, the sponge would never completely dry out in between baths each day. So I needed a solution. A friend had this tub and loved it. So I went for it. My son was too big when we got it at 4 weeks, for the sling, well too big isn't really it, we just didn't need it. But I can imagine it would have been helpful until his umbilical cord fell off. Anyway, I love the tub, and so does he! And I think it drains super fast! So I dont know what anyone else is talking about. The greatest thing about the tub, it allows him to sit up in a reclined position almost on his own, which he loves! He always adored bath time, but now even more! I'll suggest this tub to my pregnant friends!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoachAshley
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's lasted 3 kids, 5 years
10/8/2007

Customer review by MomAddictedToShopping

5.0 stars 10/8/2007 by MomAddictedToShopping
by MomAddictedToShopping

I got this tub as a gift from my first child, 5 years ago. I used it with #2 and plan on using it for #3. The tub shows no signs of wear and is very convenient to use over the kitchen sink. I would recommend this product to other new moms.

Was this review helpful? (130) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomAddictedToShopping
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
1/20/2016

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Mike
by Mike

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby bath tub
1/13/2016

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Julie
by Julie

Product was of good quality, good price and delivery was of average time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tub!
9/26/2008

Customer review by newmomalexis

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by newmomalexis
by newmomalexis

I got this as an extra tub for my parents house and it is much better than the one I have at home. My baby can sit in the water and not get cold. She loves to splash and does not slip down.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmomalexis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good for newborns
5/21/2012

Customer review by mcgwife

2.0 stars 5/21/2012 by mcgwife
by mcgwife

At first I loved this tub. It was very easy to bathe my son and the sling held him perfectly. Now that he's 4 months I took the sling out and I hate this tub. The hump in the middle doesn't keep him from sliding down. I tried both sides of the tub and no luck. That means I have to hold him up with one hand and wash him with the other. That is not comfortable for either of us. I would recommend this tub for someone with a newborn, but not for older babies. It says toddlers can use it, but I don't see how they would fit in it with the hump in the middle. I bought a different tub today without the hump in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcgwife
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
5/1/2012

Customer review by MomOfTwoGoobers

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by MomOfTwoGoobers
by MomOfTwoGoobers

I looked at other bathtubs to purchase for our 3rd baby & found this one! I've used more expensive bathtub systems with my other 2 children & learned quickly that expensive does not always mean better! This bathtub has served it purpose well so far. The little storage for bath soaps/toys & such comes in handy. The newborn net was a little tight at first but after I used it a time or two, it stretched out to allow him to rest in the water just enough to keep him warm. Overall, it's a great value & serves its purpose very well! Definitely recommend purchasing this product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfTwoGoobers
Fort Stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Would recommend
3/22/2010

Customer review by Crazychick198723

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by Crazychick198723
by Crazychick198723

bought this tub for my 6 month old son after he out grew the summer infant bath. I love this tub it was not that expensive and it helps him sit up. I should have bought this tub from the start.

Was this review helpful? (52) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazychick198723
Marland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this tub!
3/9/2011

Customer review by LoveThisTUBBY

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by LoveThisTUBBY
by LoveThisTUBBY

I bought this tub after I had my baby. I bought it because it had a sling. I LOVED my decision! The sling is excellent. Even takes cute pictures--with arms and legs hanging over it :) My son grew out of the sling in about 4 months, but by then he could sit well enough to not need it. I used the tub until just recently. My son will be 10 months in a few days. It is a great tub for newborns. It won't last forever, but I really liked the sling feature. It is easy to fill and empty right in your regular bathtub. The sling is also easy to put on and off. Keeps the baby warn while bathing. :) You can even use it before the umbilical cord falls off because you can control how high the water is up to the sling. I would reccommend this tub!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveThisTUBBY
Clearfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for 1st four months
1/29/2010

Customer review by artemis1120

3.0 stars 1/29/2010 by artemis1120
by artemis1120

I'm a review reader and on paper this tub was the best option but if you have a particularly lively child, as I do, you will find that this tub will become inadequate after a few months. My daughter is almost 5 months old now and she loves to move around a lot and splash and kick, but she's still not good at sitting up on her own. The contour and shape of this tub is uncomfortable to her because of the hump in the middle and limited space. She's constantly banging her arms against the sides and scooting down to where she has her bum on the hump and she's contorted, trying to kick. So, now I'm looking for one that has a smooth bottom, is wider and longer.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artemis1120
Would recommend to a friend? No
great product
9/14/2014

Customer review by CurlySue21

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by CurlySue21
by CurlySue21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I are first time parents and needed something that would make bathing our son easier as he grows. We got this for our son and it makes bath time more enjoyable for everyone. Our son loves laying in the water on the sling. I love it because it makes bathing him easier and he enjoys getting all nice and clean with out all the screaming. We are both happy that this will grow with him as he becomes a toddler. :-) :-)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CurlySue21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this tub
12/2/2015

Customer review by Tiff

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Tiff
by Tiff

It's not really a super fancy tub, but it serves it's purpose and at a great price. My son was sleep before he got in the tub and stayed sleep...until we washed his hair. It was nice that he stayed in warm water the whole time. I think he thought he was at the spa!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
12/8/2015

Customer review by Younis

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Younis
by Younis

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Younis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 279 total reviews
1-20 of 279 reviews