Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 376 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
265
4 stars
79
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-20 of 314 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 314 total reviews
1-20 of 314 reviews
Nice tub!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Junie01

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Junie01
by Junie01
Walmart associate

I really like this tub. The sling is wonderful- great for a newborn that is too little to put down into the tub, but keeps him nice and secure. The sling air-dries quickly as well. I give my baby a bath at night, and prop the tub up in my shower and it is dry by morning. So, I don't have to worry about it getting musty. However, the sling removes easily to be washed whenever necessary. My baby is just recently too big for the sling, and he loves to be in this tub. There is a little hump in the bottom of the top to keep your baby from sliding down into the water when he is sitting in it. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (50) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junie01
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great for Newborns & Toddlers!
4/4/2012

Customer review by chey0687

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by chey0687
by chey0687

My baby hated having a bath in a sling type thing that didnt allow him to be in water. So I got this tub and he likes being soaked in the water. I feel he is very safe in this tub as well which is a big issue when giving him a bath. He is 3 months now and started using the infant side of the tub at about 2 months but before that we were using the sling that comes with it which allows him to be in some water. I feel this tub will last until he outgrows it probably at around 1 year. Over all GREAT PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chey0687
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfort Tube
10/15/2008

Customer review by MikesGwama

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by MikesGwama
by MikesGwama

This product was bought for my grandson. The design is perfect for the newborn and conveinent for the mother.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikesGwama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Economial Tub
11/8/2010

Customer review by jessie1207

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by jessie1207
by jessie1207

I never understood why they makes tubs with all the bells and whistles for a baby! Its a container of water! Anyways, this is a no frills basic tub. It includes a netting for holding your newborn. I used this net for approx 3 months and never had any problems with it. It always kept the baby in place. My son looked comfy in the infant position (The slanted side) of the tub. When my son was old enough to sit up by himself I started to use the toddler side. He is just over a year old and we still use the tub. He is 29 1/2 inches and it looks like he could stay in there for a while longer comfortably. Overall, I think this tub is great and priced just right. I have been using it for his whole life and have never experienced any sort of problems. However, the downfall is that it has a small drain, that when opened it takes a full tub of water at least 30 minutes to drainn completely. But just dump the water into the regular tub and problem gone.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessie1207
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product !
8/18/2016

Customer review by WhitneyKitty1966

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by WhitneyKitty1966
by WhitneyKitty1966

Worth every dollar that i paid for it ! Grandbaby loves taking his baths and is made for newborns and up to 1 yr old. Strong and sturdy but yet very comfortable. Easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhitneyKitty1966
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Tub! Great Features; Great Price!
4/23/2012

Customer review by DJAJ9

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by DJAJ9
by DJAJ9

I *highly* recommend this product!!! We had some trouble bathing our newborn with both a less-structured tub as well as the trying-to-just-hold-him approach (he's 33 days old, today, as I'm writing this, and I wish we'd bought it sooner), then picked this up last night at our local WalMart. It was quick to set up, easy-to-use, and he didn't scream the entire time. He even seemed to like it (which is a big deal to Mommy, since I really enjoy baths, and I want baby to, also!). Has a sling for newborns, as well as a dual-sided basin with a reclined side for infants and a sit-up side for toddlers, molded bottom to sit securely across a double sink, single sink, or in the big bathtub, a drain plug, and a simple temperature gauge function for "too hot," "too cold," and "just right" water temperature. Couldn't ask for anything more, and you can't beat the price! If you're looking for a basic tub (without spa features like bubbling or a sprayer or whatever) that will help you keep your little one safe and comfortable at bathtime, this is the one you want! I just wish we'd bought it sooner!

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJAJ9
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
missing parts
8/17/2016

Customer review by chacha

3.0 stars 8/17/2016 by chacha
by chacha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we had to take back to the store,because there was no sling,they said to reorder this idem .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chacha
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice!
8/17/2016

Customer review by snowflake1969

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by snowflake1969
by snowflake1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my Godson and his wife. They loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowflake1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tub!
9/13/2010

Customer review by CoachAshley

4.0 stars 9/13/2010 by CoachAshley
by CoachAshley

I had originally been using a plastic box with a baby sponge in it to bathe my newborn. But I knew as he got bigger, it just wouldn't work. Plus, the sponge would never completely dry out in between baths each day. So I needed a solution. A friend had this tub and loved it. So I went for it. My son was too big when we got it at 4 weeks, for the sling, well too big isn't really it, we just didn't need it. But I can imagine it would have been helpful until his umbilical cord fell off. Anyway, I love the tub, and so does he! And I think it drains super fast! So I dont know what anyone else is talking about. The greatest thing about the tub, it allows him to sit up in a reclined position almost on his own, which he loves! He always adored bath time, but now even more! I'll suggest this tub to my pregnant friends!

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoachAshley
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bath
8/17/2016

Customer review by Oriana

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Oriana
by Oriana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It came fast and my friend loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oriana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The infant/toddler bath tub
8/7/2016

Customer review by Georgia

4.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Georgia
by Georgia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great gift! I brought the infant/toddler bath tub for a baby shower and they loved it. I was larger than I thought but it's light in weight easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as advertised
8/4/2016

Customer review by Ters

1.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Ters
by Ters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This said it was a bundle item that included a Gerber bath towel and 3 washcloths but my item did contain them. Not at all happy with this purchase as it was to be a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ters
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's lasted 3 kids, 5 years
10/8/2007

Customer review by MomAddictedToShopping

5.0 stars 10/8/2007 by MomAddictedToShopping
by MomAddictedToShopping

I got this tub as a gift from my first child, 5 years ago. I used it with #2 and plan on using it for #3. The tub shows no signs of wear and is very convenient to use over the kitchen sink. I would recommend this product to other new moms.

Was this review helpful? (135) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomAddictedToShopping
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tub!
9/26/2008

Customer review by newmomalexis

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by newmomalexis
by newmomalexis

I got this as an extra tub for my parents house and it is much better than the one I have at home. My baby can sit in the water and not get cold. She loves to splash and does not slip down.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmomalexis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good for newborns...
7/21/2016

Customer review by ANomo

3.0 stars 7/21/2016 by ANomo
by ANomo

This bath with the sling is great for newborns. That being said however, I found that my 3 month old sitting on the newborn side without the sling was not comfortable for him. He likes to kick and wiggle and eventually works his body over the bump in the middle. This results with him sliding down and the bump pushing right into the middle of his back. I find I am constantly having to move him back up in the tub. It might be okay again when he can sit up on his own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANomo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/10/2016

Customer review by MatthewLeaphart

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by MatthewLeaphart
by MatthewLeaphart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great size, works very well. Our baby is very comfortable and rests easily during baths

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MatthewLeaphart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for newborns
5/21/2012

Customer review by mcgwife

2.0 stars 5/21/2012 by mcgwife
by mcgwife

At first I loved this tub. It was very easy to bathe my son and the sling held him perfectly. Now that he's 4 months I took the sling out and I hate this tub. The hump in the middle doesn't keep him from sliding down. I tried both sides of the tub and no luck. That means I have to hold him up with one hand and wash him with the other. That is not comfortable for either of us. I would recommend this tub for someone with a newborn, but not for older babies. It says toddlers can use it, but I don't see how they would fit in it with the hump in the middle. I bought a different tub today without the hump in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcgwife
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby bath
7/20/2016

Customer review by BabyBath

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by BabyBath
by BabyBath
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used with 3 kids. Love this item. Grows with your infant. Love the compartment to put soap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyBath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price
7/16/2016

Customer review by NewMom1

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by NewMom1
by NewMom1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my parents house so we dont have to haul the tub on our road trip. We have the Fisher Price $50ish tub At home and this tub does the trick! We've only used it with the sling based on my sons age and weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
5/1/2012

Customer review by MomOfTwoGoobers

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by MomOfTwoGoobers
by MomOfTwoGoobers

I looked at other bathtubs to purchase for our 3rd baby & found this one! I've used more expensive bathtub systems with my other 2 children & learned quickly that expensive does not always mean better! This bathtub has served it purpose well so far. The little storage for bath soaps/toys & such comes in handy. The newborn net was a little tight at first but after I used it a time or two, it stretched out to allow him to rest in the water just enough to keep him warm. Overall, it's a great value & serves its purpose very well! Definitely recommend purchasing this product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfTwoGoobers
Fort Stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 314 total reviews
1-20 of 314 reviews