Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Nice package
8/7/2007

Customer review by HotRod

5.0 stars 8/7/2007 by HotRod
by HotRod

Whether you buy for your own kid or as a gift, this is a good deal. Cant go wrong with Johnson's :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotRod
Melgar Colombia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Gift
3/14/2011

Customer review by MelaniesMommy11

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by MelaniesMommy11
by MelaniesMommy11

These things were the last things on my long list of baby products i needed. the great thing is, i got all of them, for a wonderful price. its a great value

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelaniesMommy11
Munford, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2008

Customer review by GoodWholesomeShows

4.0 stars 3/30/2008 by GoodWholesomeShows
by GoodWholesomeShows

I like the smell of the lotion a lot.....the only thing that didn't work well on my daughter and son was the balmex diaper rash cream......IF YOU HAVE A CHILD WITH ECZEMA use desitin diaper rash cream and avoid using the baby wash frequently....it dries out their skin if they have eczema due to the soap....if you combine the lotion with vaseline it smoothes a child's skin so nicely especially if they have eczema.....PREFER THE SMELL OF GERBER GRINS AND GIGGLES WASH AND LOTION IN COMPARISON WITH JOHNSON'S BABY LOTION THOUGH, LOL!

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodWholesomeShows
Morris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great gift!
8/27/2009

Customer review by rnlsmomma

4.0 stars 8/27/2009 by rnlsmomma
by rnlsmomma

Great for any time parents...new, second, third time etc. Great price and you know it will definitely be used by the receiver. These kind of gifts are perfect for parents, it seems like nothing but everyone with a newborn (any age child) will use this.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnlsmomma
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/6/2008

Customer review by Onlyplacetoshopsad

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by Onlyplacetoshopsad
by Onlyplacetoshopsad

I got two of these from my shower. Both bags were very dirty looking. But everything inside was very clean. It comes with everything you need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlyplacetoshopsad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Every Baby Needs This!!!
1/28/2012

Customer review by SassynLeah

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by SassynLeah
by SassynLeah

This is a great baby shower gift or gift for that new baby whose skin is so soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassynLeah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helpful
4/27/2009

Customer review by aimember

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by aimember
by aimember

It included everything for the bathing needs of my infant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aimember
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have For a Shower Gift!
3/31/2012

Customer review by KimmieDC

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by KimmieDC
by KimmieDC

I found this to be a great gift, it is the essentials of having a newborn to toddler. Even if they get loads of these types of products, it will be nice to have on hand and know that they will not have to come up with the extra $$ for basics like this. Great gift with a towel and wash cloth set!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimmieDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1/3/2008

Customer review by Brandi429

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Brandi429
by Brandi429

Very useful and great for new baby!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandi429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Gift
3/21/2009

Customer review by MyEverythingStore

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by MyEverythingStore
by MyEverythingStore

I ordered this for a baby shower gift. My friend was very happy to receive this product. I liked the way all the items were packaged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyEverythingStore
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice, inexpensive gift set.
4/3/2008

Customer review by ColoradoMommie

4.0 stars 4/3/2008 by ColoradoMommie
by ColoradoMommie

This is a nice bundle to give the new parents to be. The only complaint I have is that the plastic bag was a bit dirty, I tried to clean it off but the plastic never really looked totally clean, like it was scuffed up or something. It wasn't terrible, I still gave the gift and the plastic gets thrown away anyhow. Price was right too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoradoMommie
Southern Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Gift Idea for Newborns
4/10/2009

Customer review by NeverGrowUp

4.0 stars 4/10/2009 by NeverGrowUp
by NeverGrowUp

Not particularly a great value, since the little, vinyl bag simply contains typical bath items for infants. Best buys would be to purchase separately and get larger amounts, BUT, this item does make a nice, little gift or addition to a gift of other bath items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeverGrowUp
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful product, everything you need
2/21/2009

Customer review by proudofgrandma4

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by proudofgrandma4
by proudofgrandma4

Love the price ! The bottles are a good size. I was expecting smaller bottles for the price I paid. It brings a lot of stuff. I'm a very happy grandma and you to grandma can be happy by purchasing this product for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudofgrandma4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Johnson and Johnson
8/23/2012

Customer review by LAJ516

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by LAJ516
by LAJ516

My God Son loves bathtime using these products. Great Gift idea for baby showers or newborns. I also use on my own body wonderful products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAJ516
Thomasville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
2/7/2013

Customer review by bertj

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by bertj
by bertj

this is a great buy !!!!! you get a lot for the price. Just one thing missing the baby powder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bertj
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shower gift
1/7/2014

Customer review by SnowSprinkles

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by SnowSprinkles
by SnowSprinkles

bought this for my friend for her shower has everything need for baby's bath

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnowSprinkles
Harrison Valley,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good scent
1/8/2014

Customer review by pamoah

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by pamoah
by pamoah

I love the product but was disappointed about the delivery. The UPS guy delivered this to my neighbor, assuming we don't have good relationship she could have just use the product or throw it away without contacting me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamoah
Fresno, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gift
12/10/2013

Customer review by ozium

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by ozium
by ozium

I bought this set for a first time mom and I was very impressed that the kit came with desitin. I have never seen a gift pack include that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ozium
MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific Gift Idea
7/11/2013

Customer review by tcarter589

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by tcarter589
by tcarter589

Brand My Family Trusts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcarter589
Luray, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great gift.
12/29/2013

Customer review by Mkn986

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Mkn986
by Mkn986

I gave this to a new mom who said she loves the products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mkn986
Jefferson City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews