Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely wonderful!
4/22/2010

Customer review by MrsTristen

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by MrsTristen
by MrsTristen

I love being able to share a piece of my childhood with my own little Gummi Bear. He LOVES it, and it's so refreshing to get to show him something so pure. I miss the days before Spongebob ;)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsTristen
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A classic series
1/6/2010

Customer review by Sqwiggles

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Sqwiggles
by Sqwiggles

I remember watching Gummi Bears as a kid on the Disney channel. I was sad when they stopped airing the show. Disney channel was so much better when I was growing up. This is one of my favorite series and I was so excited when it was finally released on DVD. I just hope that they decide to finally release the rest of the seasons!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sqwiggles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Fun memories
5/6/2011

Customer review by poijnt

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by poijnt
by poijnt

This is fun to watch with the kids and bring back the memories. The kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poijnt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/15/2007

Customer review by printer

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by printer
by printer

Love watching those crazy Gummies bouncing here and there and everywhere...brings me back to Saturday mornings as a kid!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
printer
Wahiawa, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Clean Classic Cheery Cartoon
5/20/2010

Customer review by OnlyMyKids

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by OnlyMyKids
by OnlyMyKids

This was a favorite of mine when I was little.I purchased this for my son's 2nd birthday.You get 3 full seasons on this dvd, and there are no more seasons currently available.I think the price is reasonable and worth it, they don't make clean, bright cartoons like this anymore, which is a shame.The theme song is so chipper and the voice actors do a tremendous job bringing the animation to life.I would suggest you buy this if you are considering it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlyMyKids
YOUNGSTOWN,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the Favorite Children's shows
11/23/2010

Customer review by bee53

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by bee53
by bee53

I loved this show as a child and was very suprised to find my son loves it too

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bee53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
missing disc # 3
4/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my family was watching the gummi bears seaon one they finished the firs and second discs but when they went to put in the third it was just another coppy of the second if i would have bought this from the walmart here in town i would have taken it back for a refund

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Roswell NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
I Love Gummi Bears
8/14/2009

Customer review by Snow1981

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by Snow1981
by Snow1981

Abosolutely the BEST was 1 of my two favorite cartoons as a kid and i still watch them i own volume on and spent 7 yrs waiting and watching for a way to buy the Gummi Bears series prior to its release, the only downside that is to say the only way to make it better is if they would get on with releasing volume to witch theyve been putting off for 3 yrs so far. I even wrote to disney about 10 yrs ago asking about how to aquire the figures i once owned (ordered from Kelloggs) with my cereal proof of purchases. I LOVE this series and those bears (and do own some) Zummi is my fav. I do know a website where i can watch the episodes but i can only go to the library i dont own a computer so its no good that way unless i can find a "backdoor" that will let me copy them to own. I AM DESPARATE MMM

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snow1981
Lancaster, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOOOOOOVE it!
12/5/2008

Customer review by kategal

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by kategal
by kategal

My son is obsessed with this show as I was as a kid. We just moved into our first house without cable and borrowed DVDs from my sister who is a collector of 80s cartoons. He loves to bounce and pretend he is a gummy bear! He loves the song and wants to watch it all the time. Of course we only have this one collection. Totally not enough! I give this collection SIX stars! Saturday Morning Cartoons rock! We need to bring that back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kategal
Clifton Heights, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gummie bears
4/9/2009

Customer review by mysticlemomof2

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by mysticlemomof2
by mysticlemomof2

I have been looking for this cartoon for a long time. so awesome now i get to buy it so my kids can watch what i did at there age. These cartoons are the real ones compared to the same old boring crazy ones these days im glad the 80's is back baby wooooohhhh!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysticlemomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brings backs memories
1/11/2009

Customer review by BigW309

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by BigW309
by BigW309

Great children's show. Brings back memories of when my children were small and they used to watch this on the Disney Channel. Good entertainment for young children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigW309
Ashburnham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Brought back so many memories
3/7/2011

Customer review by Momma2011

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Momma2011
by Momma2011

Enjoyed gummi bears as a kid and still enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gummi bears dvd
7/4/2009

Customer review by liljane

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by liljane
by liljane

Great for all ages

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liljane
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
delightful viewing
2/19/2008

Customer review by grammygummi

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by grammygummi
by grammygummi

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! Nice to see something that isn't blood and gore, not a cuss word to be heard. Not ashamed to let people know you watch movies. Can actually follow a story line with out having to stop and think. The grandkids love it and so do I, we need more cartoons like these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammygummi
Coalgate, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excited
2/7/2010

Customer review by jerrig

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by jerrig
by jerrig

Was purchased as a gift for my 2 year old Granddaughter. She was very excited to receive this DVD, it's all she wants to watch, over and over again. My daughter uses it as a reward for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerrig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
the gummi bears
11/24/2007

Customer review by mona0lynn

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by mona0lynn
by mona0lynn

loved them as a child so went looking for them and was so happy to get them at walmart low price my children love the show now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mona0lynn
lebanon or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great show, great deal!
9/28/2013

Customer review by majindruu

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by majindruu
by majindruu

This was a wonderful cartoon back in the day and it is still a great show for kids of all ages to enjoy. There are plenty of episodes included, so it will take a while before we watch the same one a second time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
majindruu
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cartoons
4/28/2012

Customer review by CMH71

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by CMH71
by CMH71

Just like I remember as a kid. I love this cartoon then and still love it today. Just wish seasons 4-6 were available too. If you get it you will enjoy it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMH71
Davenport, IA
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
so happy
4/15/2012

Customer review by Roxanne89

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Roxanne89
by Roxanne89

I got excited when I saw this. I remember this when I was a kid. This my daughters favorite show right now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxanne89
California MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days