Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT PRODUCT
3/26/2010

Customer review by PURPLEFIRELIGHT

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by PURPLEFIRELIGHT
by PURPLEFIRELIGHT

I LOVE THIS PERFUME! IT IS A GREAT SCENT ESPECIALLY DURING THE SPRING/SUMMER SEASON WHEN YOU DO NOT WANT A HEAVY FLORAL OR SMOKEY SCENT. THIS SCENT GOES ON AND ON. I HAVE BEEN ASKED TIME AND TIME AGAIN WHAT I AM WEARING. THIS STUFF ALSO LASTS A LONG TIME. MY DAD GAVE ME A BOTTLE OF THIS ABOUT 2 CHRISTMASSES AGO AND I AM JUST NOW RUNNING OUT. IT HAS GOTTEN HARD TO FIND IN ANY OTHER STORE OTHER THAN WAL-MART FOR SUCH A GREAT PRICE. EVEN THOUGH I HATE PINK, I LOVE THE DESIGN AND THE BOTTLE AND THE LITTLE CHINESE TAKE-OUT TYPE CONTAINER IT COMES IN. I MAY BE 28 BUT I STILL THINK THAT THIS IS HANDS DOWN MY FAVORITE SCENT.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PURPLEFIRELIGHT
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Loooove it and I'm 32 years old...
2/19/2011

Customer review by thatgirl978

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by thatgirl978
by thatgirl978

I don't know why people are saying this perfume should only be used by teens and girls in their 20's. I'm 32 and I LOVE this scent and so does a friend of mine who is also in her 30's. I see no problem with an adult woman wearing this fragrance. It smells wonderful! And I do agree that is smells like cotton candy but I don't think that's a bad thing at all. I just wish Britney would stop coming out with all these perfumes, I'm gonna go broke trying to keep up. lol I have curious and believe and love both of those too! I think 30 bucks is a little steep for the small bottle though. Should be priced more so around $20-$25

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatgirl978
Clinton Twp, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/4/2009

Customer review by Slotto

5.0 stars 2/4/2009 by Slotto
by Slotto

My 16 year old daughter loves this stuff. I like the scent as well!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slotto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lite & Fresh, Yet Sexy
11/20/2010

Customer review by Ocean2

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Ocean2
by Ocean2

This is a lite, yet sexy, fresh scent with a slightly floral undertone. I can definitely smell hints of the jasmine and orchid and a slight kiwi smell. I have no idea why the reviewer below says it smells like cotton candy and strawberry... it smells absolutely nothing like either of those. It does have a touch of a sweet scent, but its more of a sweet floral smell similar to a honeysuckle. If you like a fresh, fun, lighter scent with a sexy undertone, you will enjoy this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ocean2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/1/2009

Customer review by DJBear

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by DJBear
by DJBear

I really love the smell of this fragrance. The smell stays with you for a long time...........

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJBear
West Plains, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Wonderful
10/28/2007

Customer review by LoveBritneyFragrance

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by LoveBritneyFragrance
by LoveBritneyFragrance

It's really unfortunate there is so much controversy in Britney Spears life right now that many have strayed away from her fragrances. The bottles are ADORABLE & the scents are absolutely wonderful!! I'm in my mid 30's & just happened to walk bye the counter one day & spotted the bottle. I saw it was a Britney Spears brand & was tempted to continue to walk on bye, but the bottle was so cute I had to stop. Needless to say, I was hooked the moment I did!! There is absolutely no other fragrance out there this light & beautiful. I LOVE IT!!! Don't let the Spears brand turn you away. You'll be sorry it did. It's a fragrance worth taking a moment to test. I guarantee you'll love it once you do!! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBritneyFragrance
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
aroma
9/12/2007

Customer review by 4grands

5.0 stars 9/12/2007 by 4grands
by 4grands

grand daughter loves. her favorite scent

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4grands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
12/16/2010

Customer review by TaMii

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by TaMii
by TaMii

This is most definitely the best perfume Britney Spears has ever come out with, I have legit almost every bottle there is and this is my favorite. I wouldn't advice it for older women though, I feel like it is more for girls in their teens and in early 20's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaMii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sickeningly Sweet
2/7/2009

Customer review by Blondie1981

1.0 stars 2/7/2009 by Blondie1981
by Blondie1981

I received this as a gift and was very disappointed when I put it on. It smelled like I took a bath in a tub of cotton candy and sprayed myself with strawberry syrup. Or as another reviewer on a different site summed it up: "It makes you smell like a child who has just gone on a sugary carnival rampage and needs his parent to get a napkin and a water bottle to wipe this child down." I guess it's okay for a pre-pubescent teen but I don't think it's good for anyone beyond teen years.

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondie1981
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
2/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is my favorite fragrance ever!! I always get many compliments when I wear it. It's sweet but not over powering

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome<3
11/23/2007

Customer review by Niickiipoo15

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by Niickiipoo15
by Niickiipoo15

I think that this perfume smells totally badical..[which means cool] i think its great for any teenagers who like to smell good and not like body odor P.S buy for your teenage girls ok thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niickiipoo15
Ridgecrest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells great
1/2/2009

Customer review by tridentshopperxl

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by tridentshopperxl
by tridentshopperxl

My girlfriend and I both love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tridentshopperxl
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good perfume
11/13/2013

Customer review by louie71757

3.0 stars 11/13/2013 by louie71757
by louie71757

only problem was I saw a bigger bottle for not much more money only after I ordered this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louie71757
st petersburg fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.