Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 30 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
3/3/2008

Customer review by stillwater

5.0 stars 3/3/2008 by stillwater
by stillwater

This product does what it says it will. My hair dries very quickly and is very straight and shiny when I am finished. It took a little bit of getting used to it, but it really is easy. I have not tested the results in the hot, humid weather but so far on rainy days imy hair does not frizz. unless it actually gets wet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stillwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item
9/4/2007

Customer review by ahliospri

4.0 stars 9/4/2007 by ahliospri
by ahliospri

Product works pretty good for my hair type (very wavy & thick). For optimal results, though, you'd still have to use a straightening cream. Don't expect to get the same results as a straightening iron, but your hair will be shiny and have more body. (less damaging to hair as well) Now it only takes half the time to style my hair as opposed to the conventional dryer and iron.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahliospri
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful
2/6/2008

Customer review by My1buttons

5.0 stars 2/6/2008 by My1buttons
by My1buttons

This is the best blowdryer I have ever used. My hair is very thick and curly and I was amazed how fast it dried my hair and straigtened it without leaving any frizz. I absolutely love it and it was well worth the money. I like the 5 year warranty too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My1buttons
Wetumpka, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
8/12/2007

Customer review by LovemyStuff

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by LovemyStuff
by LovemyStuff

I love this blowdryer, I am AA and have long hair, it works wonderfully, I love the way my hair is when done, it is shiny and has tons of body, At first it was hard to figure out,but I popped in the dvd and was well on my way to great hair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovemyStuff
Augusta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I hope whoever invented this is a millionaire!
8/27/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/27/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am the absolute skeptic...tried everything, nothing ever works...or ever works as easy as the advertising says...right? That is what I thought until I finally gave in and purchased this little gadget. I have to say...it is worth the money! I have very long, super-super-super THICK hair, that always has a course wave to it...and very frizzy. So, blowdrying and then trying to flat iron it afterwards...my fat little arms would wear out far before I ever finished. But, on my first try tonight...I had my hair looking just as good as it did on Monday when I got it cut and the stylist flat-ironed it. I can't believe it! 30 minutes...and I was done...and that was my first time. Next time, hopefully it won't take quite as long...but it was still time-saving compared to the previous alternative. I highly recommend this tool. It's so good, I almost want to run out and buy another to keep in case I can't ever find another and this one ever goes out!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/13/2007

Customer review by lindsayanne

5.0 stars 12/13/2007 by lindsayanne
by lindsayanne

I love this product. It really works!! It is easy to use and makes my hair feel more healthy. I would recommend this to anyone! I have thick, wavy hair which is frizzy so this makes it much thinner and not frizzy!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindsayanne
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Alternative to Flat Iron
8/26/2008

Customer review by Violin73

4.0 stars 8/26/2008 by Violin73
by Violin73

I typically straighten my thick, mildly wavy, & long hair by blow drying with a round brush and followed by a flat iron, taking 1 1/2 - 2 hours. This dryer cut that down to 1/2 hour. It does not give same straightness as iron but good enough. Hair was really shiny. It took some time to get used to using it but you'll get the hang of it quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Violin73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broke a Week After Christmas
1/14/2008

Customer review by Nellietimes

1.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Nellietimes
by Nellietimes

This product was used one to two times......and did a pretty fair job in straightening my daughter's hair, but quit working soon after Christmas. Can I still return it, eventhough it is January 14th?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nellietimes
Maumelle, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product for girls on the go
1/25/2008

Customer review by Kimbermai

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by Kimbermai
by Kimbermai

I have curly hair, but like to wear my hair straight occassionally. I needed something that would cut my time in half for doing my hair. It used to take an hour + to blowdry and then flat iron my hair. Now it only takes 15 mins to blowdry and then 15 to flatiron. This blowdryer w/ the straightening feature is great even for me because it gets my hair dry and mostly straight and then I only have to go over my hair w/ a flat iron for final results. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimbermai
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome technology!
12/26/2007

Customer review by owensmommy

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by owensmommy
by owensmommy

My husband got this for me for Christmas after reading all the good reviews. I have medium- textured, very wavy hair. I get very tired of straightening it with a brush and dryer (I got hot, arms get tired). I watched the DVD that came with the dryer, and my hair was done in TEN minutes. This dryer is amazing. I didn't have to touch up at all with a straightener or curling iron. It does put out a lot of heat, which my hair doesn't necessarily demand, but it does the trick and my hair is really soft but still has body. No frizz or anything. If you are tired of blowing your hair out, get this dryer!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
owensmommy
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT!!!!!
4/3/2008

Customer review by momyo2

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by momyo2
by momyo2

I got this blowdryer a lil' skeptical. I could not see why I would pay $60 for a blowdryer. I read reviews of this product for about a month before I bought it, the first time I used it it took 25 min, because I didn't know what I was doing, still an improvement over the wash at night sleep on it just right, flat iron in the morn for arouund 45 min. ONce I got the hang of it, it only takes about 10- 15 min. My hair is extremely thick and dense, wavy, frizzy, curly unmanageable. This gets my hair smooth and straight and on humid days I just go over it once w/ the flat iron, I also do not use product just shampoo conditioner and the blow dryer and no damage to my hair w/ this blowdryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momyo2
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
1/31/2008

Customer review by RoseL

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by RoseL
by RoseL

I bought this after christmas, my hair would take me a hour to dry with a brush and dryer. Then it would still be frizzy. Now it takes me 10 minutes and looks perfect. This was the best thing i could of recieved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoseL
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hair dryer
4/18/2008

Customer review by TEEBABY35

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by TEEBABY35
by TEEBABY35

Excellent product! Really good for all kinds of hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEEBABY35
Forest Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fast
2/13/2008

Customer review by HAPPYHUBBY

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by HAPPYHUBBY
by HAPPYHUBBY

My wife blow dries her hair every night right before bed. It took her about 10 minutes to do it. After this product, it has been cut in half and no need to straighten. Thanks to it I can enjoy watching TV in my bed room while she gets ready for bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAPPYHUBBY
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Greatest Hairdryer ever
7/3/2008

Customer review by blueeyesajb

5.0 stars 7/3/2008 by blueeyesajb
by blueeyesajb

Ok I researched this product and read the reviews on it since it was such an expensive hair dryer and it had some pretty good reviews so I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad that I did. I have long, really thick wavy hair and it worked so good on my hair. It still takes me like 25 minutes to blow dry it probably because my hair is so thick but I no longer have to take and extra 25 minutes to straiten it now I can take the extra time to curl it insted if I wanted to. It is a great product and I love it. Where has this thing been all my life?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueeyesajb
Hermiston, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Hairdryer/Straightener
3/23/2008

Customer review by Anonymous2948

5.0 stars 3/23/2008 by Anonymous2948
by Anonymous2948

I've had the Infiniti hairdryer/straightener for about a month and I LOVE it! It does a great job on my really thick curly hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous2948
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great For Fine Hair Too!
12/14/2007

Customer review by DeneOfOrangeCounty

5.0 stars 12/14/2007 by DeneOfOrangeCounty
by DeneOfOrangeCounty

I have very long fine hair that is slightly wavvy. Couple that with a layered haircut, my hair always look messy. Attempting to blowdry my hair with a regular hairdryer and with the guide of a hairbrush is a nightmare. As fine hair tends to fly or burn on high setting, I have to do it on low setting so it takes forever. My arms never fail to hurt at the end of the long ordeal. The worst thing is that no matter what I do, I cannot achieve the salon-blowdried look and my hair always goes back to looking messy and wavvy within the hour. The Infiniti Conair Hair Designer Dryer is the most amazing hairdryer I have ever used. It is gentle, fast, and easy. You can keep going from one hair section to another until you need to turn the attachment the other way. Not only does this product give me straight, smooth, silky, and shiny hair, it also allows me to slightly curl the ends of the layered hair at the contours of my face to get that perfect look. I am very happy with this purchase. Conair has definitely proved the skeptic in me wrong because they have made a great product at an affordable price. Throw away your expensive flat irons, girls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeneOfOrangeCounty
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful product
12/26/2007

Customer review by Kattyboat

4.0 stars 12/26/2007 by Kattyboat
by Kattyboat

Quick drying and made my hair soft and shiny. Use less hairspray. May take some practice using the brush part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kattyboat
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/5/2008

Customer review by ChampionReader

4.0 stars 4/5/2008 by ChampionReader
by ChampionReader

It was a little cumbersome at first to use but now that I have the hang of it I am happy with the product. I use it everyday. My hair is baby fine and very curly. I don't like using chemical straighteners on my hair because they damage it and make my hair lifeless. This is the perfect product for my type of hair. It really does straighten the hair and gives it a nice shine as well as gets rid of frizz without sacrificing fullness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChampionReader
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Think You Will Like This One
4/21/2008

Customer review by Ray1too

4.0 stars 4/21/2008 by Ray1too
by Ray1too

I never seem a hair dryer come with a CD-ROM before, and thought this must be complicated, but it wasn't. I did feel with my hair type (course), the job would've come out much better if I had someone drying my hair for me. All-in-all, I do like this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ray1too
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews