Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Worth Checking Out
7/4/2007

Customer review by UniqueMonique

5.0 stars 7/4/2007 by UniqueMonique
by UniqueMonique

Like many people, I've wanted to get more exercise but always had too many excuses - it's too hot outside, no place safe to walk, too hard to schedule the time, etc. However, I have to say I am more then pleased with this treadmill! Now I can listen to my music, walk anytime I want, it's very smooth, it shows a lot of detail (distance, calories, steps, speed) and I can mindlessly exercise - I don't even need to keep my eyes open. My only complaint(s) so far is that the "programs" are way too advanced (i.e. too fast) and that was a specific feature I had wanted... but it's very easy to adjust the speed and incline and do my own thing and hopefully one day I can work up to a program. Also, having a built in fan is very nice but this one is a bit noisy. It wasn't hard to assemble and everything was packaged very clearly so you knew which bolt or piece to use next. It's a very solid treadmill and you'll get a real workout just carrying the box inside! I would recommend this treadmill to others - great investment in your health!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UniqueMonique
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Treadmill for this price!
6/30/2007

Customer review by Viper66

5.0 stars 6/30/2007 by Viper66
by Viper66

I had been looking around for a Treadmill, and all I found were the $1000.00 and up models. I checked Wal-Mart .com and I saw this on there. I was lucky enough that our local Super Center had it in stock. So, I figured I'll try it because it had the features I like. Well, I have to say that if you want a good Treadmill, but not the big price, then check this one out. The motor is nice and strong, it's quiet, and the display is big and easy to read and understand. The key is a magnet, so it's easy to hit it and get it. I like the design, and the way it's laid out. It says 2 people to assemble it, but I was able to do it myself. The belt is nice and long, so you can get a natural stride without worrying about your foot falling off the back. It has a built in step counter, so you don't need a pedometer. It's heavy duty, no nonsense. I really like this treadmill. Not just because it has great features, but also a nice warranty. 3 years on the motor. I give this a five star rating.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Viper66
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's a good Treadmill
8/1/2007

Customer review by eldemac

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by eldemac
by eldemac

I bought this last week and put it together on Saturday. Yes, it has to be assembled! It can be put together by one person, but believe me, it is not fun nor is it in any way easy. The company recommends two people. The part that you walk on is all one piece, but you have to attach the stand and the wheels and the handles and the electronic display. Pros: it has electronic incline and easy one touch speed controls. It has pre-programmed workouts. Cons: noisy, cheap looking display, the fan blows above my head (I'm 5'5") and when put up it rests at an angle. The treadmill is very heavy. It reminds me of a mousetrap about to slap down whenever my dogs goes and sits by it. Regardless of the cons, it is a very good treadmill at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eldemac
Wylie, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it! Highly Recommended!
9/4/2007

Customer review by INeedIt

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by INeedIt
by INeedIt

I've had this treadmill for over a month and my husband, daughter, and I use it everyday. Although the assembly was a little tricky (running the wiring down the bar--you'll know what I mean if you buy one!), I would highly recommend this treadmill. I've used the ones in the workout centers and gyms and this one is just as great. Even my dad is coming over every day to use it. It's so simple to program and use. I agree about the fan being too high and not adjustable but other than that, I feel it's a really great deal and easy to use. My husband runs it on incline between 8-10 mph while I do a much slower pace on it, but it seems to be holding up great with a continuous adjustment of programs. The whole family is pleased!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
INeedIt
Jena, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job!!
8/4/2007

Customer review by Superstar250

5.0 stars 8/4/2007 by Superstar250
by Superstar250

I purchased this product about 2 months ago and just love it. The many features that it has is fantastic. The only complaint that I do have is the fan, it should be lower down on the panel. All in all I rate it 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superstar250
Two Rivers, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN AND EASY TO USE!
7/24/2007

Customer review by runner0630

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by runner0630
by runner0630

I HAVE THIS TREADMILL.... AND HONESTLY I FIND IT "FUN!" TO WALK/RUN/JOG!! AND ITS NICE CAUSE I CAN LISTEN TO MY MP3 AND I DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT WERE TO PUT IT AND WHAT NOT. THE FAN IS VERY LOUD I WOULD HAVE TO AGREE BUT WHO CARES IF GOT MUSIC YOUR FINE..... BUT I GLADY RECOMMEND THIS TREADMILL...... AND THE PRICE IS VERY VERY VERY VERY AFFORDABLE! <3

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runner0630
port saint lucie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GOOD BUSINESS DEAL!!!
9/3/2007

Customer review by LIFESTYLECHANGE

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by LIFESTYLECHANGE
by LIFESTYLECHANGE

PURCHASED MINE ON 8/13/07 AND HAVE NOT LOOKED BACK SINCE. I AGREE THE FAN IS LOUD AND REALLY DOES NOT REACH ME FOR COOLING AND THE ASSEMBLY CAN BE A BIT TRICKY. BUT ONCE YOU GET IT TOGETHER AND GET GOING YOU ARE IN FOR A REAL TREAT. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS ITEM TO SEVERAL OTHER PEOPLE IN HOPES THAT THEY CAN ALSO ENJOY GETTING FIT WITH THIS. "I LOVE MY TREADMILL". I AM A PLUS SIZE WOMAN AND I AM ABLE TO DO MY RUNNING WITH A REALLY GOOD LOW IMPACT ON MY KNEES, SO THAT IS REALLY A PLUS FOR ME AS WELL.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIFESTYLECHANGE
LAS VEGAS, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This treadmill really works!
8/17/2007

Customer review by Emani

4.0 stars 8/17/2007 by Emani
by Emani

Let's start with the cons: The fan is very loud and you can only really feel it if you are the height of the fan. I wish it could adjust to blow in my direction. The counter does not appear to count every step. On to the Pros: I lost a considerable amount of weight only after about 2 weeks of using this treadmill. I walked about 30 minutes a day. I love the incline and monitoring my heart rate. Of course, it's great to see how many calories you have burned. Although it can be folded, I find it easier to leave it down, especially if you use it every day. Overall, it is definitely worth the money for someone on a budget...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emani
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
If you need something simple...
8/30/2007

Customer review by RUNGIRLRUN

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by RUNGIRLRUN
by RUNGIRLRUN

I recently purchased this treadmill. I have to say I had no idea what specs to look for in a treadmill and I have never been a fan of treadmills. However, I knew I was looking for something easy to use, easy to assemble, and comfortable to run/walk on. This treadmill is very user friendly. The only bad thing about it is the fan and how loud it is. Plus it doesnt really cool you off if you're as short as I am. The fan doesn't quite reach my face being 5'3". If you're looking for something really easy, this is the treadmill to buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUNGIRLRUN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful product
9/11/2007

Customer review by Samm

4.0 stars 9/11/2007 by Samm
by Samm

I like this product which comes in my budget. Nice features, Minimum space holding and works great. I recommend this product to have it. The only adjustable problem is little belt loose and chemical or black power comes out from belt. I think it manufacturing stuff so I will put pad underneth of treadmill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samm
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth every penny
9/28/2007

Customer review by bugganmadsmom

5.0 stars 9/28/2007 by bugganmadsmom
by bugganmadsmom

I bought this treadmill because the price fit my budget and I liked the features. The treadmill I used prior to this one was bare bones so, this treadmil was pure luxery to me! It was a little tough getting together but, once that was done, it has been fantastic. The platform is very comfortable. A+. Great product and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugganmadsmom
Illinios
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for running flat or uphill...awesome
10/7/2007

Customer review by Misch

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by Misch
by Misch

Easy assembly,great delivery company,excellent incline level,and have been recommending the tredmill to my fellow colleagues/students. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misch
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is easy!
10/11/2007

Customer review by funtorun

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by funtorun
by funtorun

Hate to diet, traditional exercise equipment is time consuming and not much fun. With the treadmill i can read a good book, watch my favorite tv show and each day do a little bit better than the day before. Now my whole family loves to jog in place!! thank you, this is a top quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funtorun
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
10/21/2007

Customer review by GottaWalk

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by GottaWalk
by GottaWalk

I used to own the older model of this treadmill model. They are basically the same except for some cosmetic differences. As with my previous model, the fan does not cool at all. It's loud, but other than that provides no cooling benefits. Some say the motor is loud, but most treadmills are loud. I don't think it's that bad though. Usually I watch tv or listen to the radio anyways. Other than the fan, this model works great! It is perfect for adjusting your speed for future challenges. The programs are great (haven't gotten to the highest one yet). I used my other one everyday and plan to use this one the same. For the price it's a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GottaWalk
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product but noisy.
10/22/2007

Customer review by happysantosh4u

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by happysantosh4u
by happysantosh4u

i bought this treadmill in walmart store for 367.00. this is very gud and meets my expectation. the only thing i didnt like is the noise.It is very noisy in place like apartment. I use this everyday and so far its doing good. i tried to compare this with one in GYM.the treadmill in gym was 80 % quiter then this.the sound mostly comes from the belt when one walk or run on the treadmill. the shocks are very comfortable and very soft on knee joints. i use it in a apartment 2nd floor.and didnt get any complaints from neighbours so far.i use it only for walking so i can recommend this to any one who is wants to use it for walking at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happysantosh4u
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/23/2007

Customer review by BigVirginiaBoy

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by BigVirginiaBoy
by BigVirginiaBoy

I've had this treadmill for approx. a month now and I'm very impressed with it, I'm over the weight limit some and it still runs pretty good, like another consumer wrote it does bounce somewhat but it still works really well. The preset programs work great, what a fat burner. The incline is great, the fan is noisy but works good. Would definetly recommend this to anyone! Putting it together took a about 2 hrs for me, its a bit tricky. Just follow the directions and lay the pieces out first. Its a good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigVirginiaBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Treadmill
8/22/2007

Customer review by SkinnyMinnyToBe

5.0 stars 8/22/2007 by SkinnyMinnyToBe
by SkinnyMinnyToBe

I bought this treadmill last week. It took me a few weeks to decide on the one I wanted. I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is well worth the price I paid. I don't have any problems with any of the features. The fan doesn't seem to sound that loud to me, but it is all in the individual person. It has a lot of great details: calorie counter, steps taken, time you have walked, milage you have walked, different preprogramed workouts, a diagram to let you know how far you have walked: like 1/4, 1/2, 3/4, & 1 mile increments. In other words--yes I am very-very satisfied with my treadmill. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkinnyMinnyToBe
Hixson,Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NIcE
8/27/2007

Customer review by buyingonlygoodstuff

5.0 stars 8/27/2007 by buyingonlygoodstuff
by buyingonlygoodstuff

Just bought it this month - this tread mill is more than what I expexted for the money, great instrunctions, good programs, runs great, and easy to set up although it came with some missing screws i still give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyingonlygoodstuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent product
12/6/2007

Customer review by orion86

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by orion86
by orion86

I am very happy with my treadmill. It arrived at my house within a week of purchase. It was a bit heavy and I needed help to set it up, but it only took a few hours and everything was provided in the box and labeled which made set up easier. I have been using my treadmill mostly every day since October and I have not had any problems. My treadmill has been running perfectly, in fact better than my sisters $2000.00 treadmill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orion86
phx, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Image treadmill 15.5 s
10/4/2007

Customer review by yellowflower7

4.0 stars 10/4/2007 by yellowflower7
by yellowflower7

When product arrived there were several parts missing. The company did send them in a few days. I like the treadmill, good product. But is a project to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowflower7
Orlando Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews