Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice
12/18/2007

Customer review by luvtobndelawhere

4.0 stars 12/18/2007 by luvtobndelawhere
by luvtobndelawhere

I am happy overall with the product purchased. Thought it was awesome to find it online and be able to have it our home so quickly. Would like to see the manufacturer update and make the enclosed clips larger and more durable and design the batons for opening and closing my drapes to look a bit nicer...yet overall, I am pleased with product and would purchase it again. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvtobndelawhere
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
3/25/2008

Customer review by DIYJunkie

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by DIYJunkie
by DIYJunkie
Walmart associate

I purchased the universal track eight months ago, and absolutely love it. I had been searching months for similar curtain track systems and found only very expensive and confusing comparisons on the internet. I had seen ceiling tracks used many times on room makeovers done on TV, and thought the products would be much easier to find. I am using the curtains to conceal a built-in bookcase in my home office. Contrary to other opinions posted, my track system arrived in perfect condition and it easily mounted to the ceiling. I highly recommend this product to others. You cannot beat the price and simplicity!! I would really like to see Wal-Mart make this product available in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DIYJunkie
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
universal track
12/3/2007

Customer review by MLShop

3.0 stars 12/3/2007 by MLShop
by MLShop

This seems like a great product. Unfortunately the rod is bent so i am waiting for a new one. Everyone says there are no instructions for mounting to the ceiling. This is true, but I called levelor and they said just take the little screw out and put the big screw (for mounting) right through that one (and the clip). In comparison, when mounting to the wall there is one little screw for the clip and another (bigger) one for the mounting to the wall (goes throughL-shape part of bracket with unfinished hole. Hope this helps everyone who couldn't figure it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLShop
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Value
9/22/2007

Customer review by WakeboardMom

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by WakeboardMom
by WakeboardMom

I love the drapery clip look, but the clips themselves can be so expensive! This product is a great value since the clips are INCLUDED. The rod itself is very low profile and takes up very little space outside the drapes. It was easy to install and it's nice that my little boys can now open their own draperies! The track seemed a little rough at first, but after a few weeks of use, the drapes open effortlessly! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WakeboardMom
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
12/31/2007

Customer review by katrosado5

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by katrosado5
by katrosado5

I had searched at many stores in order to find this type of rod for glass sliding doors that we have at our home. The instillation was very quick and easy. The rod looks very nice hanging and the bonus is that the clips are already built into the rod for the drapes. I would suggest this product not only for those reasons but because in price comparisons that I have done this is an extremely reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katrosado5
Fort Hood TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Curtain Track Works!
3/21/2008

Customer review by AudioBear

5.0 stars 3/21/2008 by AudioBear
by AudioBear

This black curtain track system is well designed and comes complete with ceiling/wall anchors and clever little clips to attach the drapery. It has a pull rod that clips in place at either end. Material and workmanship is good. The thing does what it is supposed to do. I have only had it in place for a week so I can't comment on durability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AudioBear
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
no parts available
11/5/2007

Customer review by oiwelnovien

4.0 stars 11/5/2007 by oiwelnovien
by oiwelnovien

I like the product, I thought it was a great value, unfortunately, I tried ordering additional parts and they are not available through walmart or levolor. When I called levolor, they didn't even have the product in their system. I also wanted to mount this to the ceiling and saw no way (or direction) to do so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oiwelnovien
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly What I Wanted
1/21/2008

Customer review by KnowWhatIWant

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by KnowWhatIWant
by KnowWhatIWant

I looked all over the Internet for a drapery track for my 8-foot living room sliding glass door. Almost nobody carries these, but walmart.com had it and for less money than anyone else. The unit is light weight, very stong, and easy to put up. It looks great and my drapes glide effortlessly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KnowWhatIWant
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Track curtain rod
10/7/2007

Customer review by Ritekorate

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by Ritekorate
by Ritekorate

This rod is similar to the ones used in hotel rooms. A wand is used to slide the curtiains. I have a wall of glass and used two wands to slide to each side. Curtains slide smoothly, easy to hang. Great hardware to hang curtains. Comes with one wand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ritekorate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price.
3/3/2008

Customer review by 73OnlineShopper

5.0 stars 3/3/2008 by 73OnlineShopper
by 73OnlineShopper

The rods were easy to install and look good. The only thing I don't like is the wand, the way it connects to the track is very flimsy and hard to manouver heavy drapes. So, looks good, functionality is a bit questionable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
73OnlineShopper
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Acceptable
4/25/2008

Customer review by Penguinito

3.0 stars 4/25/2008 by Penguinito
by Penguinito

Although the item arrived slightly bent site to store, I kept it and installed it because it was the cheapest and quickest solution I could find. Installation is simple, operation is smooth and the look is acceptable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Penguinito
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Nice product
9/4/2007

Customer review by NoOtherStoreInTown

4.0 stars 9/4/2007 by NoOtherStoreInTown
by NoOtherStoreInTown

The first two orders we made, the track arrived bent. Third time's a charm. We mounted it on the wall-It says it can mount from the ceiling, but we don't see how.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoOtherStoreInTown
Spirit Lake, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
universal track
3/25/2008

Customer review by mncute3

3.0 stars 3/25/2008 by mncute3
by mncute3

It took several attempts to get this product delivered because it was bent when it arrived. When I did get one it was easy to install and looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mncute3
Milaca, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
2/17/2008

Customer review by decorating4fun

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by decorating4fun
by decorating4fun

Was surprised when I received the package and found it to be Levelor. Good quality and perfect for our purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
decorating4fun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes