Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ice Age and Ice Age 2
8/18/2010

Customer review by hellokity73

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by hellokity73
by hellokity73

These movies are so cute for children and adults. I can sit and watch these movies over and over. I laugh everytime!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokity73
Schaumburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT MOVIES!!
10/5/2010

Customer review by KathyJoMomof2

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by KathyJoMomof2
by KathyJoMomof2

My whole family love these movies. And this 2 DVD pack is an awesome deal. Sid is our favorite character - when driving the car it's funny just listening while the kids watch in the back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyJoMomof2
Piscataway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Investment
6/30/2010

Customer review by Chili81

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Chili81
by Chili81

My 3yr old son loves Ice Age. He's a very active child and this movie keeps him in his seat. Very funny and its also great for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chili81
Norwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great gift for the whole family
10/11/2008

Customer review by Alottaham

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by Alottaham
by Alottaham

I thought this was a great gift! I bought this gift for my father, for his birthday, since he loves these movies. They are entertaining and funny. A great gift for anyone, young or old! I would recommend it to anyone. It was two funny dvds for a great price, you really can not go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alottaham
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
excekkebt for kids
10/18/2007

Customer review by billydon

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by billydon
by billydon

both dvd's are very good entertainment for children under 5. very tasteful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billydon
moore, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
funny movie
11/3/2009

Customer review by svnzplnt

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by svnzplnt
by svnzplnt

My son bought this movie set for my husband for his birthday, very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
svnzplnt
bosque county, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Enjoyable Films
7/4/2007

Customer review by MrsGooky

5.0 stars 7/4/2007 by MrsGooky
by MrsGooky

Good price for two very enjoyable films. Good condition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGooky
Lemoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not just chilly humor....
7/2/2008

Customer review by gsrgirl

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by gsrgirl
by gsrgirl

What a great couple of movies. Very funny, in the tradition of movies like "Shrek". Great for the little ones, and lots of humor for the adults. The characters are adorable and lovable. You cheer for them all the way. And there is this little squirrel named Scrat who is kinda in the movie, and yet not in the movie. My son adores this unlucky little fellow. He spends both movies trying to get, and hold on to, an acorn. He is hilarious and so cute, and, there is an additional short of just his character on the second movie. Just as funny, and very clever. I recommend it completely. Your children will love both movies, and you really cannot beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsrgirl
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Enjoyable Entertainment!!!
3/14/2009

Customer review by Dianka

5.0 stars 3/14/2009 by Dianka
by Dianka

I absolutely enjoy watching both movies. I have Ice Age on a VHS, so it is a bonus for me to have both on dvd's. I would recommend the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dianka
Troy, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Ice Age/Ice Age 2 the meltdown
8/24/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/24/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These two movies are very funny, and I think children of all ages would love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bainbridge, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
great movie
12/28/2011

Customer review by bigred112

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by bigred112
by bigred112

great movie. famliy enjoys it. just all around good movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigred112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes