Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great outfit
12/26/2007

Customer review by LoveWinterPark

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by LoveWinterPark
by LoveWinterPark

I recently bought this ski bib for a family christmas ski trip to colorado. Received them quickly. They fit perfectly and worked great in the cold and snowy Colorado mountain weather. The fit was true to size and especially the length was just right. This was an outstanding buy and would recommend to anyone. I cannot see how the much more expensive bibs could work any better. I love the cell phone pocket in the front and the two zip pockets on the sides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveWinterPark
Beloit, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Very good for work or play
1/2/2008

Customer review by stacy551

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by stacy551
by stacy551

My son had the Athletic work bib pants last year too-very comfortable and lightweight- also good keeping you dry in rain or snow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacy551
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Quality
1/7/2008

Customer review by FamilyLady

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by FamilyLady
by FamilyLady

I bought this pants for my husband. It fitted right. Very comfortable. Very good quality. Very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilyLady
Salida, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Warm and Cozy
11/17/2007

Customer review by overheat

5.0 stars 11/17/2007 by overheat
by overheat

Very fine discription done on the product, I like the type and the warmth they give me also. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overheat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value!
1/10/2008

Customer review by MYBOYSMOMMA

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by MYBOYSMOMMA
by MYBOYSMOMMA

Fit is good. Not as thin as some other more expensive bibs, but did the job for a quick trip to the snow. Very good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MYBOYSMOMMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great for the price
12/12/2007

Customer review by scarolinagrl23

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by scarolinagrl23
by scarolinagrl23

I purchased these bibs for our ski trip in january. We haven't used them yet, but they look and fit great! It was a great price and the overall quality looks great. Ski bibs on other websites can run you upwards of $100.00!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scarolinagrl23
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snow pants review
1/3/2008

Customer review by Jenshopsonline

4.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Jenshopsonline
by Jenshopsonline

Overall I was very happy with the snow pants I purchased. They are very functional and fit just right. A good purchase to make for when your child goes outside to play in two feet of snow!! I was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenshopsonline
Kingwood, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A very helpful product
1/6/2008

Customer review by moto2

4.0 stars 1/6/2008 by moto2
by moto2

I use this for riding a goldwing on cold days, thay work good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moto2
Toccos,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days