Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great movie- took to long to get to it
3/17/2011

Customer review by ladyamays

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by ladyamays
by ladyamays

Cars is a great movie. My son and husband both love it. The attention to detail is unbelievable! My only complaint is how long it takes to get to the movie. Way to many previews! Most kids don't have patience. When they want to watch a movie they don't want to be bothered by previews.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyamays
Western NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2007

Customer review by puglover

5.0 stars 7/31/2007 by puglover
by puglover

I love this movie !!!!!!!! it is soooooo cute !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puglover
Cave Spring , GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We watch this one again and again
9/19/2007

Customer review by BBRsMom

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by BBRsMom
by BBRsMom

Our son is four years old and he loves this movie. It's our nightly routine to watch it just before he goes to bed. He loves to act it out with his little Cars toys and the Cars rug. He really likes it and I haven't gotten tired of it yet either. It's a great family movie that anyone of all ages will love; even after the 18th time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBRsMom
Cedar Bluff, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Movie, Bad DVD
1/28/2011

Customer review by mkpassey

4.0 stars 1/28/2011 by mkpassey
by mkpassey

We just watched our NEW cars movie for the first time and it was already skipping! I can't imagine that we had time to do anything to it for it to be broken. I cleaned it and it seemed to work but it worries me that the life of the DVD might not be long if on first viewing it was already skipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkpassey
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/14/2011

Customer review by HappyShopper1291

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by HappyShopper1291
by HappyShopper1291

A far a movies go this a great one. My daughter watches it a million times a day. My only complaint was the little snappy thing that holds the DVD in the case was broken when I got the DVD home and opened it. Other than that great product. Love site to store shopping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopper1291
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sharron13
12/25/2009

Customer review by Sharron13

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Sharron13
by Sharron13

Purchasing the product online not only saved me time driving to the store, but saved me money at the same time. Online prices were cheaper than in the stores. Thanks. Not to mention my son was extremely happy as this is his second DVD, the first one he wore out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharron13
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful
1/7/2010

Customer review by sunnydog

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by sunnydog
by sunnydog

I have twins, 3 years old that love the movie. Well, they have played their old one so much you could not play it anymore. So, you can not imagin how excited they were when they opened that present. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnydog
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Whole family enjoyed the movie
1/7/2010

Customer review by AlaskanBaby

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by AlaskanBaby
by AlaskanBaby

We all love the movie. My 3 years old could watch it over and over if I let him. It was a resonable price and came when it was supposed to come before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlaskanBaby
Ellsworth, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for toddler Cars fans
1/25/2011

Customer review by sheilabac

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by sheilabac
by sheilabac

MY almost 3 year old grandson loves watching this. I had to buy him it because the one he got for Christmas wouldn't play anymore due to scratches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sheilabac
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2008

Customer review by Mommywit3

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Mommywit3
by Mommywit3

My 3 year old absolutely loves this movie. I have watched this movie everyday 2 or 3 times a day since Christmas Day!!!! Best Buy in the world!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommywit3
Zachary, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/19/2009

Customer review by bevwalk

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by bevwalk
by bevwalk

My 3 year old grandson will play this all day if I allow him to do so , great for the entire family. this is the second one I purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bevwalk
33157
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Movie
2/14/2011

Customer review by Newlife3

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Newlife3
by Newlife3

My son loves his cars movie. It was a great price, free site to store shipping and it plays perfectly! What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newlife3
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Disney movie for under $20!
8/13/2010

Customer review by Justeff3

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by Justeff3
by Justeff3

Can't beat that... Great movie, great price! Great Quality! 2 year old grandson has watched almost every day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justeff3
Ottawa, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great movie
1/5/2010

Customer review by LoveOBX

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by LoveOBX
by LoveOBX

This is a great movie for kids and adults. It is very funny and sweet. It also has a good meaning behind it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveOBX
Glade Hill, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
funny
1/14/2008

Customer review by frogandsalamanders

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by frogandsalamanders
by frogandsalamanders

the car movie is very funny has a good story line and the caractures will keep you laghing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frogandsalamanders
columbus ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
who does love this movie
12/15/2007

Customer review by 2krishans

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by 2krishans
by 2krishans

my nephew HAD to have it..and i got it.. Good price, good shipping and great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2krishans
lake worth,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love Cars!
12/28/2007

Customer review by ashuhlee

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by ashuhlee
by ashuhlee

I got this for my son for Christmas! he ADORES Cars! And even I like it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashuhlee
Raceland, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the twins love it!
1/23/2011

Customer review by jokev

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by jokev
by jokev

My grandsons love Cars so this was the icing on the cake for them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jokev
chandler, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
cute movie
3/17/2008

Customer review by biseos3

4.0 stars 3/17/2008 by biseos3
by biseos3

the movie was very cute and enjoyable by the entire family .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biseos3
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nephew Loved It
1/6/2010

Customer review by rgwabq

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by rgwabq
by rgwabq

Gave the DVD to my nephew for Chrismas -- he loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgwabq
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews