Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
Perfecto!
10/28/2009

Customer review by MrJiggyFly

5.0 stars by MrJiggyFly

Everything about this movie is fantastic! Animation, direction, voice casting, everything! Pixar does it again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrJiggyFly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Perfect for toddlers
10/7/2010

Customer review by shancie

5.0 stars by shancie

I bought this mnovie because my three year old son saw it on tv one time and had been asking about since. It perfect for those times when you need a little "me-time"!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shancie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2009

Customer review by Lizroc

5.0 stars by Lizroc

I had bought my daughter a sleep bag that had "Cars" on it because I was sick of buying everything with princesses. I thought about it afterwards realizing we had never seen the movie. I bought it and my daughter adored this movie. I have no clue exactly what she likes about it but she watches it all the time. It is a pretty good movie for adults as well. Since buying the movie I bought her a "Cars" chair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lizroc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/17/2012

Customer review by Paolian

4.0 stars by Paolian

Not have spanish language.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Paolian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Get your kicks on Route 66
6/12/2008

Customer review by AliceFan1

5.0 stars by AliceFan1

You ever talk to your car? Well in this excellent film by Pixar, welcome to a world where the cars talk to you! Owen Wilson voices Lightning McQueen, a brash, full of himself rookie race car on the brink of winning the championship, when he gets seperated from his transport truck and ends up in the forgotten desert town of Radiator springs on old Route 66. His arrival comes on the heels, (Or should I say, WHEELS), of a whirlwind of destruction that doesn't endear him to the locals especially Doc Hudson (Voiced by Paul Newman), the local judge who sentences McQueen to community service of repairing the damage he has wrought before he can leave. At first McQueen fights his punishment, but as he comes to know the denizens of the small forgotten town, he slowly learns that there are more important things in life then winning races and faster is not always better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AliceFan1
Schaumburg, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Movie
5/14/2014

Customer review by DrewPaul88

5.0 stars by DrewPaul88

Got movie for our grandson. He loves it, good movie

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DrewPaul88
Warren, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very funny movie
6/6/2008

Customer review by grandmalove2

5.0 stars by grandmalove2

This is a movie that a little boy would love to see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandmalove2
Hollywood, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A very good movie
3/23/2011

Customer review by quiltfreakpat

5.0 stars by quiltfreakpat

I am so glad to get this movie because I think my grandchildren will really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
quiltfreakpat
Paragould. AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ordered for my Grandson for Xmas
12/18/2013

Customer review by Smilemore7

5.0 stars by Smilemore7

I ordered this for my Grnadson for Xmas. I am sure he will love it. The price was right and the shipping was free because I had enough purchases. Arrived before expected date.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smilemore7
Woodstock, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie!
1/19/2014

Customer review by verakiz

5.0 stars by verakiz

Great movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
verakiz
Yorkville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/16/2013

Customer review by daughterwater52

5.0 stars by daughterwater52

My grandson loves this movie and so do i

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daughterwater52
Mcminnville Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2011

Customer review by Jayden118

5.0 stars by Jayden118

Great movie. The colors are bright and my 1 yr old son loves it. Great kids movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jayden118
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good, But Preachy
12/11/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars by devilscub

Yes, it is a kids' movie. They need to learn lessons, but this movie gets a little preachy. Instead of learning while watching something good, it takes a left turn and shoves a little lesson down my throat. I still liked it. I just didn't like the morality lesson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
4/23/2010

Customer review by Zachsmom03

5.0 stars by Zachsmom03

The movie is very good. My Grandson loves it and watches it several times a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zachsmom03
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Enjoyable...
7/23/2008

Customer review by LuvMyKdz

5.0 stars by LuvMyKdz

This is a movie that is enjoyable for the whole family!! It's a must have!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuvMyKdz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cars
2/3/2010

Customer review by DayAnn

5.0 stars by DayAnn

Wonderful movie for children-enjoyed by adults especially if you know anything about NASCAR. My grandson 1s 17 mos. old and he absolutely loves this movie. I want to buy one for my 3 yr. old great niece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DayAnn
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute movie.
1/5/2011

Customer review by MomByTrade

5.0 stars by MomByTrade

Cute movie, and one that my son loves! Great music that gets stuck in your head, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomByTrade
Perrysburg, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
enjoyed with grandchildren
11/8/2010

Customer review by Dezee

5.0 stars by Dezee

Very nice movie for children and adults. Teaches a lesson and yet entertaining

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dezee
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie
12/3/2013

Customer review by 8450Italy

5.0 stars by 8450Italy

The movie Cars is tried and true...cannot go wrong with this DVD! It is a gift for my grandson who loves this movie. So will make him a happy boy to have his own! With no commercials to run out of it while watching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
8450Italy
St. Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this movie!
11/17/2009

Customer review by ru12im

5.0 stars by ru12im

I have a 2 1/2 year old who watches this movie at least 2 times a day. This is the only movie I can actually sit through over and over again. It never gets old. I now find myself watching the background to see the different "car" references!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ru12im
Hudson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews