Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Perfecto!
10/28/2009

Customer review by MrJiggyFly

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by MrJiggyFly
by MrJiggyFly
Walmart associate

Everything about this movie is fantastic! Animation, direction, voice casting, everything! Pixar does it again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrJiggyFly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Good movie!
12/11/2015

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer

Great story about a car who learns some valuable lessons about friendship, selflessness, humility, honesty, and loyalty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for toddlers
10/7/2010

Customer review by shancie

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by shancie
by shancie

I bought this mnovie because my three year old son saw it on tv one time and had been asking about since. It perfect for those times when you need a little "me-time"!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shancie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get your kicks on Route 66
6/12/2008

Customer review by AliceFan1

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by AliceFan1
by AliceFan1

You ever talk to your car? Well in this excellent film by Pixar, welcome to a world where the cars talk to you! Owen Wilson voices Lightning McQueen, a brash, full of himself rookie race car on the brink of winning the championship, when he gets seperated from his transport truck and ends up in the forgotten desert town of Radiator springs on old Route 66. His arrival comes on the heels, (Or should I say, WHEELS), of a whirlwind of destruction that doesn't endear him to the locals especially Doc Hudson (Voiced by Paul Newman), the local judge who sentences McQueen to community service of repairing the damage he has wrought before he can leave. At first McQueen fights his punishment, but as he comes to know the denizens of the small forgotten town, he slowly learns that there are more important things in life then winning races and faster is not always better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliceFan1
Schaumburg, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
I love this movie and cars 2
11/28/2015

Customer review by WalmartGirl1028

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by WalmartGirl1028
by WalmartGirl1028

Cars 1 and 2 are great movie and a good movie for kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartGirl1028
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2009

Customer review by Lizroc

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by Lizroc
by Lizroc

I had bought my daughter a sleep bag that had "Cars" on it because I was sick of buying everything with princesses. I thought about it afterwards realizing we had never seen the movie. I bought it and my daughter adored this movie. I have no clue exactly what she likes about it but she watches it all the time. It is a pretty good movie for adults as well. Since buying the movie I bought her a "Cars" chair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizroc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/17/2012

Customer review by Paolian

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Paolian
by Paolian

Not have spanish language.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paolian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love those animated film
8/27/2015

Customer review by ghost2874

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by ghost2874
by ghost2874

Great, I'm like a kid when it comes down to being a kid with my kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ghost2874
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ordered for my Grandson for Xmas
12/18/2013

Customer review by Smilemore7

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Smilemore7
by Smilemore7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my Grnadson for Xmas. I am sure he will love it. The price was right and the shipping was free because I had enough purchases. Arrived before expected date.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smilemore7
Woodstock, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Movie
5/14/2014

Customer review by DrewPaul88

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by DrewPaul88
by DrewPaul88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got movie for our grandson. He loves it, good movie

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrewPaul88
Warren, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very good movie
3/23/2011

Customer review by quiltfreakpat

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by quiltfreakpat
by quiltfreakpat

I am so glad to get this movie because I think my grandchildren will really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quiltfreakpat
Paragould. AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very funny movie
6/6/2008

Customer review by grandmalove2

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by grandmalove2
by grandmalove2

This is a movie that a little boy would love to see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmalove2
Hollywood, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great movie!
1/19/2014

Customer review by verakiz

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by verakiz
by verakiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verakiz
Yorkville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/16/2013

Customer review by daughterwater52

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by daughterwater52
by daughterwater52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves this movie and so do i

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daughterwater52
Mcminnville Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
1/2/2015

Customer review by 0368

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by 0368
by 0368

My Grand children love this movie. They watch it daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0368
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A kid favorite
11/19/2011

Customer review by LeeinFL

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by LeeinFL
by LeeinFL

We have had this movie since it has come out. It's been watched by my oldest who's now ten & my little one soon to be 4. It's been scratched & been through a lot so I decided it's time to get a new one. Something about lightning McQueen that kids love. I have to admit this really is a cute movie. I also purchased from Wal-mart the Cars2 but the kids won't get that till Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeinFL
Palm Springs North, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good, But Preachy
12/11/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 12/11/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub
Walmart associate

Yes, it is a kids' movie. They need to learn lessons, but this movie gets a little preachy. Instead of learning while watching something good, it takes a left turn and shoves a little lesson down my throat. I still liked it. I just didn't like the morality lesson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
DVD
11/16/2014

Customer review by WallyJoy

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by WallyJoy
by WallyJoy

great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
11/28/2009

Customer review by HappyMommyNow

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by HappyMommyNow
by HappyMommyNow

I really enjoyed this movie and didn't have to skip any of it with my 20 month old. This is the first movie I don't have to do that with. Way less scary than say some Winnie the Pooh movies or even Care Bears. I am really happy with this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMommyNow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this movie!
11/17/2009

Customer review by ru12im

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by ru12im
by ru12im

I have a 2 1/2 year old who watches this movie at least 2 times a day. This is the only movie I can actually sit through over and over again. It never gets old. I now find myself watching the background to see the different "car" references!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ru12im
Hudson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews