Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Perfecto!
10/28/2009

Customer review by MrJiggyFly

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by MrJiggyFly
by MrJiggyFly

Everything about this movie is fantastic! Animation, direction, voice casting, everything! Pixar does it again!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrJiggyFly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Perfect for toddlers
10/7/2010

Customer review by shancie

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by shancie
by shancie

I bought this mnovie because my three year old son saw it on tv one time and had been asking about since. It perfect for those times when you need a little "me-time"!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shancie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2009

Customer review by Lizroc

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by Lizroc
by Lizroc

I had bought my daughter a sleep bag that had "Cars" on it because I was sick of buying everything with princesses. I thought about it afterwards realizing we had never seen the movie. I bought it and my daughter adored this movie. I have no clue exactly what she likes about it but she watches it all the time. It is a pretty good movie for adults as well. Since buying the movie I bought her a "Cars" chair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizroc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/17/2012

Customer review by Paolian

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Paolian
by Paolian

Not have spanish language.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paolian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Get your kicks on Route 66
6/12/2008

Customer review by AliceFan1

5.0 stars 6/12/2008 by AliceFan1
by AliceFan1

You ever talk to your car? Well in this excellent film by Pixar, welcome to a world where the cars talk to you! Owen Wilson voices Lightning McQueen, a brash, full of himself rookie race car on the brink of winning the championship, when he gets seperated from his transport truck and ends up in the forgotten desert town of Radiator springs on old Route 66. His arrival comes on the heels, (Or should I say, WHEELS), of a whirlwind of destruction that doesn't endear him to the locals especially Doc Hudson (Voiced by Paul Newman), the local judge who sentences McQueen to community service of repairing the damage he has wrought before he can leave. At first McQueen fights his punishment, but as he comes to know the denizens of the small forgotten town, he slowly learns that there are more important things in life then winning races and faster is not always better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliceFan1
Schaumburg, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Movie
5/14/2014

Customer review by DrewPaul88

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by DrewPaul88
by DrewPaul88

Got movie for our grandson. He loves it, good movie

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrewPaul88
Warren, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very funny movie
6/6/2008

Customer review by grandmalove2

5.0 stars 6/6/2008 by grandmalove2
by grandmalove2

This is a movie that a little boy would love to see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmalove2
Hollywood, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great movie!
1/19/2014

Customer review by verakiz

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by verakiz
by verakiz

Great movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verakiz
Yorkville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ordered for my Grandson for Xmas
12/18/2013

Customer review by Smilemore7

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Smilemore7
by Smilemore7

I ordered this for my Grnadson for Xmas. I am sure he will love it. The price was right and the shipping was free because I had enough purchases. Arrived before expected date.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smilemore7
Woodstock, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very good movie
3/23/2011

Customer review by quiltfreakpat

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by quiltfreakpat
by quiltfreakpat

I am so glad to get this movie because I think my grandchildren will really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltfreakpat
Paragould. AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/16/2013

Customer review by daughterwater52

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by daughterwater52
by daughterwater52

My grandson loves this movie and so do i

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughterwater52
Mcminnville Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2011

Customer review by Jayden118

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Jayden118
by Jayden118

Great movie. The colors are bright and my 1 yr old son loves it. Great kids movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayden118
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good, But Preachy
12/11/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 12/11/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub

Yes, it is a kids' movie. They need to learn lessons, but this movie gets a little preachy. Instead of learning while watching something good, it takes a left turn and shoves a little lesson down my throat. I still liked it. I just didn't like the morality lesson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
4/23/2010

Customer review by Zachsmom03

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by Zachsmom03
by Zachsmom03

The movie is very good. My Grandson loves it and watches it several times a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zachsmom03
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Movie
11/28/2009

Customer review by HappyMommyNow

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by HappyMommyNow
by HappyMommyNow

I really enjoyed this movie and didn't have to skip any of it with my 20 month old. This is the first movie I don't have to do that with. Way less scary than say some Winnie the Pooh movies or even Care Bears. I am really happy with this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommyNow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
2/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son is two years old and loves this movie! The story is cute and it's one of those movies that you CAN watch over and over again without it driving you nuts! Thank You Pixar!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/20/2010

Customer review by cowcrazy

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by cowcrazy
by cowcrazy

Great kids movieThis is the 3 DVD we have been through .My son who is 7 loves this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowcrazy
kenosha Wisc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets my expectations
12/14/2013

Customer review by impuls39

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by impuls39
by impuls39

Bought for my 17 mo old great grandson and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
impuls39
South Dartmouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cars
2/3/2010

Customer review by DayAnn

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by DayAnn
by DayAnn

Wonderful movie for children-enjoyed by adults especially if you know anything about NASCAR. My grandson 1s 17 mos. old and he absolutely loves this movie. I want to buy one for my 3 yr. old great niece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DayAnn
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this movie!
11/17/2009

Customer review by ru12im

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by ru12im
by ru12im

I have a 2 1/2 year old who watches this movie at least 2 times a day. This is the only movie I can actually sit through over and over again. It never gets old. I now find myself watching the background to see the different "car" references!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ru12im
Hudson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews