Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the Price
7/3/2007

Customer review by Badger

5.0 stars 7/3/2007 by Badger
by Badger

My 2 year old daughter absolutley loves her Dora ship. I loved the price and the costumes are great! She really enjoys dressing up and playing in the backyard. What's even better, this was SO easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Badger
Lower Burrell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Impressed
10/28/2007

Customer review by DJsMommy

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by DJsMommy
by DJsMommy

I was very impressed with this playhouse. We got it because the price was right, but my son absolutely LOVES it. It doesn't have a full roof, but why does it need one, they aren't going to be playing outside in the rain anyway. The costumes are nice, one piece each, and they both come with a hat. I would love to recomend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJsMommy
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A FUN PRODUCT
9/19/2007

Customer review by SHOPPINGQN

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by SHOPPINGQN
by SHOPPINGQN

I BOUGHT THE DIEGO & DORA PLAYHOUSE FOR MY 1 YR. OLD GRANDSON AND HE LOVES IT. HIS PARENTS LOVE IT TOO, CAUSE THEY CAN GO INSIDE IT WITH HIM. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPPINGQN
BRUNSWICK, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Ship
10/14/2007

Customer review by Kentuckylady

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by Kentuckylady
by Kentuckylady

All I can say is watch your local Wal*Mart for after Christmas sales!! We got this ship at our Wal*Mart the day after Christmas for $35. We put it up for our daughter's 3rd birthday in April. She LOVES this ship. The costumes are too cute. And it is just well made. My one year old has a blast with the wheel too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kentuckylady
Western, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Toy that brought great joy
11/27/2007

Customer review by CrossCountryNana

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by CrossCountryNana
by CrossCountryNana

I purchased this for my 2 1/2 yr old grandson who lives across the country from us...He was squealing with joy when my son called me to have him thank me ....he snuck out of bed three times that night to play with his new toy...also, his 8 year old sister loves playing with it too. Definately a hit with this family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrossCountryNana
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome toy!
9/18/2007

Customer review by carefulmommy

5.0 stars 9/18/2007 by carefulmommy
by carefulmommy

My kids are ages 1 and 3 and they absolutely LOVE this playset. I actually keep it indoors and the kids haven't grown tired of it. We bought it for Christmas of 2006.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carefulmommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Great imagination toy
12/25/2007

Customer review by bobosmom

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by bobosmom
by bobosmom

This pirate ship is awesome. we keep ours indoors. my 18 month old son loves it. It was very very easy to put together compared to other large toys I have bought him. It is very cute and made well. I LOVE that it comes with 2 costumes, they are very nice. I am very happy with this and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobosmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids Love It!
10/10/2007

Customer review by EdSpecialist

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by EdSpecialist
by EdSpecialist

I work for Head Start and we purchased this item with money we earned from fundraisers. The children loved it from the moment they saw it! I would recommend this product to anyone that has small children. The free "site to store" delivery program is a wonderful idea! We compared the prices at other stores and Walmart has the best price, plus free shipping. Other stores charge almost $100 for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdSpecialist
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!!
12/30/2007

Customer review by CoCoMomma

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by CoCoMomma
by CoCoMomma

This pirate playhouse is a huge success! We just got it today. Assembly couldn't be any easier! My children ages 2 & 4 we delighted from the moment they spotted it!! They prefered to be Tinker Bell and Peter Pan aboard their pirate ship:) Great product with the perfect price! They are sure have years of enjoyment!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoCoMomma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
4/26/2008

Customer review by 1SweetMommie

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by 1SweetMommie
by 1SweetMommie

I have two boys, a 6 year old and a 2 year old. I originally bought this item for my 2 year old, but they both seem to have a blast playing with this clubhouse! It was easy to assemble and is very durable! I definitely recommend it. It's so cute, that it comes with 2 pirate costumes and a poster! ADORABLE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SweetMommie
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
such fun
11/8/2007

Customer review by hopee

5.0 stars 11/8/2007 by hopee
by hopee

I got this for my grandaughter and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fun for kids
11/19/2007

Customer review by kodaklvr1

5.0 stars 11/19/2007 by kodaklvr1
by kodaklvr1

Both of my kids (8 and 3) love this. The costumes were a bit small for either of them to wear, but my son loves the poster and the house has stood up pretty good in the cold weather here in WA state. It is about to make it through its 2nd winter w/o a crack! The stickers have lost their stickyness and since fallen off, but that is to be expected with any outside toy. Overall, a great toy and a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kodaklvr1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for Imaginative Play
8/30/2007

Customer review by toddlermom3

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by toddlermom3
by toddlermom3

I bought this for my three old son who loves pirates, dora and diego. He loves playing in this pirate ship. We make believe we are pirates and he always wants to go outside to play in it. I would recommend this product to any mom whose little boy or girl likes playing pirates. I have only had it for a short time so I cannot say whether it will stay sturdy in time, but it is pretty well constructed. My son loves this and I am sure yours will also. Plus Walmart had it at the cheapest price I could find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toddlermom3
houston, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PLAY SHIP!!!!
10/23/2007

Customer review by DementedMomOf5

4.0 stars 10/23/2007 by DementedMomOf5
by DementedMomOf5

We got this for our little girl last yr for X-MAS she just loves it!! we can't get her out of it.. it allows her to exp her minds to new things around her. It was easy to put together. only took me 20 mins . Not easy to knock over. once its up lol This is a great toy for any child in the age group of 3yrs- 9yrs.... But you'll need room either out side or in the bacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DementedMomOf5
JC NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dora
9/2/2007

Customer review by Lizlovez2shop

4.0 stars 9/2/2007 by Lizlovez2shop
by Lizlovez2shop

I Love this boat i brought it for my daugthers last christmas it was on sale for $35 at walmart and it is strudy!! the colors are bright and it is a perfect size for children!! When my daugthers friends come over they love to play in it!! i just hate the fact that the boat really has nothing special no sound effects or anything. so my girls only play with it with other children. i didnt put it outside i put it in there room! but over all its a good buy if its under $85!!! i am so gald i brought it for soooo cheap!!! Liz

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizlovez2shop
camden nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
DORA PIRATE PLAYHOUSE W/COSTUMES
9/4/2007

Customer review by LOSTRAVIESOS

4.0 stars 9/4/2007 by LOSTRAVIESOS
by LOSTRAVIESOS

MY DAUGTHER LOVE IT PLUS SHE HAS THE DORA PLAYHOUSE WAS EASY,SIMPLE AND FAST TO PUT TOGETHER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOSTRAVIESOS
NORTH TONAWANDA,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day