Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lots of real babies to giggle at
12/20/2008

Customer review by Lilmeezer

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by Lilmeezer
by Lilmeezer

My little guy (4 months) loved looking at all the babies in this dvd. He giggled and waved his arms and legs as they did all the activities (jumping, clapping, spinning, waving, etc) and he and I participated as best we could (after all, he's only 4 months). I am not a fan of setting a child in front of the tv as a "babysitter" so try to use this video as interactively as possible with my son and we had a blast dancing and jumping and clapping and waving along with all the babies on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilmeezer
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love it and he will too
8/30/2009

Customer review by newmamasara

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by newmamasara
by newmamasara

My son was 3 months when I bought the DVD for him. He loved to watch the other babies in the movie. At the end there is a cool section on how to exercise with your baby. His attention span for tv is not too great right now, I guess because of his age, but i can already tell that he likes it and will like it even more as he gets a little older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmamasara
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Don't waste your money
9/20/2007

Customer review by Lena08

1.0 stars 9/20/2007 by Lena08
by Lena08

Boring and just not what I expected. I don't see how and baby could learn anything from this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lena08
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
We love it!
12/19/2007

Customer review by MatersMama

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by MatersMama
by MatersMama

I have a one year old son and he has liked watching this video since about 6 months of age. It holds his attention and is educational. It has helped me teach him wave, shake, dance, kick, sit up, stand up, walk and more. We have four Baby Einstein dvd's and I would say this one is our favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MatersMama
Southwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lots of Fun
2/5/2009

Customer review by b181

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by b181
by b181
Walmart associate

My 3 and 1/2 month old loves to watch this video! The first time he watched it he squealed with excitement and he's very intrigued by watching the movement of the older babies on the video. It will be a good tool to help him learn how to wave, crawl, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
b181
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Baby Einstein
9/11/2009

Customer review by Syndie

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by Syndie
by Syndie

I bought this as a gift, but bought them for my grandson when he was born two years ago also, and they are the best things. The baby loves looking at the bright colors, as well as the classical music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syndie
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful video for babies
4/30/2009

Customer review by ForMyNieceElla

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by ForMyNieceElla
by ForMyNieceElla

This entertains my niece for hours. She laughs, bounces and talks baby talk when she watches this. She gets so excited when it is on and I plan on buying the others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForMyNieceElla
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
3/19/2009

Customer review by mom2b17201

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by mom2b17201
by mom2b17201

I love all of the baby einstein videos. My baby loves to watch them. This one is my baby's favorite. He loves to watch the other babies playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2b17201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
8/25/2009

Customer review by ambarr108

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by ambarr108
by ambarr108

My 5 month old grandson absolutely loves this video. The combination of music, color, puppets, and other babies, make this a winner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ambarr108
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A favorite
10/14/2007

Customer review by momof2lil1s

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by momof2lil1s
by momof2lil1s

This is one of my son's favorite baby einstein movies! He loves seeing all the other babies and doing what they do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2lil1s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Terrific!
4/9/2009

Customer review by honeydoll30

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by honeydoll30
by honeydoll30

My 4 month old son loves it and sings and talks to the tv every time i turn it on. He's enraptured!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honeydoll30
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days