Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun
1/22/2009

Customer review by Boogay

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by Boogay
by Boogay

Having great fun with this game. Great with just 2 people but even more fun with more.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boogay
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great game for the whole family
12/31/2007

Customer review by lorelei14

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by lorelei14
by lorelei14

This is an easy game to play for all ages. I like that it's a stationary game. No bells and whistles just plain old fun that isn't taking place in front of a "screen". My son loves it and we play it together often. I doubles as a small set of building blocks as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorelei14
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Same Game, New Packaging
12/17/2008

Customer review by LittleHapa

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by LittleHapa
by LittleHapa

This is your standard game of Jenga that we have all come to know and love, just in updated packaging. I bought this (as a gift) online because our local store did not have it. Site-to-store is wonderful, but give yourself some extra time to wait for the associate to locate your order...and deal with other customers who forget their pick-up confirmation e-mail!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleHapa
King of Prussia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
classic toy
6/18/2009

Customer review by franjellicca

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by franjellicca
by franjellicca

Good price. Kids enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franjellicca
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Classic
1/2/2008

Customer review by prettyngreen

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by prettyngreen
by prettyngreen

This game is always fun for all ages. It is fun to see how different everyone thinks. We wrote questions on the sides of the blocks to make it more creative. Either way - still a good time with or without words.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyngreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/17/2008

Customer review by MesaMomtoFive

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by MesaMomtoFive
by MesaMomtoFive

Great family fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MesaMomtoFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun game
12/31/2008

Customer review by lbeauchamp

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by lbeauchamp
by lbeauchamp

My daughter had no idea what Jenga even was, but her and a girlfriend played it and they had alot of fun...

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbeauchamp
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
6/26/2008

Customer review by PetLover96215

4.0 stars 6/26/2008 by PetLover96215
by PetLover96215

I was overall satisfied with the product. It is very thrilling because you think the tower will fall, but it doesn't, and when you think it won't it does. it sometimes makes me scream because all of a sudden it comes crashing down. The wood the product is made out of is very smooth and well-crafted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetLover96215
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A classic
1/10/2008

Customer review by ShelFromPA

4.0 stars 1/10/2008 by ShelFromPA
by ShelFromPA

Although you are purchasing a package of blocks, it's a lot of fun to play. Our family had fun stacking the wooden blocks for hours. My daughter has played with the painted Jenga and found the pieces to be too slippery due to the paint. She opted for the classic wooden pieces instead and is happy she did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShelFromPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes