Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 61 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
A wonderful fit
7/12/2007

Customer review by clownsharon

5.0 stars 7/12/2007 by clownsharon
by clownsharon

the fit is fabulous. I plan on purchasing more in the future. The fabric has just enough give to avoid being binding. The lift and separation are wonderful. We just recently had a big heatwave here in the east and the fabric was so comfortable and cool. My only complaint is that the cup seams are a little thick. Would not recommend this for clingy clothing but otherwise it is just wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clownsharon
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit
7/27/2007

Customer review by ShopperM

5.0 stars 7/27/2007 by ShopperM
by ShopperM

I have this bra and I'm ordering more today. Fits like a glove and the material wicks away perspiration very nicely in this summer heat. Although it is an underwire, it is very comfortable and soft. True-to-size fit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best yet
8/20/2007

Customer review by Dazey

5.0 stars 8/20/2007 by Dazey
by Dazey

This is the most comfortable yet "working" bra iv ever had. I have a large bust size so finding a comfortable bra that fits right everywhere while forming a nice shape and keeping the girls in place was freaking near impossible....but this bra does the trick!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dazey
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are very nice
8/4/2007

Customer review by Tanyal184

5.0 stars 8/4/2007 by Tanyal184
by Tanyal184

overall great value holds up as good or better as the more exspencive ones out there for such a GREAT price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tanyal184
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WOW!
1/4/2010

Customer review by mamaw1960

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by mamaw1960
by mamaw1960

After reading the reviews for this bra, I ordered 3. It's so hard to find a comfortable everyday bra and the ones I have loved for years had been discontinued. I saw this one, read the reviews and thought, "Really? A bra for less than $7.00 is this good? We'll see." It's true! This is a really great bra! I can't believe it was less than $7.00 now that I've tried one of them out! And believe me, I am VERY critical of bra comfort. It does come up a bit far under the arms so to wear with sleeveless summer tops, I'll have to wait and see but for the time being, the comfort is awesome and the support is perfect. ORDER ONE! You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaw1960
Lincolnton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Does the job well
4/6/2011

Customer review by MikaF

4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by MikaF
by MikaF

I needed a bra that would give me support and that is what this bra does. Not a fan of the underwire but as I said before it offers great support.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikaF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't waste your money
1/30/2011

Customer review by quintanuba

1.0 stars 1/30/2011 by quintanuba
by quintanuba

aweful - cheaply made, no support, wire poked through after 2 wears.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quintanuba
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Bra
4/2/2008

Customer review by kitt16201

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by kitt16201
by kitt16201

I love this bra! It is so comfortable and provides great support. I loved it so much, I bought four more just like it. It is a great bra for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitt16201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great bra for the price
12/4/2008

Customer review by 8dayzaweek

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by 8dayzaweek
by 8dayzaweek

I have bought fruit of the loom bras in walmart before but these are made from a different material. They seem sturdier than the ones I've owned before. Its comfy and supports great! I definitely recommend this to larger busted women!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8dayzaweek
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!!!!!
2/9/2009

Customer review by grammy05

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by grammy05
by grammy05

When you are full figured, it's tough to find a bra that fits and is comfortable. This is the one!!!! Order it ladies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammy05
Little Elm, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2009

Customer review by ppattim

5.0 stars 10/10/2009 by ppattim
by ppattim

I am trying to order several to have backups. Great Bra!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ppattim
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/16/2008

Customer review by ivy19822004

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by ivy19822004
by ivy19822004

I love the feel of this bra and you cant feel the wire

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivy19822004
Uniontown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bra
1/20/2010

Customer review by morgan10

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by morgan10
by morgan10

I just received this bra and it is so comfortable I had been buying my bras from QVC and paying more than 4X's what I have paid for this one. The comfort is unbelieveable, no rolling up on the sides,great support, I hope they will make it in pastel and dark pastel colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morgan10
Pennellville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap and good fit!
12/13/2008

Customer review by LTBM

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by LTBM
by LTBM

Usually, cheaper bras can't hold me in and I have to buy $30+ ones to get the support I need. I was so pleasantly happy to find this one so cheap and I love the shape it gives my breasts! I forget I'm even wearing a bra and I like the support, I'm not shaking around or popping out and it isn't a stiff hold...but I kind like that. I feel very free in this bra. I'll definitely be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTBM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits beautifully.
9/21/2010

Customer review by msenergy

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by msenergy
by msenergy

After buying bras for many years from department stores and paying up to $50, I am very happy to find a bra that fits me perfectly, is reasonably priced and is good quality. It is not fancy or lacy, but is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msenergy
Knoxville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally!
9/16/2010

Customer review by vtjb57

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by vtjb57
by vtjb57

I have lost some weight so was apprehensive about ordering a bra online before trying it on. Using your sizing guide I got the right size. Perfectly. I love how this bra feels and plan to buy more. I do wish it were available in other colors. And I have to say, the seam across the front of the cups surprised me. It wasn't that obvious in the online photo. But that's not a real problem for me because all my shirts are too big. LOL Looks like it's time to shop again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vtjb57
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/16/2009

Customer review by KatyaM

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by KatyaM
by KatyaM

Finding a bra that accomodates taller individuals isn't easy, but this one manages the task effectively. This bra is very comfortable with soft material, comfortable straps, accurate sizing, and good support and coverage. There are seams across the cups, but they lie flat and don't show even under thin tshirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatyaM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Excellent buy
6/24/2008

Customer review by Butterflylover1

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by Butterflylover1
by Butterflylover1

This bra fits great! I would recommend it to any full fiure girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterflylover1
Leonardtown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/25/2009

Customer review by ShopingGoddess

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by ShopingGoddess
by ShopingGoddess

Very comfortable and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopingGoddess
Boynton Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorite
4/23/2009

Customer review by sandcastle97

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by sandcastle97
by sandcastle97

This is the most comfortable bra I've found and you can not beat the price. It is supportive and the shape is wonderful. I barely can tell I'm wearing it. It is the only brand I buy now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandcastle97
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews