Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/13/2009

Customer review by ssgtleslie

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by ssgtleslie
by ssgtleslie

i have season one and became a fan since their spin off from jag. great show.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssgtleslie
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Always fun to watch
7/10/2008

Customer review by paladin0001

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by paladin0001
by paladin0001

I had to use the site to store option because no one in the area had it in stock. Once I got it home it did not take long to watch all the episodes. There is plenty of humor with a little action and a touch of suspense thrown in for good measure. If you have seen all of the CSI episodes out there then try this on for size for something new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paladin0001
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Season Two Made my Brother Very Happy
12/13/2012

Customer review by katydid1126

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by katydid1126
by katydid1126

I bought this NCIS Second Season for my senior brother because of the Call of Silence episode. He can't seem to get enough of it. So I have to give it 5 stars on behalf of him. The price was excellent online at $20 and free shipping to his home, but in my local Walmart it was $24. That was a no brainer. I have not seen it myself, but it stars Charles Durning who won an Emmy for his part. My brother was very touched by the episode.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katydid1126
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NCIS Season 2
10/15/2014

Customer review by lewansa

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by lewansa
by lewansa

Great show

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewansa
Windsor, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best show on TV
1/10/2009

Customer review by KristasMom

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by KristasMom
by KristasMom

If you've never watched NCIS - start now by buying the previous seasons. NCIS season 2 is great. There's nothing bad I can say about this show. The actors are wonderful, the writing is terrific, the show is the best on tv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristasMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/23/2008

Customer review by Eternal103109

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by Eternal103109
by Eternal103109

I love this series and I currently do not have cable, so whenever I need my NCIS fix I just watch the DVD's. I even got my fiance hooked!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eternal103109
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
4/29/2009

Customer review by TwinsGma3

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by TwinsGma3
by TwinsGma3

The DVD is wonderful. Everyone who loves the show will definitely want to purchase EACH season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsGma3
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
NCIS Fan? This is a good way to know what goes on.
11/23/2010

Customer review by Funcky

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Funcky
by Funcky

I personally love NCIS and NCIS: Los Angeles. This is a good season. I have 2-7 now and am trying to get 1.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Funcky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/15/2011

Customer review by LoveToTeach4

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by LoveToTeach4
by LoveToTeach4

Another great season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToTeach4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NCIS
12/23/2008

Customer review by David69

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by David69
by David69

I love this show it is the best one out there. looking forward to getting the nest one. I love wal-mart for have this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
David69
hot springs, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
5/20/2009

Customer review by tershopper

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by tershopper
by tershopper

Great DVD's. Great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tershopper
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3/24/2009

Customer review by Lynnielizard4

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by Lynnielizard4
by Lynnielizard4

NCIS is a wickedly awesome show that I would recommend to anyone I know, especially if they like the criminal justice shows. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynnielizard4
Bemidji, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Awesome.
6/1/2009

Customer review by aprildarling

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by aprildarling
by aprildarling

i bought this for my boyfriend and he LOVES this show.. good season surprisingly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aprildarling
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great!!
3/24/2008

Customer review by NCISFanatic

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by NCISFanatic
by NCISFanatic

For people who love to laugh, the first two seasons of NCIS are great. Special Agent Kate Todd (Sasha Anderson) makes the show so much funnier than Ziva Devi.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCISFanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good season
5/3/2015

Customer review by wfd7

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by wfd7
by wfd7

Enjoyed this season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wfd7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/12/2012

Customer review by Church79

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Church79
by Church79

Same price as the store, just can't have it on the spot. If you can't get it in the store than this is a good option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Church79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
6/29/2011

Customer review by jfitz144060

4.0 stars 6/29/2011 by jfitz144060
by jfitz144060

i love ncis but i went out and bought season 1 thru 3 so far.i enjoy it but im hard of hearing so i watch it off cable because cc is used thru the tv channel.the box says there cc but when i got home there was none to click on in dvd menu, my ss is on thru the tv but yet still no cc avaiable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfitz144060
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day