Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect!
1/24/2008

Customer review by JAG925

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by JAG925
by JAG925

Just buy these at the store because I ordered XL but they sent me M and XL packs. They feel great though, buy them now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAG925
Bay Point, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Fit and Value
8/4/2008

Customer review by sassy1jo

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by sassy1jo
by sassy1jo

Very comfortable, great fit and value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy1jo
East Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable
4/3/2008

Customer review by yourpcguy

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by yourpcguy
by yourpcguy

These are the most comfortable boxer briefs I have worn. The do not ride up and the waistband does not roll down. They look good too! Wish they were not so expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for. The material feels good and has alot of give to the fabric. However, I'm not sure how the stitching on the elastic waistband will hold up as it looks a little course to me. Overall this is a very good product. I wish my local store would carry this item so I would not have to buy it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yourpcguy
Hershey, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BEST EVER
10/16/2008

Customer review by PAQUEY

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by PAQUEY
by PAQUEY

THESE BOXER BRIEFS ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE BRIEFS I HAVE EVER WORN. THEY WEAR BERY WELL, WASH WELL AND A SOFT UNDER GARMENT. THE FRONT POUCH MAKES IT VERY COMFORTABLE ALL DAY. HOWEVER I THINK WALMART IS GOING TO DISCONTINUE THESE, I HAVE TRIED TO GET MEDIUMS FOR OVER A MONTH NOW AND NEVER HAVE THEM IN STOCK AND NOW ON LINE THEY SAY THEY CANT BE ORDERED

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAQUEY
SYRACUSE, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Fit
10/17/2007

Customer review by Happie

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by Happie
by Happie

These were purchased as a gift and the individual loves how they feel on his skin and he likes the way they look on him. The only problem was the packing slip was not in the box. It is needed for where he is at. I am sure it is a one time mistake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happie
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
pudgytummy
4/19/2008

Customer review by pudgytummy

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by pudgytummy
by pudgytummy

Very good boxers for the price. Quality and feel of the fabric is just as good as the more high priced designer boxers. Wish they had more colors available though but overall a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pudgytummy
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good
4/22/2008

Customer review by homedepot

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by homedepot
by homedepot

I LIKE THEM VERY MUCH AND WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME THE BEST THING FOR MEN.I wish i could send photo but not in the best shape. but fits me well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homedepot
Quincy il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good product
7/23/2007

Customer review by chickensaplenty

5.0 stars 7/23/2007 by chickensaplenty
by chickensaplenty

We received our order promptly and are very satisfied with them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickensaplenty
pillager, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/3/2007

Customer review by reddennis

5.0 stars 11/3/2007 by reddennis
by reddennis

I have always purchaed ralph laurn underware for my husband @ $15 a pair, these felt so soft in the store, I thought he might just ware them, he told me to go back and buy every pair they had in his size!! he loves loves loves these and so do I they are so soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddennis
hoover, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
7/31/2007

Customer review by jbdbhb

5.0 stars 7/31/2007 by jbdbhb
by jbdbhb

Best underwear I've ever worn. Soft and breathable. The price is terrific. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbdbhb
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love 'Em
11/14/2007

Customer review by LookinForBargins

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by LookinForBargins
by LookinForBargins

These were exaclty as they were described. The fit is perfect. They are alittle on the pricey side, but still great. Love the feel of them. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookinForBargins
East Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
well...
11/17/2007

Customer review by ransack

5.0 stars 11/17/2007 by ransack
by ransack

these are extreamly comfortable! I have also purchased several shirts by the same brand, and they are just as confortable as these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ransack
Rochester, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable fit
5/11/2008

Customer review by USFbobFL

5.0 stars 5/11/2008 by USFbobFL
by USFbobFL

Hey, it's just underwear, but as far as underwear goes, these are the best fitting and most comfortable I've ever owned. I highly recommend them. They are more stylish that your average pair of boxers also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USFbobFL
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Boxers
11/27/2007

Customer review by MeandmyGang

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by MeandmyGang
by MeandmyGang

My husband loves these. They don't bunch up on him and he likes that they "breath"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeandmyGang
Painesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect!
1/16/2008

Customer review by vido322

5.0 stars 1/16/2008 by vido322
by vido322

These where great. They were very comforitible. they actually breathed which i couldnt find a product that did breath! Im a very athletic person and these help me when im running and doing all my school sports. WILL buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vido322
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not sure yet
11/30/2007

Customer review by kcharris

4.0 stars 11/30/2007 by kcharris
by kcharris

Got these for my boyfriend for christmas,not sure about the fit yet. Seems like good quality. Price was ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcharris
Newport, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love These Boxer Briefs
3/27/2008

Customer review by EZ77

4.0 stars 3/27/2008 by EZ77
by EZ77

I like the way they fit and feel. More expensive than other brands, but I think worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EZ77
Eastern New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day