Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 60 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Fun for a 4 year old
11/6/2007

Customer review by KayleeO

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by KayleeO
by KayleeO

purchased this for my 4 year old grandson as a birthday present. His dad and I put it together in a couple of hours. Not a difficult assembly. We did not have any problems with the wheels as other review said. He rode it all day, giving other kids rides. He loved it! It goes real well on my lawn and driveway. Will probably purchase another battery so he can have longer ride time. Could not get him off of it. Very good purchase. Looks almost like the real deal. We were all impressed with it. Yes, we all took it for a spin! could not resist!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KayleeO
Wausaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the whole yard
10/6/2007

Customer review by KennyM

5.0 stars 10/6/2007 by KennyM
by KennyM

Bought this for my 5 year old daughter. Thought it would be better for the grass yard. The barbie cars are for pavement only. Had this for 5 months and it works great. My daughter ties her small wagon on the back and helps me in the yard. She also tries to give our dog a ride ....but that is another story. I am really happy with the purchase and so is she. Works on grass, pavement, dirt, wet grass. Her friends love to ride too and this is powerful enough that they can ride together. Quality Products - Thanks !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KennyM
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Product & related service are horrible
11/20/2007

Customer review by TrayWT

1.0 stars 11/20/2007 by TrayWT
by TrayWT

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!! I would not recommend this product to anyone. We have had it about 9 months and it has been out of service for 7 months. We have worked with the manufactor with little to no success. They expect you to trouble shoot, pay shipping to get a new part, and fix the item on your own. We have done that twice and the product still does not work! My friends have had the exact same problem. Problem - item will only go in low gear. Not high or reverse. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrayWT
Would recommend to a friend? No
great for kids
7/24/2007

Customer review by grannyof4

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by grannyof4
by grannyof4

The ATV is a great purchase my granddaughter of 4 loves it. It can ride 2 people and she has a little sister that will eventually ride. It is a big hit in our neighborhood. It goes anywhere and we have had no problems with it. Love that it came with own battery charger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyof4
Lees Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Favorite!
5/14/2008

Customer review by cadensmomma

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by cadensmomma
by cadensmomma

Bought for my 3 year olds birthday! Worried he'd be too small for it...NO WAY! HE mastered it the first day! NO joke! This is so much easier steering and control than any smaller power wheel with the round steering wheel you have to turn. This is the coolest toy on the street! My son absolutely LOVES this ride on!!! I (mom) ride it with him all the time....dirt/grass/roads...works on everything!!! I would definately skip all other ride ons and get this around age 3...then they can ride it for years to come!!! NEW GENERATION RIDE ON! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadensmomma
fort worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wow!
8/26/2007

Customer review by natsky

5.0 stars 8/26/2007 by natsky
by natsky

We had this item shipped to the wal-mart store near our vacation home. Seemed everyone that was vacationing in the Catskills was buying this thing! It was easy to assemble and charges really quickly. It's a 2 seater which means my son and all his friends were able to ride. Drove with two 50 pounds kids for at least 3 hours! Even my husband who weighs 200 got on it and it could handle him. Drives over all kinds of terrane. The storage compartment is really cool, it's big and roomy and easy for kids to close and open themselves. The handlebar steering turns easily as well and the 2 speeds are great! Stops on a dime too! The only thing they could have did to make this the most absoulte machine was to have a working headlight in front. They could have also, since you have to put a battery for the horn. But all in all, your kids will love this machine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natsky
monticello, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty nice toy
6/9/2008

Customer review by strausyfarm

4.0 stars 6/9/2008 by strausyfarm
by strausyfarm

product was alittle difficult to assemble- the plastic pieces didn't really line up a hundred percent and some little tabs would break off. Thats pretty minor though because the kids love it and it seems to have more torque than other toys I've seen. The description of the toy describes tires that really grip or something but they are just hard plastic like all the other cars and spin on alittle slope or a stone driveway. All in all we're happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strausyfarm
york, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
8/21/2007

Customer review by Canada81

4.0 stars 8/21/2007 by Canada81
by Canada81

Easy Assembly, Good Battery Life. Only problem -wheels spin easily with light child; problem solved by putting weight in tool box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canada81
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
11/5/2007

Customer review by outdoorsman58

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by outdoorsman58
by outdoorsman58

the kids love this item it keeps them busy for hours and they cant get enough of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoorsman58
central new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lots Of Fun
1/25/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a toy for our 2&1/2 year old, he is now 5 and he still loves riding it! We had to fix the gear shift once,but nothing hard. Well worth the money, all you have to do is take care of it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lumberton,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids love it
3/30/2008

Customer review by mrsgram

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by mrsgram
by mrsgram

I bought this for my three great grand children ages 3,5,6. They love it & the only down side is yuou need two batteries. We have three acres for them to ride & small dips, not smooth but it handles all of the terrain well. Have not had it long enough to rate how wellit holds up to usage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsgram
Rhome Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product
12/28/2007

Customer review by bmratliff

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by bmratliff
by bmratliff

I bought this for my sons birthday and he loves it. He turned 3 and he easily rides it. He drove it so much, I had to charge the battery twice. Buying an extra battery is worth the price. Two people can ride easily. It will drain the battery a little more, but the battery lasts longer than I thought. It is important to make the initial charge the recommended 18 hours, then it takes maybe 2 hrs to recharge after that. Well worth the money. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmratliff
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
MOMMY OF 2 BOYS
2/8/2008

Customer review by MOMMYOF2RIDERS

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by MOMMYOF2RIDERS
by MOMMYOF2RIDERS

BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY SON WHEN HE WAS 2 YEARS OLD. HE IS NOW 5 AND STILL LOVING IT ALONG WITH HIS 3 YEAR OLD BROTHER. WE ALSO HAD TO FIX THE GEAR SHIFT ONCE BUT NO BIGGIE. MONEY WELL SPENT. MY BOYS LOVE TO RIDE IT ON BUMPS, DIPPS AND EVEN THE GRASS. THEY GET A KICK OUT OF IT. WE HAVE A PAVED ROAD BUT HARDLY USED BY THEIR ATV. VERY EASY TO DRIVE. THEY LOVE AS DO I. THANKS POLARIS.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMMYOF2RIDERS
RIO GRANDE CITY, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun, Fun, Fun!!
10/14/2007

Customer review by Huntersmom929

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by Huntersmom929
by Huntersmom929

We bought this for my son for his 4th birthday. He LOVES it. The battery is long lasting. My husband takes him around the neighborhood and through some pretty rough terrain and it handles very well. We are so happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huntersmom929
Magnolia, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!!! BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
4/21/2008

Customer review by mrsv

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by mrsv
by mrsv

I sent my husband to the store to purchase a different power wheel. When they didn't have it, I checked online and found the one that they did have, which was this one. I read the reviews and we decided to chance it. It was super easy to put together and our little princess was riding in less than an hour. She is 3 and can handle it very easily but there's enough room for her to grow with it. What a great purchase, and it looks very realistic. I couldn't recommend this product more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsv
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for my 3 year old
10/19/2007

Customer review by rachnkids

5.0 stars 10/19/2007 by rachnkids
by rachnkids

I recently purchased this Polaris four wheeler for my son's 3rd BDAY. His 8 yr old sis has a real POLARIs and he wanted to be like her, of course. The little POLARIS does a reall good job of keeping up with the big one too. My daughter has even doubled with him on his on several occasions--and it hasn't slowed down the power at all!! We have enjoyed it thoroughly. The assembly was simple--my husband was suprised I did it all by myself. The only complaint I have so far is the battery---the charge is not holding well. If this doesn't improve I will contact the company. Overall, I highly recommend this POLARIS...it pulls well, runs great---and we DO NOT have smooth yards--the tires make a big difference on this one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachnkids
Trinity, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A MUST BUY
4/15/2008

Customer review by aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by aaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

We bought this 4 wheeler for our 3 yr old son for Christmas, He loves it and so do we. It is sooooooo powerful, can ride on grass, dirt, hills everything. Our 5 1/2 yr old will ride on the back with him and it is still just as powerful. They use it everyday, it never gets old. He also loves the horn and the storage trunk in the back. Best investment we have ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Ft meade, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun
10/22/2007

Customer review by loveheartcrystal

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by loveheartcrystal
by loveheartcrystal

I purchased this product for my 4 yr old son last christmas 2006 as a gift. It was alot to put together thanks to my husband. My son has been riding it and enjoying it all together. So far we have not had any problems with the four wheeler at all. it is a good thing to have for your kids that wants to have fun. My son loves it, and I love that he enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveheartcrystal
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Quad fever
8/26/2008

Customer review by Quadfever

5.0 stars 8/26/2008 by Quadfever
by Quadfever

We own 2 real Polaris quads and our grandsons ages 4 and 2 absolutlely love to ride. When we saw this and it could handle both of them we thought a perfect birthday gift for both. The youngest is content to ride and his brother is happy to take him. How awesome is that! They don't fight over it. A headlight would have been cool, but then you would never get them in for bed. The horn sticks in the on position because the little rubber cover gets stuck under the plastic holding it down, but is not a big deal. It only took a couple of hours to assemble and most of that was decals. It was a major hit!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quadfever
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth Every Penny We Paid!!
8/27/2008

Customer review by jorita

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by jorita
by jorita

We bought this for our 3 yr old son for his bday..we have had it for 3 wks now and he rides it everyday!!We live out on a ranch and he takes it down to the creek, in the horse pasture, and up a gravel hill to check the mail with no problems..was easy to put together..i will share with others we cut a old tractor innertube and put it around the back tires to save wear on the tires and it also keeps him from getting stuck in the rock gravel we have around our house..would recommend this to anyone and it will bring lots of fun around our house for yrs to come..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jorita
Grenville, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews