Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kids love it
1/2/2012

Customer review by LilStewy

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by LilStewy
by LilStewy

Love the fact they say Christmas and not holiday. Love the Mickey mouse club!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilStewy
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for my 3 year old grandson
12/29/2013

Customer review by randmaWeezy

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by randmaWeezy
by randmaWeezy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves Mickey Mouse, so I got him several DVD's and a Mickey Mote. He loves them all. They were a great value, as they help him to settle down when its time to take his nap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
randmaWeezy
Brandon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for 3 yr old
12/1/2009

Customer review by behrmanbee

4.0 stars 12/1/2009 by behrmanbee
by behrmanbee

3 yr old great=niece likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
behrmanbee
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
To add to our collection
1/3/2011

Customer review by adshopper7

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by adshopper7
by adshopper7

My daughter has almost every video available in stores. It was great to find this to add to her collection

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adshopper7
Sikeston, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
helpful when traveling
2/29/2008

Customer review by PrincessKu

4.0 stars 2/29/2008 by PrincessKu
by PrincessKu

Even though there are only 2 shows on here it keeps my son quiet at the airport and at our relatives homes when needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessKu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
My son loves this movie
1/3/2008

Customer review by supershoppermommy

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by supershoppermommy
by supershoppermommy

Mickey is a great Christmas movie. My little guy is still watching it and I like that it has the 2 other shows.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supershoppermommy
New Bremen, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/29/2011

Customer review by jlkk

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by jlkk
by jlkk

My 2 year old Loves this video.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlkk
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps my daughter happy
5/14/2008

Customer review by enieter

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by enieter
by enieter

Good DVD, bought for my daughter to watch in the car and does a good job keeping her happy. Had a few shows I haven't seen on T.V. and I few I had. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enieter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
4/17/2008

Customer review by lovingmommy1

5.0 stars 4/17/2008 by lovingmommy1
by lovingmommy1

My little girl loves Mickey Mouse Club House! Sometimes we miss the show on TV so this movie comes in handy. SHe hands it to me when she wants to watch it and I dont mind a bit. I know that every time she sees it she will be learning something new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovingmommy1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute movie
12/6/2007

Customer review by TaynJasMom

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by TaynJasMom
by TaynJasMom

My son is two and lovs this movie. The Santa episode is only about 20-30 minutes, but the other two episodes are cute as well. We usualy let him watch the Santa one, which is his favorite just before bed. He actually saw this video at a friend's house last Christmas and loved it, we checked other online sites to find it, as it was not available in our local store, this was the best price, and we got it in about 4 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaynJasMom
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps my daughter captivated
1/20/2008

Customer review by CamrynsMommy

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by CamrynsMommy
by CamrynsMommy

My daughter loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, so we chose this item for her when shopping with a giftcard she received. The episodes on this DVD are not new (we had seen each of them on TV more than once), but this was still a worthwhile purchase as it provides a way for us to watch it anytime and anywhere (including long car rides!) we want to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CamrynsMommy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun
1/5/2015

Customer review by teedee127

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by teedee127
by teedee127

Fun video for kids to watch, they will get hooked on Mickey if they are not already!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teedee127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You could hear a pin drop.
12/27/2014

Customer review by GrandpaVermont

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by GrandpaVermont
by GrandpaVermont

My two grandsons loved this movie. It's like having a built-in babysitter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandpaVermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stewy81
1/8/2012

Customer review by Stewy81

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Stewy81
by Stewy81

My children love Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and I love anything "Christmas" related. So, I purchased it my kids love it! Very cute and also comes with a few other episodes as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stewy81
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Come on Disney!! You can do better!
11/25/2007

Customer review by shelovesmickey

2.0 stars 11/25/2007 by shelovesmickey
by shelovesmickey

I expected something a little more special - its basically 2 tv episodes plus one about santa. Give me something not shown on disney channel every other day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelovesmickey
Boston , MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice
8/23/2009

Customer review by defstar55

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by defstar55
by defstar55

My son loves the show and it is great to take with in the car for trips to keep the kids occupied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
defstar55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok for the collection for my Great Grandson.
10/24/2013

Customer review by Mummal

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Mummal
by Mummal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Could have been more Christmas story's to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mummal
Harrisburg PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.