Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/9/2008

Customer review by MilkHauler

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by MilkHauler
by MilkHauler

This season of CSI: Miami is just as good as the previous but better! Not only is in entertaining & suspensful but it is also educational (same as all CSI shows)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilkHauler
Postville, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
I love this show!
3/7/2010

Customer review by Lisab2007

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by Lisab2007
by Lisab2007

I love this show! I got this season together with season 3! I love this season! I loved it when Alana De La Garza came in the show as Marisol Delko! Eric's sister and Horatio's wife! it was sad when she left the show! But I still watch it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisab2007
Crystal Falls,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this season
10/29/2008

Customer review by babygirl08

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by babygirl08
by babygirl08

It is a great season and loved the bonus features

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirl08
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/13/2012

Customer review by LoneRider357

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by LoneRider357
by LoneRider357

Love this show! Couldn't get the local CBS station for the last 3 years ever since the Digital change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoneRider357
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
CSI: Miami
7/9/2009

Customer review by madmn2shop

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by madmn2shop
by madmn2shop

Very good you should get this one for sure if your a CSI Fan no matter which one you watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmn2shop
Spanish Fork, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Drama, Action, and Morality with Good Characters
11/30/2007

Customer review by RomanticATheart

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by RomanticATheart
by RomanticATheart

CSI Miami, the 4th season continues to build on the lives of the show's main characters while providing unpredictable crime stories embellished with CSI Miami style special effects and drama. Christian ethics and morality themes are taught without a sledge hammer but yet are memorable for impressionable minds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RomanticATheart
Washington. Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome DVD set
9/22/2008

Customer review by EquineVoyagerCSI

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by EquineVoyagerCSI
by EquineVoyagerCSI

Awesome series, awesome season!! I was so excited to get this!! My only slight problem was that I had to reorder it from Site-To-Store as the first set came in broken, but Wal-Mart was great about refunding me so that I could reorder. All in all, fantastic product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EquineVoyagerCSI
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2012

Customer review by TVAddict13

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by TVAddict13
by TVAddict13

Great Series!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TVAddict13
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/17/2011

Customer review by blue94

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by blue94
by blue94

This is the fourth season I have purchased, the purpose is to catch up on previous storylines. I worked nights when this series first aired, there are a lot of episodes I missed due to working nights. It also answers lingering questions, about Callie when she walked out at the end of season three following the suicide of her then policeman love interest, raising the question whether she would return next season? This entire series is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blue94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes