Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awsome
8/20/2009

Customer review by mrsandersonjr

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by mrsandersonjr
by mrsandersonjr

my daughter loves it. we watch it atleast 5 times, and i even get into it and sing and dance along with her

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsandersonjr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ANOTHER GREAT BACKYARDIGAN DVD
8/28/2008

Customer review by CJOMOM

5.0 stars 8/28/2008 by CJOMOM
by CJOMOM

I BROUGHT THIS DVD FOR MY NEPHEW'S BIRTHDAY, AFTER COMING TO MY HOME FOR A VISIT HE WATCHED THIS WITH MY ONE YEAR OLD AND CRIED WHEN HE HAD TO LEAVE, THEY LAUGHED AND DANCED AND SANGED THE WHOLE WHILE THIS DVD PLAYED AND MY BROTHER & HIS WIFE SAY THAT HE GOES CRAZY WHENEVER THEY INSERT IT IN THE DVD PLAYER AT HOME. THIS NICKTOON IS GONNA BE AROUND FOR A LONG TIME..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJOMOM
FLORENCE, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids Love It!!!
4/9/2008

Customer review by SweetLeilani71

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by SweetLeilani71
by SweetLeilani71

This DVD has already seen episodes on it from TV, but it's still nice to have for those travel days, or visits to long distance relatives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetLeilani71
Arlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Show!
10/20/2008

Customer review by Momof3yearold

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by Momof3yearold
by Momof3yearold

My 3 year old loves (I mean LOVES) the Backyardigans and this DVD didn't disappoint. The thing I like is is the music is so catchy and the stories are interesting enough to make it enjoyable for me too. I think "Scared of You" is my favorite episode yet. She loves them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3yearold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BOINGA! BOINGA! BOINGA!
4/17/2008

Customer review by ChubblesMom

5.0 stars 4/17/2008 by ChubblesMom
by ChubblesMom

If you don't know what BOINGA! is then you have to buy and watch this dvd. The "Mission to Mars" episode has a very cute animated song & dance performance by Alicia Keys along w/the Backyardigans gang - my entire reason for buying this dvd! My 16mo old daughter and I love it and I just HAD to get it so we could sing it all the time. The dvd also includes two other entire episodes that all begin with the Backyardigans theme song (which is great because my daughter LOVES when she hears it coming on). Great dvd...definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChubblesMom
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/5/2012

Customer review by Angelsgama

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Angelsgama
by Angelsgama

This was bought for my grand daughter & she LOVES it. Looking forward to finding ALL episodes for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelsgama
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very entertaining
1/10/2010

Customer review by Msthrifty

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by Msthrifty
by Msthrifty

My son loves this video. This is actually the second Mission to Mars dvd that I've purchased. My son scratched the first one so bad that it could no longer be played. This video is well worth the money and very entertaining. Lots of singing and dancing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msthrifty
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute Video
8/30/2007

Customer review by ucfmissy

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by ucfmissy
by ucfmissy

A typical Backyardigans video. My son loves the cute characters and the songs they sing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ucfmissy
Crystal River, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for little ones
3/10/2008

Customer review by WalmartShopper4me

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by WalmartShopper4me
by WalmartShopper4me

My 2 year old just loved this video. He can dance and sing along it is great for little toddlers. I even loved to watch it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper4me
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day