Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Charmed Season 6
9/28/2009

Customer review by msdimples87

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by msdimples87
by msdimples87

I love Charmed so my opinion may be a little bias. I love this season just as much as I love all the other seasons.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msdimples87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Agreat DVD
7/20/2010

Customer review by Prettything

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by Prettything
by Prettything

I have been very impressed with the value and speed with the online purchases I have made. I really like the series Charmed and wanted to buy the complete set so that I can watch it again at a future date

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettything
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I'm Charmed
8/17/2010

Customer review by CharmedAddict

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by CharmedAddict
by CharmedAddict

This show is the absolute bomb! Though I was introduced to it after it went off the air, I have become addicted to it, and have already bought almost all of the seasons. GREAT SHOW!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharmedAddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome series!
10/22/2011

Customer review by backpackergirl

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by backpackergirl
by backpackergirl

Absolutely love this series! It's about time that women are shown as being proactive, strong, intelligent, capable beings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
backpackergirl
Norwich, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
very enjoyable
11/28/2009

Customer review by sattie1

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by sattie1
by sattie1

i think this was a great season and i know that the last two will be just as good . i also would like to see it come back with the chilren and the sisters . they made such a deal about wyatt and chris being whiches well then put them on the air.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sattie1
riverton wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
With Walmart you can find everything you need.
7/28/2013

Customer review by mysticjan

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by mysticjan
by mysticjan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart again you amaze me getting closer to completing... all of The Charmed Series, Your website has more than I could possibly ever need and I'm excited to see what I find next that I can't find anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysticjan
Avon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy
1/5/2010

Customer review by Michaela1972

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by Michaela1972
by Michaela1972
Walmart associate

My 11 year old daughter got into this show after watching it on tv. We could not find the last 3 until I found them at Walmart.com. My daughter is very happy with it. She is having a Charmed marathon with all 8 series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michaela1972
West Allis, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Good T.V. Show
6/22/2010

Customer review by Pepsiholic08

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Pepsiholic08
by Pepsiholic08

Always enjoyed Charmed on t.v. and now can continue to enjoy it. Like the strong female characters who use their brainpower along with their "gifts" to take out the bad guys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pepsiholic08
Johnson, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DVD
1/22/2008

Customer review by Rezwomen

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by Rezwomen
by Rezwomen

I love that the series ended with a glipse in the future of the charmed ones. Knowing that they will finally have alife of their own seemed to end on the right note.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rezwomen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love Charmed
9/1/2009

Customer review by CypressSid

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by CypressSid
by CypressSid

I was so excited to finally get the sixth season. It was as good as the other seven I already had. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys watching Charmed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CypressSid
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved it
7/1/2008

Customer review by ForeverCharmed81

4.0 stars 7/1/2008 by ForeverCharmed81
by ForeverCharmed81

This is one of my fave shows of all time. But, I wish they had added some extras to all of the seasons and not just the last one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForeverCharmed81
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Charmed Fanatics Review
7/21/2007

Customer review by Sunny

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by Sunny
by Sunny

this is a very good deal for this because i have price compared it at other retail shops at $40

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Show
5/30/2012

Customer review by arrajoy

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by arrajoy
by arrajoy

I've been looking for this in ages. Love to watch the Charmed one I have them all now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arrajoy
Manokotak, Ak
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great great tv show
10/25/2009

Customer review by malily

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by malily
by malily

It's amazing and very good entertainment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
malily
old bridge NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Charmed Fan
12/9/2008

Customer review by sassy308

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by sassy308
by sassy308

If you like Charmed, its a must-have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassy308
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days