Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 91 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Loved it!
4/28/2009

Customer review by AO22

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by AO22
by AO22

This was delivered fast and the set is perect for my son's Spiderman room! I could not find a toddler sheet set anywhere else. It fits perfect on his old crib bed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AO22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what expected
12/29/2009

Customer review by dogroomy

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by dogroomy
by dogroomy

my son loves his new bed and bedding.He is a spiderman fan.happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogroomy
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't let the pillow go
10/29/2007

Customer review by Shoptodropalways

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by Shoptodropalways
by Shoptodropalways

Grandson fell in love with sleeping with spider-man. Carrys the pillow with him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoptodropalways
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2009

Customer review by thefunone

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by thefunone
by thefunone

Washes up nicely

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thefunone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/26/2010

Customer review by Snowypines

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by Snowypines
by Snowypines

My son loved this, and with his sensitive skin, cotton bedding was a must.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowypines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
not what you expect
12/8/2007

Customer review by carterboy

3.0 stars 12/8/2007 by carterboy
by carterboy

I bought this as a gift for my cousin. He loves Spiderman! It's so cute it's just that I thought it would fit on a twin bed not just for toddler beds. Picture is very misleading. I am returning it. I wish they made this in more sizes! It's the best looking spiderman bedspread I've seen so far!

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carterboy
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Does not fit
10/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The product only has one size and it doesn't fit the (standard) bed of my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Spider-Man Bed
11/6/2008

Customer review by pumpkinpooh

4.0 stars 11/6/2008 by pumpkinpooh
by pumpkinpooh

My grandson loves the bed. It's nice. My only issue is that some of the wood on the side of the bed was messed up. Some of the wood was partially detailed from the bed rail. Unfortunately my son put it completely together when I returned from travel so I didn't send it back. I'm living with the damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumpkinpooh
Mitchellville, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler loves it
9/24/2007

Customer review by ExDancerDeven

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by ExDancerDeven
by ExDancerDeven

It comes in a little bag, but wen you open it, it is huge. Huge in toddler's eyes. I love it, and my baby loves to cuddle up i it when he watches his movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExDancerDeven
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nephew LOVES it!
9/24/2007

Customer review by Oryx

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by Oryx
by Oryx

I purchased this item for my four year old nephew who is crazy about Spiderman. He loves it and so does his mother. Fit is perfect and, once washed, the fabric is soft. It has been washed several times and is as vibrant as the day I purchased it. If my nephew is happy then so am I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oryx
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright and Son is just crazy about it
3/28/2008

Customer review by Proudmom06

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by Proudmom06
by Proudmom06

I brought it home put on the bed he loved it. Later that night we are on the sofa he runs to the room comes back with spiderman pillow and blanket. Saying night night. It was worth it!! To see how much it meant to him, he loves it!Its so sweet to see a two year old remember man pillow and blanket I know that your child will like it, if spiderman is his fav.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudmom06
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spidrman crazy
10/11/2008

Customer review by happybunnies

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by happybunnies
by happybunnies

i purchased this product for my 4 year old foster child. he is in heaven! LOVES spiderman! and now feeling much more at ease with the situation. comfortable bright and cheerful! thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happybunnies
oceanside ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
OMG!!!!!
3/4/2010

Customer review by Luv2BeAMommy

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by Luv2BeAMommy
by Luv2BeAMommy

This set is awesome. The colors are extremely vibrant and last through the wash! My son was so excited to receive this gift and he's only 21 months. Best quality product I have bought from Walmart thus far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2BeAMommy
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cute product
2/2/2011

Customer review by FrugalAndHot

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by FrugalAndHot
by FrugalAndHot

My son loves it! The material seems to be a little cheap, but the colors are pretty and it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalAndHot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spider-Man
6/15/2008

Customer review by TTLovesIt

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by TTLovesIt
by TTLovesIt

Excellent product. The top sheet is fitted on the bottom part just like the fitted sheet. Don't have to worry about tucking. Fits perfect on his crib matress. My 27 month old loves it. It looks great on his car bed. Great vibrant colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTLovesIt
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
same great product
4/16/2009

Customer review by greathotgrandma

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by greathotgrandma
by greathotgrandma

I had bought this product for my son previously, now for mu grandson, absolutely a great product, love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greathotgrandma
egg harbor township, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
* Very Cute *
3/2/2011

Customer review by JTmama

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by JTmama
by JTmama

THe bedding is perfect for your little super hero. My 4year old son loves this bedding and it actually got him to sleep in his own bed. The colors are bold and bright and the sheets are very cute !! The blanket is a bit stiff but I'm sure will loosen up after a few washes. Overall it was a very good buy with the 2sheets, comforter and pillowcase. I would def recommend this to anyone whose little boy loves Spiderman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTmama
Bronx, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spidy bed
12/29/2007

Customer review by momofallboys02

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by momofallboys02
by momofallboys02

My 3 year old loves everything about spiderman... having a spiderman bed now makes getting him into bed a little easier. He loved it so much he made Santa a thank you note. The top sheet is fitted and works great to keep it in place and the top quilt is warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofallboys02
Hillsboro, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
4/14/2008

Customer review by spmmom

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by spmmom
by spmmom

My son loves this. It is a reasonable price. I love that the top sheet is fitted at the bottom so it doesn't come off. It is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spmmom
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2yr old son loves it!
4/18/2008

Customer review by tysmom8805

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by tysmom8805
by tysmom8805

i bought this for my 2 year old for his birthday and he loves it! the colors are very bright ! it is very easy to wash!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tysmom8805
Fort Bragg,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews