Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 91 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Exactly what expected
12/29/2009

Customer review by dogroomy

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by dogroomy
by dogroomy

my son loves his new bed and bedding.He is a spiderman fan.happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogroomy
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great, feels not so great.
5/17/2008

Customer review by KailaAnn82

3.0 stars 5/17/2008 by KailaAnn82
by KailaAnn82

I bought this comforter set the other night for my 19 month old. We got him a toddler (the Dorel sleigh bed in Cherry) and we thought these would go with it well. I will say, the colors are very bright and cute but the blanket is way to heavy and stiff! Even after washing and drying it it's still too stiff. It's like moving cardboard around on the bed and it doesn't stay in place. I love the little sheets, though. They're stiff at first, too but washing helps. I will take the advice of the other moms and purchase the fleece blanket to go with the sheets and use the cover as a wall/window covering (which is what I did with his crib comforter, too!) Overall, nice for the price paid, but I'm really not a fan of this blanket. :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KailaAnn82
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it!
4/28/2009

Customer review by AO22

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by AO22
by AO22

This was delivered fast and the set is perect for my son's Spiderman room! I could not find a toddler sheet set anywhere else. It fits perfect on his old crib bed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AO22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Think Creative
2/2/2008

Customer review by mommyof2yrold

2.0 stars 2/2/2008 by mommyof2yrold
by mommyof2yrold

I bought this for my 2 year old son, and he likes the pillow case and sheet, but hates the quilt. I ended up just buying a Spider-man fleece blanket to use with it instead. (he loves that blanket most of all, so even if you don't get the set, get that, your kids will love it!) Currently using the quilt as a decorative curtain. Over all, it's not bad for the price. So if you're tight on money, it's a good buy. But, I think if I could go back, I'd buy the real comforter set instead for a little more than what I paid for this. Then I probably wouldn't be buying both like I am now. It does look good, have to give it that. But that doesn't matter much if your kid doesn't like using it. Personally, I don't give my kids anything that I wouldn't use myself. So if you're the same way, I suggest you save your money and don't buy this particular set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof2yrold
Russellville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't let the pillow go
10/29/2007

Customer review by Shoptodropalways

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by Shoptodropalways
by Shoptodropalways

Grandson fell in love with sleeping with spider-man. Carrys the pillow with him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoptodropalways
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2009

Customer review by thefunone

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by thefunone
by thefunone

Washes up nicely

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thefunone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the money
5/2/2010

Customer review by DB73

4.0 stars 5/2/2010 by DB73
by DB73

I was so excited to find this SpiderMan bedding set for my 2 year old son.He just loves SpiderMan.This was the only site I could find this set for the lowest price.There is just one problem I have with it.I recently washed it and the stitching on the pillow case is coming undone now.This was the first time I had washed it so it's a bit dissapointing to think that the 'ol saying is true :"You get what you pay for". I will probably have to get him a new one of better quality soon.But it's the price that was important to me at the time.Now I know better. It may just be the set I bought because I don't remember reading anything negative about this one.I guess there is a lemon in every bunch:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DB73
Honolulu,Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what you expect
12/8/2007

Customer review by carterboy

3.0 stars 12/8/2007 by carterboy
by carterboy

I bought this as a gift for my cousin. He loves Spiderman! It's so cute it's just that I thought it would fit on a twin bed not just for toddler beds. Picture is very misleading. I am returning it. I wish they made this in more sizes! It's the best looking spiderman bedspread I've seen so far!

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carterboy
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
My 2 yr. old LOVES IT!!!
10/25/2007

Customer review by apeyjaxx51585

4.0 stars 10/25/2007 by apeyjaxx51585
by apeyjaxx51585

I just picked this up yesterday after using "Site to Store Shipping" (Which, may i say, is fast, very well handled & is FREE!!), and the second we took it out of it's package, my 2 yr. old grabbed it and started the snuggling. So i quick washed the sheets, which are very hard when you get them but they soften up with the first wash, and i put them on his bed before bedtime. He slept very well last night since he had his new bed set. I guess the only downfall, is that the sheets aren't all that soft, which toddler bed sheets really aren't anyway, and that the comforter isn't really thick. Though, it is heavy and not cheaply made at all. I'm very satisfied! And so is he!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apeyjaxx51585
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/26/2010

Customer review by Snowypines

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by Snowypines
by Snowypines

My son loved this, and with his sensitive skin, cotton bedding was a must.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowypines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
rough sheets
3/10/2010

Customer review by mathgirl27

3.0 stars 3/10/2010 by mathgirl27
by mathgirl27

My son really likes the Spiderman bedding set. It is cute and colorful. My main complaint is that the sheets are NOT soft! When my son was a baby, it was easy to find soft crib sheets, but now that he is a big boy and wanted real bedding, I had difficulty finding soft sheets. What made this even more difficult is that most toddler bedding is only available online, so you can't even go to the store to feel or check thread count before you buy. Boooo... I'm hoping they soften up with repeated washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mathgirl27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/13/2010

Customer review by fjsk

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by fjsk
by fjsk

I bought this toddler bedding to go on my son's new Little Tyke's race car bed also purchased at Walmart. The sheets are nice quality cotton (although the thread count was not listed). I was worried that the sheets would not be soft, but they are are nice quality and soft. The blanket is more like a bed spread then a comforter, but I like the light weight feel. My son has always been hot natured and kicks off the covers, but he sleeps through the night with this bedding set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fjsk
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2008

Customer review by tripletsplus1

2.0 stars 7/14/2008 by tripletsplus1
by tripletsplus1

I would not recommend this product to anyone. I thought the price was right and my son has been asking for a spider man set for a long time now. The comforter is the problem. It is not very comfortable. In fact, when I put it on my son's bed after washing it, he did not sleep well at all. I watched him and he kept tossing and tugging at the comforter until I took it off and covered him with something else. Looks like I will have to look for another set some where else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tripletsplus1
Would recommend to a friend? No
What I expected
8/16/2010

Customer review by CamstertheHamster

4.0 stars 8/16/2010 by CamstertheHamster
by CamstertheHamster

For what I paid, this product is exactly what I expected. The sheets and comforter are a bit stiff and I am hoping with a few more washes and dryings, they will soften up a bit, but for what I paid, it's not a surprise. Otherwise, the colors are vibrant and exactly what I expected from the online photos. Kids aren't in toddler beds for very long and with as quickly as their tastes change, this is a perfect product for a boy who loves superheroes. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CamstertheHamster
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Walmart good qauilty
1/11/2008

Customer review by Raggedy2

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by Raggedy2
by Raggedy2

I purchased Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set Outfit the little one's bed with bedding that depicts his/her favorite superhero. This exciting Spiderman bedding set features the webbed wonder on a quilted bedspread, flat and fitted sheet, and a pillowcase. My son loved it so much and comfortable heavy sleep. His favorite "Spider-man". I gift for my son for christmas. He was so happy. The beatuiful of spider-man bedding 4 pieces and colors. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raggedy2
Mineola, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
* Very Cute *
3/2/2011

Customer review by JTmama

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by JTmama
by JTmama

THe bedding is perfect for your little super hero. My 4year old son loves this bedding and it actually got him to sleep in his own bed. The colors are bold and bright and the sheets are very cute !! The blanket is a bit stiff but I'm sure will loosen up after a few washes. Overall it was a very good buy with the 2sheets, comforter and pillowcase. I would def recommend this to anyone whose little boy loves Spiderman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTmama
Bronx, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorful durable set
3/24/2010

Customer review by DiptiBhat

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by DiptiBhat
by DiptiBhat

I bought this set for my son in August 2007. It has gone through many many washes and yet the colours are still as vibrant as when I bought the set! The sheets are not verrry soft but are not rough either. The quilted bedspread seems a little stiff. We do not use it often , so maybe it will loosen up with use. The flat sheet has elastic on one end. Overall, a very nice gift for any boy and a great value, too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiptiBhat
Irving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loving this
2/20/2008

Customer review by nicmar

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by nicmar
by nicmar

I bought this item for my 16 month old and I love it. He hasn't quite got in the routine of sleeping alone but when he does, he sleeps so peaceful in it. The table and bed I just love. It fits him so perfectly. He likes his little chairs. The toy organizer is great as well. I couldn't have picked a better product. It was well worth it. The price and labor of putting it together. Thanks Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicmar
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spidey Bed
4/20/2011

Customer review by mama826

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by mama826
by mama826

My three year old could not wait to get his "Spidey Bed" and although there was a shipping delay, he was so excited to finally get his new bed. He took a nap right after we put his sheets on! The next morning he said "I slept really good in my new Spidey bed." I thought it was a little pricey for a Toddler Bed set but his reaction was priceless! Thank You for making bed time a little more fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mama826
Orland Park Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best toddler bedding
1/4/2009

Customer review by kristal4

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by kristal4
by kristal4

I searched and looked in every store and online for a spiderman toddler bed set. And no one had any. I finally came across Walmart. And my son absolutely loves it. He carries his spidey pillow with him everywhere. He will not go to sleep without it. This was the best thing I bought. Thank You Walmart for still believing and having character toddler beddings available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kristal4
keport,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews