Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very pleased
4/1/2008

Customer review by freezin

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by freezin
by freezin

This is a great buy! Good quality construction, lots of room for everything and much easier to carry than a traditional tackle box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freezin
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plano 3336 Soft SideTackle Box
4/21/2008

Customer review by ronnize

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by ronnize
by ronnize

A great expandable soft side 4 tray tackle box. I probably will never have to expand it but I liked the bottom that you could unzip and expand if you want room for an additional tray or etc. Unlike other soft sides, the bottom of the box that expandes is made of rubber and not material that the sides are. So if you set the box on a wet boat carpet it will not soak up water as it would if the bottom was soft side material vs a rubber water proof bottom. Walmart had the cheapest price, shipped it to a store nearest me. Totally Hassle Free, Would Do Again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronnize
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
For Every Fisherman or woman
12/26/2008

Customer review by thebeagirl1

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by thebeagirl1
by thebeagirl1

I purchased this for our son who is an undercover Swat Team/Homiside Detective. His only other interest besides his wife and children is fishing. He loved this gift. He and his buddies go for a week every year into the back woods. This avails him to carry the gear and carry other things. And, easier to move from one fishing spot to another. They walk from lake to stream to river. Very Cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thebeagirl1
Bass Lake, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plano 3336 Tackle Bag
12/27/2008

Customer review by balloona

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by balloona
by balloona

I have purchased a larger version of this tackle bag and liked it. This bag enables me to change out tackle for a specific kind of fishing without taking all of my tackle. It's lighter in weight and just makes it much easier to carry. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balloona
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3/6/2009

Customer review by 365fishing

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by 365fishing
by 365fishing

Love this item. Just the right size and lots of places to store things. Highly reccommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
365fishing
Maple Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Tackle Box
9/5/2008

Customer review by Looker999

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by Looker999
by Looker999

I had used a much larger Plano Hard Side for years but this smaller soft side holds more tackle and makes it easier to get at. The trays do not melt from synthetic baits and it has a small foot print in the boat. The bottlm is waterproof and I had anticipated unziping the expander for more space but I had no need to do it. The plastic seperators in the boxes lock into place and they latch shut easily. This is a fine piece of tackle and Wall Mart sells it $20 cheaper than the sporting goods store. They even delivered it to my local store at no charge. Can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Looker999
Ogdensburg NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
just what i needed
3/17/2009

Customer review by 96nitro

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by 96nitro
by 96nitro

This bag was just what I needed. I was looking for a tackle bag big enough to hold all my crappie fishing gear, but not overly large. It comes with 4 3600 pro latch utility boxes, but it will hold 6. You can unzip the bottom to extend the bag and turn your boxes vertical instead of horizontal to get 6 boxes to fit, or you can do like I did and keep the bottom zipped, keep the 4 boxes horizontal, and just set 1 more box on top of them flat and it will still zip just fine. you also have 2 side pockets, one front pocket, and a pocket on top that will hold 2 smaller utility boxes or lots of bag of soft plastic lures. All in All this bag will hold alot of stuff for a resonable price and does not take up alot of space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
96nitro
Nevada, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very compact
12/30/2008

Customer review by alwayshere

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by alwayshere
by alwayshere

carry at any time. lots of room but small enough to keep with you. stays in car or work truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwayshere
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
8/31/2007

Customer review by cop9980

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by cop9980
by cop9980

Very good product for price. Even better than some more exspensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cop9980
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Just right for the average man
3/17/2008

Customer review by ClermontTS

5.0 stars 3/17/2008 by ClermontTS
by ClermontTS

It hold everthing I need fpor a day on the water

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClermontTS
Clermont Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/29/2008

Customer review by outdoorfanatic

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by outdoorfanatic
by outdoorfanatic

Excellent product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoorfanatic
Rockford, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great light weight bag
12/26/2008

Customer review by ladylovestofish

4.0 stars 12/26/2008 by ladylovestofish
by ladylovestofish

Very nice, light weight with lots of storage pockets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladylovestofish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2008

Customer review by onlyMe2424

3.0 stars 8/19/2008 by onlyMe2424
by onlyMe2424

It was much smaller than I had anticipated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlyMe2424
baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month