Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 114 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
Great Family Fun!!
7/12/2007

Customer review by MommyofMadness

5.0 stars 7/12/2007 by MommyofMadness
by MommyofMadness

This trampoline wasn't very hard to assemble. My husband and I layed the parts out, read the directions and had it together in about an hour. I would advise following the directions to avoid steps that make assembly easier. Our children have been jumping on it for over a month now, and they LOVE it! The saftey booklet advises one child at a time, but we allow a couple to get on at once (they are small). The netting gives me a great sence of saftey. I would advising checking the netting where it attaches occasionally to make sure it isn't getting loose. The weight limit is 250 lbs. I am about 165 and jump on it comfortably! It is great family fun for everyone. I would definatley purchase it again. I will update if we have any issues with damage or anything.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofMadness
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glad to Have
8/31/2007

Customer review by Blessingsx3

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by Blessingsx3
by Blessingsx3

I read the previous reviews before making my purchase. They were very helpful in making my decision. I would add that if you purchase the safety net as well to read through it and the trampoline directions before putting together. We felt it was easy to put together and our 3 little ones are jumping everyday. Loved the extra big size and I feel they are very safe when jumping.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blessingsx3
Dodge City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Value
7/11/2007

Customer review by DrNewSmiles

4.0 stars 7/11/2007 by DrNewSmiles
by DrNewSmiles

We purchased this trampoline to replace one that had cost far more than this one. However, this one was of much better quality. The Safety Enclosure was far easier to setup, too. The directions were easy to follow, but did require close attention and a skillful hand. For the cost I was very surprized at the quality. My kids live it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrNewSmiles
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product for the money
9/17/2007

Customer review by stgreywal

4.0 stars 9/17/2007 by stgreywal
by stgreywal

Warning- this product will take longer than an hour to put together. My husband is an engineer with several degrees, and it took 3 hours, with the help of our 8 yr. old son. During the assembly, my husband had to get out his handy dandy drill, as the product was missing several screw holes (which probably took an extra 45 min.) We have had the trampoline for about a month now, and the boys love it (and so do all of our friends!) Our friends had purchased a very small, high end trampoline that may be a little sturdier, but this is a safe product, and a wonderful value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stgreywal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
8/23/2007

Customer review by cfrank

5.0 stars 8/23/2007 by cfrank
by cfrank

This is a wonderful trampoline. I have 4 children and it being as big as it is they don't bounce each other. The enclosure is great my kids love this trampoline. Took longer than I thought it would to put it together but worth it to see how excited my kids were watching it go up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cfrank
Eagle Mountain, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT TRAMPOLINE!
2/23/2008

Customer review by MomtoBlessings

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by MomtoBlessings
by MomtoBlessings

Husband put this together with the help of our 8 yr old son....had it up and ready to use in 2 hours! Directions were decent- no real issues there...husband was able to assemble easily based pretty much on the pictures alone! Kids love it- has a nice high bounce to it- love how the safety net attatches to the mat so no gaps and much safer than the last trampoline we had... also the net has very tiny holes so no way for kids to get fingers caught or anything- the safety mat/pad goes on the outside of the net too so kids cant pull on it or tear it up as easily as the ones that put the pad on the inside. Overall this is a great trampoline for a super low price.... we are just awaiting the arrival of our wind stakes now- should be here soon!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomtoBlessings
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
skywalker 15' trampoline with enclosure
8/5/2007

Customer review by nonickname101

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by nonickname101
by nonickname101

upon receiving the product I found it easy to assemble and very sturdy. Although very large, it is easy for one average sized woman to move in the yard. The enclosure is sturdy with no open gaps except for the entry and exit area, which zippers up from the inside and outside. Very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonickname101
Collingswood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2008

Customer review by harry123

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by harry123
by harry123

Able to assemble easily with 1 adult and a 10 year old. Easy to move because of Wheels. Kids like it because they say they can jump higher than on the trampolines their friends have. Large surface area makes it safer than smaller ones when 2 persons on at a time. Pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harry123
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Info. would have been nice to know.
2/14/2008

Customer review by flintmd

4.0 stars 2/14/2008 by flintmd
by flintmd

Please buy the wind stakes when purchasing a 15' Trampoline with enclosure! We had a 14' for 3 years, even went through 2 "small" hurricanes, and it never went airborne. The new 15' went airborne within a month, during a regular storm. If someone had of told me that the product maker sales wind stakes it would have saved me several dollars in replacement parts. Overall, my kids love it and we are now waiting on the new parts so they can continue jumping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flintmd
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
exellent
8/15/2007

Customer review by likeToSave

5.0 stars 8/15/2007 by likeToSave
by likeToSave

I bought it for my daughter 16 birthday she and her brother 3 years old love it too. It is a good alternative for active kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likeToSave
Reseda, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it
8/6/2007

Customer review by Rainman

5.0 stars 8/6/2007 by Rainman
by Rainman

A great trampoline. Easy to build. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rainman
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
too big
3/23/2008

Customer review by okgardenfreak

2.0 stars 3/23/2008 by okgardenfreak
by okgardenfreak

We have 6 kids and I thought that buying the biggest available was best. Not true. Because it was so big, you sink when you jump in the middle of the trampoline. We ended up boxing it up and returning it to purchase a smaller one. We have not received the smaller one to compare, but we have used friends trampolines and this was not a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okgardenfreak
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/8/2008

Customer review by wlmrt

1.0 stars 1/8/2008 by wlmrt
by wlmrt

too heavy, too difficult to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wlmrt
Would recommend to a friend? No
A Great Choice
12/24/2007

Customer review by GaPeach45

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by GaPeach45
by GaPeach45

It's true, you have to really be careful about the instructions if you want to get it right the first time...but all in all it wasn't too difficult to set up. My son was so happy to receive this! My 10 year old son NEVER stands still. He was very active with a previous trampoline we've had for a few years. It was purchased somewhat smaller and without a net. After putting some thought into it, I decided to purchase a bigger one for him as an early Christmas present. There are no regrets. This turned out to be a perfect sized trampoline for him to enjoy with a couple of his friends. It's a great way for him to stay active. He and his friends have a blast! I thought the net would be a bother put he only likes it that much more. Plus it's safer. I was happy to find this at a great bargain. I made a wonderful choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaPeach45
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
6/8/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The kids agreed to consolidate their Christmas present and ask for a trampoline. After an internet search we settled between the Sam's Club and the Wal-Mart version of essentially the same trampoline. It arrived on-time. Be careful the 2 boxes are really heavy and bulky. I didn't assemble until early May (due to the cold/wet Spring). All parts were there although there were 1 too many of one type of leg and 1 too few of another. Therefore, I had to drill holes in the 'wrong' leg to match the others. Assembly went smoothly...took about 2 1/2 hours (I was expecting much worse after reading other reviews). The net and padding are well constructed Finding a level spot in our yard was a bit challenging considering the 15' diameter. It rolls OK on the supplied 'wheels' but tough if you have to roll & turn it. The kids absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
12/26/2007

Customer review by DoubleT

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by DoubleT
by DoubleT

The trampoline was a big hit with my grandchildren. Their dad said it was easy to put together and they'll get a lot of good from it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoubleT
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Skywalker Trampolines 15' Trampoline and Safety En
12/26/2007

Customer review by mag320

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by mag320
by mag320

I bought this online for my two grandaughters for Christmas and the girls loved it! Their parents can not get them off of it, even for meals because they love it so! How thrilled I am that we gave them a gift that entertains them so well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mag320
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well Worth The Money Invested
12/26/2007

Customer review by lostlambthatisfound

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by lostlambthatisfound
by lostlambthatisfound

Compared to the 12ft we bought several years ago..this product was awesome to put together. It was well organized in the box. The only part missing was the spring pull but we used plyers instead and got it together in no time flat. I loved the way the enclosure is incorporated with the mat..so much easier.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostlambthatisfound
KInston, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
15' Skywalker Trampoline
2/1/2008

Customer review by brewer

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by brewer
by brewer

Make sure that you line up the opening of the safety net before you put all of the springs on!!! Otherwise assembley went well. We have also had to order replacement parts (make sure that you anchor it down, on really windy nights it will turn into a sail!) We contacted Skywalker directly and the repair was pretty simple! The kids LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brewer
Gardendale, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift for Kids
12/27/2007

Customer review by Msinfinity

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Msinfinity
by Msinfinity

The kids absolutely loved it. We have 4 kids --- range from 4 - 12 years old and they had so much fun on it. It was very easy to put together. It took me and my husband an my 12 year old about an hour to put it togother. The enclosure was a breeze. I would highly recommend this for anyone who has kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msinfinity
Monroe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews