Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great
4/10/2008

Customer review by precious12

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by precious12
by precious12

So far its great..i got a lot of things in my psp already and so much room still left for more stuff.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
precious12
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/30/2009

Customer review by den53

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by den53
by den53

i jus bought this for guess what 20 $ OMG WHAT A DEAL. IT WASNT ON SALE EITHER. 4gb and i cant believe it. I LOVE U WALMART!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
den53
atlanta ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great memory
10/29/2007

Customer review by scinutz

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by scinutz
by scinutz
Walmart associate

I can't remember the last time when I thought this card wasn't great. The 4gig memory card is great for the PSP system... You can hold up to 8 -10 movies (*Depending on encoding*)... or easily tons of music, pictures, and or also video's. Hopefully, when the PSP Camera is released in the US, (*Which was released in japan in may 07*), this card will be great for capturing video and taking pictures...

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scinutz
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Must Have for PSP Movies
2/14/2008

Customer review by Bluebirdee

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by Bluebirdee
by Bluebirdee

One of our favorite uses for the PSP is for movies while traveling with our toddler. For this use, the large memory stick is a must have. It saves overuse of the memory stick cover and we can offer a nice selection of movies to choose from on one single card.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluebirdee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
5/22/2011

Customer review by yawalmart

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by yawalmart
by yawalmart

This product works just as good as sony brand name! It actually says on the memory stick that its for Sony products and its cheaper!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yawalmart
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice memory card
2/20/2009

Customer review by skylord

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by skylord
by skylord

the 4G memory stick has plenty of room for my games, pictures etc. and since the item came as part of a bundle the price was a great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skylord
Hagerstown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for photography storage.
8/23/2012

Customer review by Edphotog

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Edphotog
by Edphotog

I have used Sandisk products for photo storage for years without any problems. Very good product for the price and very reliable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edphotog
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/27/2008

Customer review by 911Tasha

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 911Tasha
by 911Tasha

Great Memory Stick for PSP!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
911Tasha
Logan, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4GB for PSP at an excelent price
1/18/2008

Customer review by ScottW37

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by ScottW37
by ScottW37

SanDisk is an excellent and respected name in memory. Their excellent quality, plus the magnificent 4GB capacity of this memory card expands the capabilities of the Sony PSP in which we installed it probably past the point where we could ever use it all. The Wal-Mart pricing was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScottW37
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NICE!!!!!!!
11/8/2007

Customer review by SAGASTUME

5.0 stars 11/8/2007 by SAGASTUME
by SAGASTUME

I got this memory stick and wow its great i downloaded some games and i have 4 games on it and 2 demos and i got lots of music and videos and some pictures but i don't know where to get the psp camera but still great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAGASTUME
springfield, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
12/19/2012

Customer review by Youngousi303

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Youngousi303
by Youngousi303
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think Walmart is a great place to shop, but I thinks its a great place to shop for your item for any event that's on sale

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Youngousi303
Louisiana, New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High quality, lots of memory
1/5/2009

Customer review by JustAnotherBuyer

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by JustAnotherBuyer
by JustAnotherBuyer

This card holds a LOT of pix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustAnotherBuyer
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
12/4/2012

Customer review by Camanche

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Camanche
by Camanche

This memory card is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camanche
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day