Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WOW! What a blast!
12/12/2007

Customer review by ttbone2

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by ttbone2
by ttbone2

This game is awsome! You don't have to be able to sing to enjoy, the game is based on how well you can follow the tune and repeat the words. It's enjoyable for the entire family. The second version of this game comes out this feburary- We can't wait!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttbone2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
PS2 AI ROCKS
1/21/2008

Customer review by banditluvah

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by banditluvah
by banditluvah

I received this as a birthday gift last year and my entire extended family absolutely LOVE it!! We get together and sing from ages 7 yrs to 42 yrs! We ahve a ball. This game is worth so much more then just something to do to pass the time. It gets families doing things together, that is SO RARE!!! I highly recommend this and all of the other Karoake Revolution games. If your lucky enough to be able to have them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
banditluvah
Chalmette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT LOVE IT
2/8/2008

Customer review by bradyandaustinsmom

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by bradyandaustinsmom
by bradyandaustinsmom

We love this game. The kids and I play it everyday. It is so much fun for the whole family and a great way to have family time together

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bradyandaustinsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Entertaining
1/15/2008

Customer review by PotentialNurse

3.0 stars 1/15/2008 by PotentialNurse
by PotentialNurse

It is geared toward people who have a familiarity with the early 80's music. The likes of Pat Benatar, Queen..etc. Not recommended for children under 13 yrs old unless they have a knowledge of early 80's music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PotentialNurse
East Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE IT!
12/27/2007

Customer review by americanidolfan

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by americanidolfan
by americanidolfan

I am 32 And This is a blast~I am An American Idol Fan AND This Really Is a blast and makes u feel like your on the real show. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
americanidolfan
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for the whole family
12/31/2007

Customer review by LTSMOM

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by LTSMOM
by LTSMOM

My kids got this for Xmas and love it. Actually my whole extended family loves it as well. I see they are releasing an encore in February, will definitely purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTSMOM
Somerset, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this game
1/14/2008

Customer review by Darkredgem

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Darkredgem
by Darkredgem

I played this at a friends house and loved it. I got it for Christmas but haven't been able to play it. They were out of the ones with mics and the Sing star game mics won't work with it. I haven't been able to play this game because I haven't been able to find the mics with out the game. I love the game, but wish they would make it easier to find the accessories to enable you to play it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkredgem
Cushing, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome game!!
1/15/2008

Customer review by tremoredsoul

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by tremoredsoul
by tremoredsoul

I recommend this to all family, an excellent game and a lot of fun!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tremoredsoul
Amsterdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Mic Problem
1/2/2008

Customer review by SantaShopper

4.0 stars 1/2/2008 by SantaShopper
by SantaShopper

Be warned that if you bought the PS2 Singstar combo that included mics, the SingStar mics will NOT work with this game. We only found this out Christmas morning while trying to play the game. You have to have a Logitech mic for this game. We ended up buying another game (Boogie) which came with a Logitech mic that works with this game. It should state somewhere that a certain brand of mic is REQUIRED. I did not see that anywhere. Once we got the correct mic, everything works great. We love the game and it has songs on it that my 13 year old daughter knows and songs that I know.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SantaShopper
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good entertainment for parties
1/7/2008

Customer review by itsy

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by itsy
by itsy

This product was a hit at our Christmas party. It provided entertainment for kids and adults alike. We were impressed with how good a product it is. I also purchased SINGSTAR and no one wanted SINGSTAR after we put Karaoke Revolution American Idol on. 2 people got positive comments from Simon Cowell. That was impressive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsy
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not user friendly
12/31/2007

Customer review by Busymom42

1.0 stars 12/31/2007 by Busymom42
by Busymom42

Would not recommend item. We cannot get it to work, and there are not troubleshooting ideas. Waste of money because we cannot return to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busymom42
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never