Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Zipper problems
7/1/2007

Customer review by DMandinQuallT

1.0 stars 7/1/2007 by DMandinQuallT
by DMandinQuallT

My son needed a pair of black pants for a school function, so I bought these online in Husky 12 at a great price. Unfortunately the zipper broke before he could even wear them, and fiddling with it wasn't able to fix the problem.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMandinQuallT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Perfect fit, perfect price .
8/24/2008

Customer review by Kimbies

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by Kimbies
by Kimbies

I'm glad I ordered these pants, I will be ordering more soon .My son loves the fit and so do I.Perfect fit and perfect price . He will wear these pants as part of his uniform .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimbies
Harvey, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great pants, husky size runs small
1/18/2009

Customer review by Honey1967

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by Honey1967
by Honey1967

My son loves these pants. We purchased a pair at our local Wal Mart. When we return, I couldn't find them . I ordered the pants online but when we received them the waist ran smaller than the ones we had formley purchased at the store. I would recommend these pants but maybe order a size larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honey1967
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very pleased
2/23/2008

Customer review by elaffy1

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by elaffy1
by elaffy1

these dickie pants were a very good value. THe fit was exact, the style is exactly as they showed on the web site, and the speed of delivery was great! Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elaffy1
waterbury, ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Durable Pants
11/13/2008

Customer review by blessedparent

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by blessedparent
by blessedparent

I like these husky pants because they are a great fit but yet stylish and durable. My son says, they are some cool pants! We are now going to order them in navy & black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedparent
Fort Deposit, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the Dickies brand
1/1/2009

Customer review by Bargainsonabudget

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by Bargainsonabudget
by Bargainsonabudget

I bought these for my 7 y.o son who luvs to be on his knees at school..luv the fit. The knees were reinforced, heavy fabric made to last.. Stain resistant and wrinkle free. I also wear their uniforms. Dickies stand up to its name.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargainsonabudget
Boston,Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A practical product
9/25/2007

Customer review by dependable

4.0 stars 9/25/2007 by dependable
by dependable

This product material is stong for the use I bought it for and sturdy for especially small children in school. The enforce knees is especially helpfull.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dependable
St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rough and tough product
10/1/2007

Customer review by Momofactive8yearold

4.0 stars 10/1/2007 by Momofactive8yearold
by Momofactive8yearold

I have tried other uniform style pants for my son and after a few wash cycles the colors fade and the pants look horrible. The Dickies seem to hold their color and look good wash after wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofactive8yearold
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Good fit
2/11/2009

Customer review by MsPrill

4.0 stars 2/11/2009 by MsPrill
by MsPrill

These pants offer my son a good fit, however, the seams separate very easily. You will have to mend soon after purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPrill
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Fit
11/2/2008

Customer review by oncelost

3.0 stars 11/2/2008 by oncelost
by oncelost

I ordered Husky and the pants were not for husky even though they were labeled so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oncelost
Would recommend to a friend? No