Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great customer services from new bright
10/21/2007

Customer review by abrady

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by abrady
by abrady

Bought the Dodge Hemi and about six months later the truck just stoped working BUT we called New Bright toys and they sent us a brand new one at no charge! I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abrady
Columbia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
REALLY COOL
8/24/2007

Customer review by LOPEZ

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by LOPEZ
by LOPEZ

At first I thout It a waist of time and money but my kid realy wanted it. So I got I couldn't believe the size it was huge. It didn't go that fast but it was ok.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOPEZ
LANDCASTER,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Kids LOVED THIS THING!!!
8/31/2010

Customer review by flyeyes

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by flyeyes
by flyeyes

My sons opened it up, and LOVED IT. It has good range on the remote control, and runs good over all kinds of terrain! It rain through 6 inches of snow and over some rocks with no problem. Even through some tall grasses...it DIDN'T STOP!!! It had enough power that when put in Reverse, and then FWD that it POPPED A BIG WHEELIE!!!! Haha!!! So Cool!!! Just don't use it in your house, cause you'll tear up your furnature like I did, and made the wife mad. LOL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Pretty Cool
11/28/2007

Customer review by DodgeandFordROCK

5.0 stars 11/28/2007 by DodgeandFordROCK
by DodgeandFordROCK

I really think this is an awsome truck.It is soo fun to play with.The only bad thing is the really low bumber in the front.They could have done without it.It leaves no room for off road ground clearnce.Also it is just a little slow.All in all great truck Dont get turned down by the size eather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DodgeandFordROCK
Brainerd,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
19.2 volt r/c truck
11/30/2007

Customer review by bmjam4

3.0 stars 11/30/2007 by bmjam4
by bmjam4

The r/c truck is good but if the battery goes bad you cant buy or find a new battery for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmjam4
millington, tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Adults like it as much as the kids
2/18/2008

Customer review by Mary003

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by Mary003
by Mary003

My 7 year old son loves this toy. His dad and uncles love it too!! It has been a hit in our family. We have had no trouble with it breaking. We have had it for two months. My son is rough with it too. He loves to play "monster truck" with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary003
Rochester Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
bumper
12/6/2007

Customer review by zibby

5.0 stars 12/6/2007 by zibby
by zibby

Great, product all I had to do was remove the bumber by the screws underneeth attaching it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zibby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great toy
12/7/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This truck is better than them other battery powered truck. Battery has plenty of power with a good overnite charge. I had my riding a wheelie for bout two feet. GREAT toy for anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Casper, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
tons of fun
12/10/2007

Customer review by tigerfan08

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by tigerfan08
by tigerfan08

This truck is a blast! You do need to remove the front and rear bumpers. They come off easily by undoing a few screws. I also suggest ordering a spare battery from new bright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerfan08
baton rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Horrible Experience
1/13/2008

Customer review by Teanuh

3.0 stars 1/13/2008 by Teanuh
by Teanuh

This truck is a nice size and can do wheelies for a good distance but if you accidently run it into walls or any other hard object the wheels will break off easily. No place had a piece to fix it with and we ended up returning it. Also, the battery is not that strong. It does not last but maybe 20 minutes for good play. I would not advise purchasing this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teanuh
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very poor product.
2/25/2008

Customer review by RcCrAcY

1.0 stars 2/25/2008 by RcCrAcY
by RcCrAcY

This truck was a very nice truck for all of about 30 mins.After that it was very poor my frame broke in 3 places. My rear driver side tire came off of rim . This made the truck go very slow. So i gave it to my brother n law and he drove it threw one puddle.....it never worked again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RcCrAcY
jamestown,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I would not buy this Product
1/23/2008

Customer review by TardyStepSaver

1.0 stars 1/23/2008 by TardyStepSaver
by TardyStepSaver

My dad bought this truck for my son for chirstmas we did not have it out of box for 10 min and it stopped working. And now i can't find a new onw to replace it. We are not happy about this at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TardyStepSaver
Portland,IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never