Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very special for your loved one's
4/13/2014

Customer review by duffy3

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by duffy3
by duffy3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my mom gave me the same exact book so I am making one for my daughter and sent her one to make my Granddaughter..very important to leave your loved ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duffy3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Blessing
3/3/2010

Customer review by NikiNicole

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by NikiNicole
by NikiNicole

This was a gift for me one Mother's Day from my oldest daughter and i love it. I write in it a couple of days a week and i love the idea of telling my story in my own words so that one day my kids can look at it in my handwriting knowing that this came from me. I am buying one now for one of my friends. Great gift idea!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NikiNicole
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Book
1/17/2011

Customer review by Monkey0415

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Monkey0415
by Monkey0415

I loved the cover of this book! It's padded with a soft velvety cover that just sreams "special". The only thing I can find that may be found useful is that it goes month by month with about 10 pages per month and each page contains a question, so this book will take time to complete.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monkey0415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift
11/2/2014

Customer review by Marcia

4.0 stars 11/2/2014 by Marcia
by Marcia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect gift for the person who will actually take the time to journal their life history. Excellent for person who has everything. For the person who's family is loving and values family, it's truly a treasure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcia
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great book for my pregnant Granddaughter in law.
7/2/2014

Customer review by Oldcop158

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Oldcop158
by Oldcop158
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This book was for my Granddaughter in law who is pregnant with their first child. She tells me that she loves the book and writes in it everyday. I wish I had found a book like this so I could have left my legacy for my children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldcop158
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A loving legacy for your children !
10/8/2010

Customer review by buyforblue

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by buyforblue
by buyforblue

You fill the book out in your own words on a variety of topics and questions. Great idea. I gave one as a gift to my Mother and another to my cousin, and one for myself. Good value for a very thoughtful product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyforblue
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very nice legacy book
4/1/2012

Customer review by cantgetausername

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by cantgetausername
by cantgetausername

It has very beautiful pages and i purchased one for my mom to fill out and for my mother in-law. I also plan to buy these again when my kids get older.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cantgetausername
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female