Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

grease
11/1/2010

Customer review by b222

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by b222
by b222

very good DVD my daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
b222
berkley MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one of a kind-a true keeper
10/10/2008

Customer review by CancelReview

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by CancelReview
by CancelReview

My very favorite movie of all times. Would recommend this to everyone that enjoys the 50's and 60's. Not to mention 2 of my most favorite actors John Travolta and Olivia Newton John

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CancelReview
Aurora N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)
12/1/2012

Customer review by JadysMommy23

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by JadysMommy23
by JadysMommy23

I got the dvd for my mom as a gift and she loves it!! I would recommend this to anyone who loves this movie. My mom said that the screen quality is amazing and she had a wonderful time reminiscing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JadysMommy23
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grease and Grease 2
10/2/2010

Customer review by ladymnwk

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by ladymnwk
by ladymnwk

I just bought them to replace VHS tapes....modern techonology you know. Haven't watched either yet

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladymnwk
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great movie
9/16/2010

Customer review by tater777

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by tater777
by tater777

john travolta and olivia newton john bring the era of the 50's back to life. I saw this movie back in the 70's when it first came out...loved it then and love it now. The music is great and the cast makes it real. Surely a great movie to buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tater777
San Antonio Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Rockin' Rydell
12/22/2012

Customer review by YodaTheGreatOne

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by YodaTheGreatOne
by YodaTheGreatOne

This is defiantly something that needs to be in everyone's DVD Vault! Classic from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YodaTheGreatOne
Deland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great arrival time
11/10/2008

Customer review by MominNeb

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by MominNeb
by MominNeb

Bought this for my niece as a gift. She loved it and I loved that it arrived reasonably quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MominNeb
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I love the movie 'Grease'
3/16/2009

Customer review by meeshka

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by meeshka
by meeshka

The movie is really good. The packaging was all in order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meeshka
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent movie
1/4/2011

Customer review by longabergermommykenta

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by longabergermommykenta
by longabergermommykenta

Great movie Awesome price easy to obtain and super quick shippiing for the holidays. I shopped around but this was by far the best deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
longabergermommykenta
Elwood, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
daughter loved it
1/14/2008

Customer review by alimom

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by alimom
by alimom

bought this for our daughter for christmas, she's 12, and loves this show. the words to the songs are on the bottom of the screen! it's great family time when we can sing to the 'hand jive' this is a great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alimom
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
5/20/2009

Customer review by RLBMom

3.0 stars 5/20/2009 by RLBMom
by RLBMom

It's a movie I related to as a teenager and I enjoyed the music then as well as now. It is the way my daughter and I like to spend a lazy Saturday afternoon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLBMom
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year